POP! Sales & Live Activity Pop

POP! Sales & Live Activity Pop

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
7351 reviews
7351 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
7351 reviews
April 23, 2022

great help well done "Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app."

Uggs&Moccasins4All
Australia
Time spent using app: 23 days
Sales POP! replied April 23, 2022

We appreciate your feedback, Do let us know if you need any further assistance :)

-Waqas.

April 21, 2022

When we start to use this app then the sales increased. It works very well. Also, customer service is super fast. Thank you.

Beard Market
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 months
Sales POP! replied April 21, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review! We're glad it is helping you boost your business!

Do let us know if you need anything else. We are always happy to assist.

-Anna

April 20, 2022

Its a great app. Easy to use and clean pop ups. A bit more clarification is needed in terms of rules of the free trial. Better clarification of user being transferred to paid plan automatically (once free trial ends) would be great.

YOUTime Beauty!
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 29 days
Sales POP! replied April 20, 2022

Thank you for your review! We are glad that you find our app helpful and very easy to use. We truly appreciate your feedback because it helps us build a better customer experience.

If you have any more questions or concerns, please feel welcome to inform us as we're more than glad to assist.

-Shiela

April 20, 2022

like it goooooooooooooooooooooood
like it goooooooooooooooooooooood
like it goooooooooooooooooooooood
like it goooooooooooooooooooooood

拼吧 Pinbar - 台灣線上客製化拼圖第一品牌
Taiwan
Time spent using app: 16 minutes
Sales POP! replied April 20, 2022

Thanks for your 5-star review! We sincerely appreciate your feedback. We’re here to serve you anytime.

- Sally

April 19, 2022

Been using this app for months and it does it's job perfectly. The support team are top quality and very responsive. Highly recommend using this app.

Mountain Falls Mineral Water
South Africa
Time spent using app: 12 months
April 19, 2022

Awesome tool, just installed this app, and works fine! also quick response if you need any help from customer support.

Nicotinezakskes
Belgium
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Sales POP! replied April 20, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are so glad that we've been able to meet your customer satisfaction.

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Shiela

April 12, 2022

Es una muy buena aplicacion y la atencion es personalizada. Recomiendo adquirirla y probarla. Gracias

PYComercio
Paraguay
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Sales POP! replied April 14, 2022

Thank you for your review. We are glad by how much you like the app and we truly appreciate your recommendation.

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Shiela

April 12, 2022

Best customer service I have experienced. Highly recommend Sales Pop and Sally is great to deal with!

Aussie Outback Supplies
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
Sales POP! replied April 12, 2022

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed our service and recommend our app. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. :)

- Sally

April 10, 2022

I've been using this app first under the free plan and decided to upgrade and glad I did. It has given customers reassurance that my shop is legit and there are other customers shopping as well. A handful of settings so you can make custom pops. Highly recommend.

Pawcific North Designs
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Sales POP! replied April 10, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review! We're glad it is helping you boost your business!

Do let us know if you need anything else. We are always happy to assist.

-Anna

April 9, 2022

Super easy to add and seems to be effective! The pricing seems high at first, but after we gave it a shot, we found the add-on to be extremely valuable.

KNA Racing Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: 12 minutes
Sales POP! replied April 9, 2022

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate your business. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime.

- Sally