POP! Sales & Live Activity Pop

Convert more buyers with Sales Pop-Ups & Recent Sales Popups

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Build credibility and increase buyer urgency with POP!

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
41 - 50 of 7300 reviews

GiftsXpress

Absolutely Amazing App! I'm just loving it! Great results as advertised! Getting a lot of sales conversions due to social proof provided by this app. Highly recommended! Thank you very much! A+

Developer reply

April 5, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review! We're glad it is helping you boost your business!

Do let us know if you need anything else. We are always happy to assist.

-Anna

Card Envy

I disabled this app but was charged for the subscription without my authorization. It's done nothing for me and brought in 0 impressions. When I contacted supported about this, I had to wait almost 20 min per reply and now the rep named Muhammed is away in the middle of our conversation. Very unprofessional! Not recommended! I want a refund asap

Developer reply

April 4, 2022

Update April 21, 2022: The refund was processed immediately after the store owner reached out. Unfortunately, they closed the store and no longer have access to their Shopify account.

To clarify, we're unable to charge any store without their authorization. They had subscribed to our 7-day trial, and when they didn't cancel, the paid subscription began.

For questions or concerns regarding your plan, reach out at salespop@cartkit.com - We're available 24/7 :)

---

Hi there! Thank you for the review.

This is Muhammad from the Support Team.

My sincerest apologies for the ordeal, we faced delay with our chat app as my shift had ended, and once my colleague started his, the chat was not sent over to him.

We had already initiated a refund process and came across your review just now. We do not intend to cause any dissatisfaction.

In regards to the subscription, we have no issues refunding the amount and have clarified it both over chat and email, and my colleague has sent you an email confirming if you'd like to proceed with the refund.

Please do respond to the email when able so that we may process the refund.

Regards,
Muhammad,
Support Team.

Farma Plus Italia

I just start this app, and it's very helpful to get real social proof with high design pop up, i really recommend++++

Developer reply

April 4, 2022

Thank you so much for the kind review! We're glad it is helping you boost your business!

Do let us know if you need anything else.

Village me Vintage Boutique

I use this app to help ensure my clients that my business is legit. My showing that I have two time purchases or eases the mind of uncertain clients. Great app! Customer service is also great!!

Developer reply

April 1, 2022

Thank you for sharing that wonderful review! We are so glad that we've been able to meet your customer satisfaction, rest assured that we will continue to provide great customer service :)

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us...

-Anna

Faye's Statement

Supportt was very helpful with resolving an issue I had for billing. Quick and easy response to get it taken care of.

Developer reply

April 14, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are so glad that we've been able to meet your customer satisfaction.

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Shiela

Fashion Quality Boutik

This app works well, and support does their best with helping you when you have a question to be answered. Thank you Shiela

Developer reply

March 29, 2022

Thank you for sharing that wonderful review! We are so glad that we've been able to meet your customer satisfaction, rest assured that we will continue to provide great customer service :)

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Shiela

Amethyst Designs Country Mercantile

Very user friendly, it only took a few minutes to set up. App support was quick to respond and very helpful.

Skullhardy

La aplicación es excelente y el trato del personal es muy bueno, me hicieron mi reembolso después de haber manifestado una inquietud.

Developer reply

March 30, 2022

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience! We value your input and encourage you to let us know more details about your experience with us.

-Alessandro

MAGNETIPS™

The app works well. Great Customer support! fast response in real-time.
Shiela from the online support is a star.

Developer reply

March 22, 2022

Thank you for sharing that wonderful review! We're glad that you liked the app and that we've been able to meet your customer satisfaction.

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Shiela

aussibazaar

good app i like to suggest everyone. thanks for cart kit, good app i like to suggest everyone. thanks for cartkit

Developer reply

March 19, 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking the time to leave us this super kind review.

- Sally