Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, intuitive features, and reliable performance. They value the ability to manage content, add Q&A sections to product pages, and create mini FAQ pages. The app's customer service is praised for their prompt and professional responses. Merchants also note the SEO benefits, such as increased traffic and improved Google ranking. The app's affordability, value, and seamless integration are also highlighted. It's seen as a tool that enhances customer understanding, reduces customer service workload, and encourages repeat site visits.

Edited August 13, 2019

I use this app to help me get customers questions and know what should I improve. Great experience, would recommed

Golaiman
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 16, 2019

Works as described - good email notifications, customers actually use it. Had a minor technical bug at one point, I reached out to the developer and they had it fixed within a day. Thank you!

Foundry Outdoors
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 12, 2018

Although I've not yet launched, I felt it important to state how proactive and helpful Amit has been in customizing the look of this app in my store. This is an extremely important, and usually painful, task for any Shopify store owner. His willingness to make changes for us has been a huge help. Bravo!

Hunt And Gather Shop
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 11, 2018

Really impressed with this app. We stock some technical products and have had three usage questions already - now published on the site. Great for new content.

Tidyhydro
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
July 2, 2020

App works great and customer services is fast and friendly. Updated my theme and had a little trouble installing it on my own. They had it fixed for me in just a few hours.

Purchase Officials Supplies
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited June 7, 2021

The app works great for us. We have been using it for close to 2 years and we had no negative issues. Having the questions and answers on our product pages help the customers but also increases our pages SEO which is a win-win. The app is friendly to use and also allows HTML editing. The support is very good. Highly recommended.

Seginus Lighting
United States
Over 2 years using the app
February 28, 2018

We've just installed the app and the process was pretty simple. Amit helped placing the "Ask a Question" button where we wanted on the product page promptly.

We also just had a question from one of our customers and the process of answering & publishing the answer was smooth, no problem.

Thank you Simprosys for this great free app. Highly recommend.

Aphrodite And Hebe
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
August 28, 2020

Great app and excellent technical support. It allows customers to interact with our site and ask specific product questions in a neat and tidy manner. I would fully recommend it!

Numedex
Ireland
Over 2 years using the app
October 19, 2022

Great app and great team. Always helpful! The app allows me to answer questions in a well presented way!

Modern Metal Detectors
United States
About 2 years using the app
July 2, 2016

It looks and works great. Clearly good for SEO! 5 stars:)

Signalbooster Com
United States
About 2 years using the app