Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for boosting sales and conversions with its user-friendly design and easy setup. They appreciate the unique feature of displaying customer purchase activities and the insights it provides about site visitors. The customer service, especially the chat service, is praised for its quick response and professionalism. The app is noted for its reliability and effectiveness, with many merchants using it across multiple stores for years.

May 17, 2022

awesome. get this for the pop needs. It is cheap and so easy to use i would recommend it to everyone. boosts sales

Karnox
Canada
Almost 4 years using the app
Sales POP! replied May 18, 2022

Thank you for your review!

We're glad to hear that you find our app helpful and very easy to use. We truly appreciate your feedback and recommendation.

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Shiela

June 4, 2019

I love this app for our salon! It's increased the FOMO for our customers which is awesome and not only that, it's free! Perfectly designed, thank you.

Jon le Court - Mount Ommaney & Online Shop
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
August 9, 2018

Im just installing the app and it looks great. Really easy to install and run for someone without developing knowledge. I love the design and the fact that it doesn´t show the brand in the pop ups as other popular apps.

Codigopetaccia
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
September 9, 2019

I love this app because it has let me present my customers more information and let to give them more loyalty.

Discount Offer Store PR
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
October 24, 2019

Really good App for my shop !!!

Papas Gourmands
France
Almost 4 years using the app
January 29, 2019

very nice app totally recommended. you need to have sales to get the pop ups but once you have it than it works and very effective

trandinhand
Denmark
Almost 4 years using the app
February 11, 2019

Great little app that has really helped add social proof to our store! We would recommend this app to any new or experienced store owner.

Wonder Force Fitness
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
July 29, 2019

Great app, easy to set up and navigate! Also love that it is free. Has definitely increased sales and I would recommend to all stores

JL Boutique NZ
New Zealand
Almost 4 years using the app
August 6, 2019

love it. works exactly the way I was hoping. I would highly recommend this app to anyone who has an online store.

- www.bearfoot.store

Bearfoot Athletics
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
July 13, 2019

I absolutely love this app. I once saw it on someone else’s page and was just simply fascinated that so many other women were interested in the same thing as me. Highly recommend

jaiblinggems
United States
Almost 4 years using the app