POP! Sales Pop & Social Proof

POP! Sales Pop & Social Proof

by CartKit

Sales Pop Up & Recent Sales Popup for Social Proof

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

71 - 80 of 6847 reviews

Lovebay Gifts

Relpy so quickly. Love it!!! I really like how it does. Thank you~ Wish your team better and better.

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Thank you for the review!

We wish you success in your business as well!

Take care.

Thanks,
CartKit Team.

BEERDS

Solid activity pop app, easy to setup and plenty of config options so you can get it just right for your store

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! It really means a lot to us :)

Vibez Place

Very easy to setup, strongly recomend this app! Used at my store to boost sales and reduce abandoned carts.

Developer reply

May 6, 2021

Thanks alot for the kind review! We are glad to know our app helped boost your sales!

Feel free to reach out to us for any more advice or suggestions on setting up the campaigns.

Best,
CartKit Team.

New Creation Coffee Co.

Really easy to use the app and the customer service is excellent. Im excited to see how it helps my business!

Developer reply

May 6, 2021

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it, and hope it helps your business prosper even more!

Best,
CartKit Team.

Vino Palma

Very good app. Beautiful look, very professional and great support. 5 Star! I recommend it very much.

Developer reply

May 6, 2021

Thank you so much for the review! We were really happy to have helped! Feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns at salespop@cartkit.com

Thanks,
CartKit Team.

East African Secrets

the customer service is great! I really like this app and what it has to offer great customer service

Developer reply

May 4, 2021

Thank you for the review! We really appreciate your valued feedback and it helps us improve our app more and more!

Thanks!

- CartKit Team.

Babys Passion

Clear Geniuses who developed this app. Their commitment to consistently building the highest quality is clear. and appreciated. and this app has Excellent Customer Support

Developer reply

May 4, 2021

Thanks for your review. Your kind words mean alot!

Best,
CartKit Team.

Melia-underwear.com

I am really happy with this app . The service is great and they answer quick on the live chat . Well done

Wilkii Planner

Great app in adding social proof to our store. Customer service is excellent. They were able to help me set up and customize. So far so good.

Pickles and Punch

I've been using Sals Pop for a while now and it's super easy to set up and their customer service is FANTASTIC whenever questions arise. Not only are they quick to respond, but super friendly, and even go above and beyond giving that little 'extra touch' to making sure their customers are well-taken care of. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Thanks so much! This review truly made our day.

We're so glad to learn that you are satisfied with our services. It means so much.

We are here for you whenever you need us!

Best,
CartKit Team