POP! Sales Pop & Social Proof

POP! Sales Pop & Social Proof | Reviews

by CartKit

Sales Pop Up & Recent Sales Popup for Social Proof

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

131 - 140 of 7158 reviews

KYW Expressions

I use this app to increase sales. It really do helps because customers are able to see what others have purchase.

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience and review! Do let us know if you need assistance or help:)

-Waqas.

STAY ESSENTIAL

Super application avec de nombreuses fonctionnalités très utiles. Je recommande fortement ! Très bon service client

Developer reply

October 13, 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

-Alessandro

Hyaluxe Body

Great help and its such a useful app! gives browsers a lot more confidence in buying. There are so many products on the market, the social proof that others are buying really makes other purchasers feel inclined to join in!

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Thanks so much! This review truly made our day.
We're so glad to learn that you are satisfied with our services. It means so much.
We are here for you whenever you need us! Stay safe!

-Anna

Boujee Lash Lounge+

Customer service help was great with the live support. The actual app itself was great too. But be careful on the free trial as they will automatically upgrade you without letting you know. But overall a good app.

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your thoughts! :)
We're delighted to hear you like our services.
If you require additional support, please let us know and we will gladly assist you.

-Micah

Everything Karla

They are certainly amazing. Sweetest customer service ! and glad they are 24/7. thank youuuuuu again guys

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate it!
We're always here for our app users, do let us know if you need any tips or suggestions :)

-Waqas.

Zamana.pk

I used this app, excellent app to show your visitors that your store is a live store. Excellent support team to help you 24/7.

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Thank you for your review! We're glad to learn that you are satisfied with our services. It means a lot! You can always contact us for assistance :)

-Waqas.

Ilomolds

Great app, helped alot, also very accommodating with refunding after a automatic upgrade to the Pro Plan.

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind review! We really appreciate it.

Feel free to reach out if you need help :)

-Waqas.

CHILANTIS

Anna from customer service was fast and efficient. However the subscription process was a little tricky, but the app seems very helpful so far.

Developer reply

September 26, 2021

Thank you so much for taking a moment to share a review! Please know that we are always here to help you out if you have any confusion or any questions. Our goal at the end of the day is to make sure you are satisfied with our services while using the app. Stay safe!

-Anna

Out Of Marbles

helpful customer service. i'm still testing it out, but they bumped my free visitors from 100 to 500, so we will see how it goes

HAUTE COMPANIE

customer service team is very nice and available on a Saturday!!! they really helped me out and they are prompt

Developer reply

September 25, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad to learn that you are satisfied with our services. It means so much.
We are here for you whenever you need us!

-Micah