Reviews (7,355)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to showcase customer activity, such as purchases and cart additions, effectively converting website views into sales. It's praised for its user-friendly, professional interface and its role in boosting conversion rates. The app provides insightful customer data, including location and visitor count. The customer service is highly responsive, with certain representatives receiving specific commendations. It offers a free trial for all paid plans and has a track record of reliability. The pop-up feature enhances website credibility, making it especially useful for new businesses.

January 31, 2019

Just installed in my store. Easy to setup and everything looks great so far. We'll see how it all works out.

Baby Gabbers Apparel Co
United States
About 5 years using the app
Edited December 9, 2019

I am pleasantly surprised. They just fixed my issue. Thank you, Jason! Thanks to all guys from support team! You are the best! I am very satisfied!

fragrancesline.com
United States
About 5 years using the app
June 4, 2019

22222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222

hobo
Chile
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited October 14, 2019

Help us a lot in our clothing bussiness giving customers the trust they need , we recommended hundred percent

La Epoca Fashion
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
July 4, 2019

Nice incredible application, i loved it. Have a incredible functions to potentiate my online store :)

Gazer Store
Mexico
Almost 5 years using the app
May 28, 2019

A MUST HAVE for all ecommerce sites. I don't know what our site was doing without this app. I would give it 10 stars if i could

nuLOOM
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
July 14, 2018

Great app!!! Highly Recommended!!!!!

Fashionlandmarks
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
November 21, 2018

I can recommend this app! It is a great app for increasing buyer trust and urgency. The more sales you get the better it works.

The Bamboo Project (PTY) LTD
South Africa
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited April 12, 2022

Una app muy buena que aporta seguridad a los clientes que tiene dudas sobre mis productos. Empeze a utilizarlo hace poco tiempo y mis ventas se ha mejorado, y cuando tuve duda sobre el precio del plan pro, no dudaron en ayudarme y me ofrecieron un plan mejor. lo recomiendo 100% en especial para las tiendas nuevas online que quiere generar confianza entre sus compradores.

josliwigs
Spain
Almost 5 years using the app
September 19, 2019

Easy to set-up and looks great! We are looking forward to using the app which I am sure will help us boost sales.

Ms. Cupcake
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app