POP! Sales & Live Activity Pop

Convert more buyers with Sales Pop-Ups & Recent Sales Popups

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Build credibility and increase buyer urgency with POP!

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

81 - 90 of 7318 reviews

Melly's Candy Shop

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

I absolutely love this app. So easy to use and my sales has increased once I added the pop up of previous purchases. My customers feel like they can trust my business.

Easy Tech Parts LTD

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

Great app, very helpful app, definitely increases sales.
I have been using it for a few months now and it has improved conversions.

Developer reply

February 28, 2022

Thank you for your review! We are glad by how much you like the app.

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Shiela

AstroBoyBricks

Location China
Time spent using app 5 days

Great app for social proof. Never seen a customer service team reply so fast, just within a couple of seconds.

Developer reply

February 28, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are so glad that we've been able to meet your customer satisfaction.

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Shiela

Shera Lee

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app 1 day

Easy to navigate. Intend to help me get more conversions! Hopefully this does the trick. Thanks TEAM pop!

Developer reply

February 24, 2022

We really appreciate your feedback! :) We are glad to see that you are satisfied with our services. Do let us know if you need any further assistance.

-Waqas.

Pricelop

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Worked great for me and my business for driving engagement especially with new visitors to the site

Developer reply

February 23, 2022

Thank you for sharing your feedback, We are very glad to hear that, You can always improve your store sales even further, Do let us know if you need any tips or assistance :)

-Waqas.

The Noble Brand, LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Great app. Wish we could customize/hide certain product pop ups for social proof. Otherwise, no complaints here.

Developer reply

February 23, 2022

Thank you for your feedback, As always we really appreciate it. Do let us know if you need any assistance with the app :)

-Waqas.

MISTR.

Location Australia
Time spent using app 24 minutes

POP! Sales pop and social proofunctions as stated. 10/10 would download again. Customer service was pretty excellent

casaflix

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 9 months

Im super happy with the app, especially the support. They are fast, polite and helped me when i had a mini problem... bye :)

Developer reply

February 22, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

We are so glad that we've been able to meet your customer satisfaction. Rest assured that we will continue to provide great customer service :)

-Shiela

LOLA. The Label

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 month

Great at showing social proof and demand to new customers! Love that it's easy to use for beginners like me

Developer reply

February 21, 2022

We really appreciate your feedback! :) We are glad to see that you are satisfied with our services. Do let us know if you need any further assistance.

-Waqas.

The Noble Sage Liquor Company

Location Australia
Time spent using app 6 months

Great customer service. Really responsive, friendly and attentive. If I were to be frank, it's not obvious the app has directly increased our sales by clicking pop ups. But I have had multiple customers comment on it that it excites them and gives social proof so we continue to use it. The great customer support has helped as well.

Developer reply

February 21, 2022

Thank you for sharing your thoughts, We really appreciate it. We're here 24/7 for you :)

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Waqas.

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 731 732
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 731 732