POP! Sales Pop & Social Proof

Sales Pop Up & Recent Sales Popup for Social Proof

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
81 - 90 of 7210 reviews

SDesirebrand

great layout, customer service was quick with pulling in my previous orders and responding quickly. The app is a bit pricey which is why I took of 1 star but if it helps with my conversion over the next 7 days I will keep it.

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are so glad that we've been able to meet your customer satisfaction.

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Shiela

FigureArt Store

Customer service is perfect. We had a billing issue , they solve this problem within few minutes and offered a free three months. We trust that this app will help and support our store for more sale and customers

Developer reply

November 9, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience, We are glad by how much you like the app.

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Waqas.

SunChard

I use this app to help boost sales. It is a very simple and clean pop up. Super easy to set up and you customize based on website branding.

Developer reply

November 8, 2021

Thank you for the awesome review and the recommendation! This truly mean a lot to us!

Let us know if you need any assistance :)

-Anna

Euphoria

This app is great for getting more website engagement and more specificaly creating trust within your customers

Developer reply

November 8, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are glad by how much you like the app.

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Shiela

Kreate Clothing Co.

Easy app to navigate. Quality results. If you're any type of tech savvy, it should be a very resourceful tool for marketing for any product based business.

Developer reply

November 6, 2021

Thanks so much! This review truly made our day.
We're so glad to learn that you are satisfied with our services. It means so much.
We are here for you whenever you need us! Stay safe!

-Anna

Michele Antionette Shop

i am not very tech savvy & it was not that easy to navigate for me but hopefully tech support will help

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

Thank you for your review and kind words,
We're available to help our users 24/7, Do let us know if you ever need any assistance :)

-Muhammad.

The Side Class

Definitely a great app especially if you want repeaters coming back for your store. It provides a good social proof for the customers to trust your store instantly.

Developer reply

November 5, 2021

Thank you for the kind words, We're glad you're getting the extra sales from our app.

Do let us know if you need any assistance or tips :)

-Waqas.

DoNerdola

O aplicativo é muito bom, mas poderia haver opção de tradução para o português..................................................................

Developer reply

November 5, 2021

Obrigado por sua avaliação, Esperamos que este aplicativo gere muitas vendas extras.

Deixe-nos saber se você precisar de alguma dica ou ajuda. :)

-Waqas.

htechexpress

This app is very useful. It informs you about the customers' actions (Add to Cart. Purchases) in your store. it lets you see the items that are most checked and guides in your decision. Just that the monthly fee for the growth plan is a little high compare to other apps. But the goods news is that their Support is always available to offer solutions that best suites your budget.

Developer reply

November 5, 2021

Thank you for taking the time out to share your experience with us. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

-Sally

OutlawAttic

I really like this app. Easy to use. Promotes Sales and great communication from the team. Would recommend.

Developer reply

November 3, 2021

Thank you for your review! Glad to hear that you find our app helpful and very easy to use. We truly appreciate your recommendation and rest assured that we will continue to provide great customer service :)

-Shiela

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 720 721
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 720 721