POP! Sales Pop & Social Proof

POP! Sales Pop & Social Proof | Reviews

by CartKit

Sales Pop Up & Recent Sales Popup for Social Proof

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 7160 reviews

AisleJoy

Great app & support team, quick response time when needed help! would recommend to to anyone anytime!

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Thank you for your review, We always try to be available for our users 24/7. Do let us know if you need any tips :)

-Waqas.

Visual You / LOKISA

We've been using this app for a few months now and it's been an overall good experience with the app itself as well as the customer service. We are also pleased to see that more/ new features have been added and look forward to new features in the future.

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Thank you for your review, Do let us know if you need any further assistance or tips :)

-Waqas.

SDesirebrand

great layout, customer service was quick with pulling in my previous orders and responding quickly. The app is a bit pricey which is why I took of 1 star but if it helps with my conversion over the next 7 days I will keep it.

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are so glad that we've been able to meet your customer satisfaction.

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Shiela

FigureArt Store

Customer service is perfect. We had a billing issue , they solve this problem within few minutes and offered a free three months. We trust that this app will help and support our store for more sale and customers

Developer reply

November 9, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience, We are glad by how much you like the app.

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Waqas.

SunChard

I use this app to help boost sales. It is a very simple and clean pop up. Super easy to set up and you customize based on website branding.

Developer reply

November 8, 2021

Thank you for the awesome review and the recommendation! This truly mean a lot to us!

Let us know if you need any assistance :)

-Anna

Euphoria

This app is great for getting more website engagement and more specificaly creating trust within your customers

Developer reply

November 8, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are glad by how much you like the app.

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Shiela

Kreate Clothing Co.

Easy app to navigate. Quality results. If you're any type of tech savvy, it should be a very resourceful tool for marketing for any product based business.

Developer reply

November 6, 2021

Thanks so much! This review truly made our day.
We're so glad to learn that you are satisfied with our services. It means so much.
We are here for you whenever you need us! Stay safe!

-Anna

Michele Antionette Shop

i am not very tech savvy & it was not that easy to navigate for me but hopefully tech support will help

The Side Class

Definitely a great app especially if you want repeaters coming back for your store. It provides a good social proof for the customers to trust your store instantly.

Developer reply

November 5, 2021

Thank you for the kind words, We're glad you're getting the extra sales from our app.

Do let us know if you need any assistance or tips :)

-Waqas.

DoNerdola

O aplicativo é muito bom, mas poderia haver opção de tradução para o português..................................................................

Developer reply

November 5, 2021

Obrigado por sua avaliação, Esperamos que este aplicativo gere muitas vendas extras.

Deixe-nos saber se você precisar de alguma dica ou ajuda. :)

-Waqas.