Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing and delivering digital products such as E-books and digital courses. They appreciate its seamless integration with Shopify and Vimeo, user-friendly interface, and automation features. The app's customer support is often praised for its responsiveness and helpfulness. Merchants value the app's reliability, affordability, and customization features. It enhances the customer experience by providing easy access to digital downloads and alerts merchants about customers who frequently access a file.

April 16, 2024

We switched from a custom app we had made a few years ago to Sky Pilot and are very happy. The transition has been painless thanks to the amazing customer service. Questions are always answered on the same day, often within minutes. Anything that was beyond our technological knowledge was done by the Sky Pilot developers themselves at no extra charge.

Truly amazing.

Reasons we switched to Sky Pilot:
needed something that would automatically update
better interface
easier access to links
cost competitive
more options

JKD Unlimited
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Corknine Development replied April 22, 2024

Hello! Wow, your feedback has really brightened our day. We're thrilled to hear you had such a smooth transition to Sky Pilot and that you appreciate our customer service - we always aim to respond as quickly and efficiently as possible.

We're also extremely pleased to hear that Sky Pilot has met the needs you were seeking - automatic updates, improved interface, easier access to links, competitive cost, and an overall increase in options. We made a promise of making our app user friendly and we’re glad that we've managed to fulfill that for you.

Your positive feedback inspires us to continue working hard to ensure the quality service that you - and all our valued clients - deserve. Your review just made our day even brighter!

Stay tuned for more updates. Remember, our team is always here ready to help. Thanks for choosing Sky Pilot.

Best wishes,
The Shop Circle team.

March 2, 2024

I used Skypilot for over 8 years. They are amazing to work with. I never had one single issue with a digital product going through. Every purchase was seamless. Every client easily got their product. I highly recomend Sky Pilot for transferring any digital product. Easy and great price!

Amanda Love
United States
Almost 8 years using the app
Corknine Development replied March 13, 2024

Hi,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review; we are thrilled to hear about your positive experience using Sky Pilot for over 8 years!

Your satisfaction with our service and the seamlessness of every purchase really makes our day!

Remember, your feedback plays a significant role in our ongoing effort to offer the best service possible!

Thanks again,
The Shop Circle Team

May 16, 2024

"Nitesh has been incredibly helpful and responsive throughout my experience. His attention to detail and willingness to go above and beyond made my journey with the app seamless and enjoyable. I highly appreciate his dedication and professionalism. I would definitely recommend Nitesh to anyone seeking top-notch assistance. Thank you, Nitesh, for your outstanding support!"

Alphabet For Humanity
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Corknine Development replied May 20, 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a seamless and enjoyable experience using the Sky Pilot ‑ Digital Downloads app. Your kind words about Nitesh’s dedication, professionalism, responsiveness, and attention to detail truly made our day.

We consistently strive to provide top-notch assistance and go above and beyond to ensure the satisfaction of our users. We will definitely share your praises with Nitesh, who will be so very pleased to hear this.

Your recommendation is greatly appreciated, and we want to assure you that we will continue to provide exceptional support moving forward.

Thank you again for taking the time to share your positive experience with our app and team! We deem your feedback incredibly vital and look forward to continue serving you.

Best Wishes,
The Shop Circle Team

March 27, 2024

Very happy with Sky Pilot. We've been using Sky Pilot for several years now. They are reliable and affordable. We've also been very impressed with their customer service.

Little Lizard King
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Corknine Development replied March 28, 2024

Hello,

We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with Sky Pilot! Your ongoing trust in our service over the past few years is incredibly appreciated. Your positive comments about reliability, affordability, and particularly our customer service, give our team a great boost.

We aim at providing the best services to our valued users, and it’s always amazing to know we’re hitting that mark.

Thank you for taking the time to shower us with such a glowing review. It means a lot to us. And remember, your feedback contributes significantly to our continuing mission of improving our service.

Best wishes,
The Shop Circle Team.

March 27, 2024

Great customer service. I ran into a few bumps and used their chat feature. Tarik was so helpful and walked me through troubleshooting to find a solution.

Samantha Boyer Studio
United States
7 months using the app
Corknine Development replied March 28, 2024

Hello,

We're so pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer service and that Tarik was able to assist you. We strive to provide exceptional support and it's wonderful to hear that we hit the mark here. We truly thank you for your 5-star rating and for taking the time to share your experience.

Understanding that customer service is a key part of your user experience only motivates us to continue our efforts in providing exemplary support for our users. Remember, we're always here to offer help whenever you need it.

Thanks once more for choosing Sky Pilot - Digital Downloads. Your feedback is deeply appreciated!

Best regards,
The Shop Circle Team

February 6, 2024

Customer service is top notch and got my issue resolved very fast. They are great with fast communication. I highly recommend this app for your store if you offer any sort of digital download or download that you want your customers to have easy access to. Thank you again to the team for getting me fixed back up. XOXO

Lalasembroiderydesigns
United States
11 months using the app
Corknine Development replied February 15, 2024

Hello! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with our customer service and that we could assist in resolving your issues swiftly. Your kind acknowledgement truly means a lot to our team.

We're proud that our Sky Pilot - Digital Downloads app meets your needs, and it's fantastic to hear that you recommend our app in your store for easy access to digital downloads. Your appreciation encourages us to strive harder and deliver the best experiences.

Remember, we're always here for you should you need our help again. Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. We greatly value your feedback.

Best wishes,
The Shop Circle Team

April 30, 2024

Easy to integrate and upgrade from the basic digital download app. Includes good QoL features such as order history and customer download links.

Good customer service, has helped me iron out small graphical issues quickly.

Thunderhead Studio
United States
17 days using the app
Corknine Development replied May 3, 2024

Hi there,

We're extremely delighted to hear such positive feedback about Sky Pilot - Digital Downloads. We sincerely appreciate your acknowledgment of how easy our app is to integrate, upgrade and its quality of life features like order history and customer download links.

Also, knowing that our customer service team was able to assist you quickly with graphical issues brings a smile to our faces. It's the kind of experience we endeavor to provide every day.

We'd love to keep providing great service to awesome customers like you, and we appreciate the time you took to share this fantastic feedback. Remember, your feedback guides us, it helps us understand what we're doing right and make your experience even better.

Kind regards,

The Shop Circle team

February 20, 2024

I've been using Sky Pilot for a few weeks now and I'm very happy with it. Customers no longer say that they didn't get their digital download, like they did when I used a different app. Now I don't have to do as much customer service anymore, and my store looks more professional because files are sent out in a timely manner.

Clementine Creative
South Africa
4 months using the app
Corknine Development replied February 21, 2024

We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying Sky Pilot, and seeing the benefits in your customer service experience and store professionalism. Your feedback is a testament to what we at Shop Circle strive for - to ease your workflow and uphold top-notch service for your customers. It's gratifying to know that our app plays a key role in this.

We aim to continue meeting your expectations and we appreciate your feedback, as it helps shape our efforts at Shop Circle. Many thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience with Sky Pilot.

Warm Regards,
The Shop Circle Team

March 20, 2024

Sky Pilot is easily the best solution for digital downloads out there. We migrated from another app and Alessandro and his team went above and beyond when it came to supporting us through this migration and making sure that we made the transition without any issues. I can't recommend them enough!

Yurt Rock
United States
About 1 month using the app
Corknine Development replied March 22, 2024

Hello,

We're thrilled to hear that Sky Pilot has been the best solution for your digital downloads! Migrations can be a challenging time, and we're more than happy to hear that Alessandro and our team were able to provide the support to make yours smooth. Thank you for your kind words and high rating. Your continued support and recommendation mean a lot to us.

Remember, we're always just a message away if you need further support or guidance in the future. Your feedback always helps us evolve and serve you better.

Best Regards,
Shop Circle Team

March 21, 2024

i really recommend this app since this is easy to use and we can get free space for testing, thanks to the customer support name Harris btw. Thank you very much

Better Me V2
Indonesia
About 2 months using the app
Corknine Development replied March 23, 2024

Hi there,

We're ecstatic to hear that you're having a positive experience with Sky Pilot - Digital Downloads and that you're finding our app easy to use! It's great to know that you're making the most of our testing facilities and we're thrilled that Harris could provide the assistance you needed.

Your kind words and 5-star rating really mean a lot to us. Your feedback plays a significant role in helping us continue to improve our app and serve you better.

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this review, and for recommending our app.

Best wishes,

Shop Circle Team