Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration with platforms like Vimeo and Shopify, and its user-friendly interface. It's particularly praised for its efficient delivery of digital products and handling of subscriptions. Features like quick product attachment, access alerts, and detailed customer data are appreciated. Many merchants commend the app's exceptional customer support, customization capacity, and fair pricing, including a free version.

November 26, 2023

The user experience is great and easy-to-use. Nitesh from the support team solve my problem when I use this app. Appreciate it.

Freebble
Taiwan
About 1 month using the app
Corknine Development replied November 29, 2023

Hello!
Thank you for your kind words and for giving us a 5-star rating!

We're thrilled to hear that you found our user experience great and easy-to-use. It's wonderful to know that Nitesh from our support team was able to help resolve your issue. Your compliment will certainly be passed on to him.

If you have any more insights to share or need further assistance, we're just one message away. Thanks once again for your valuable input.

Best Regards,
Shop Circle Team

November 27, 2023

A great app with fantastically responsive and friendly support.

London Lash UK
United Kingdom
Almost 7 years using the app
Corknine Development replied November 29, 2023

Hello,

Thanks for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to know that you've had a great experience with Sky Pilot. Your positive feedback truly inspires us to keep working hard.

Knowing that you find our support team friendly and responsive validates our efforts to provide exceptional service to our users - our goal is always to be there for you when you need us.

Your positive comments encourage us to continually provide a great app and excellent service. We always like to hear from our users and we highly appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experiences with us.

Warm Regards,
Shop Circle Team

February 3, 2024

Great app with great customer support

Myfitacademy
Slovakia
9 months using the app
Corknine Development replied February 7, 2024

Hi there,

Thanks for the 5-star rating and the amazing feedback! We're thrilled to know that you're enjoying our app and that our customer support impressed you!

Remember, our team is here in case you have any further questions or need assistance with anything else. Thanks for being a part of our Shop Circle community!

Best Wishes,
Shop Circle Team

October 5, 2023

I have been with them for over 2 years. I was hesitant at first becuase of the importance of our designs needing to be delivered. I can honestly say that I have had no problems in that time. Just recently this company was purchased by a new owner around October of last year. I have to say the customer service was a great experience today.

Lv427Designs
Canada
Almost 4 years using the app
Corknine Development replied October 9, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to review our app.
We are glad to hear that you find it to be an enjoyable experience and appreciate your feedback. If there is anything else we can do to make the experience even better for you, please let us know

All the best,
Customer Success Team

January 30, 2024

Extremely helpful with set up and a great product in general.

Push Pull Shop
Australia
6 days using the app
Corknine Development replied January 31, 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for the glowing 5-star rating and your kind words about our Sky Pilot app. We're thrilled to hear that you found our set up extremely helpful and are enjoying our product in general. Your satisfaction is our number one priority at Shop Circle!

We remain committed to providing high-quality service to our users. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us anytime if there's anything more we can assist with, as your input is essential to us.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

Best wishes,
The Shop Circle Team

January 10, 2024

Best App out there for the digital downloads happy with their services.

Healthy Diets
United Arab Emirates
2 days using the app
Corknine Development replied January 12, 2024

Hi there,

We're thrilled to hear you're happy with Sky Pilot - Digital Downloads! At Shop Circle, we strive to provide the best service possible. Your positive feedback means a lot to us.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It's insights from users like you that help us continue improving and providing the best possible service.

Take care and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

Best wishes,
The Shop Circle Team

October 4, 2023

Skypilot is reliable which is the number one most important thing.

It's pretty easy to use on the whole

I would love to see some more features though, especially around download data and usage statistics. I would like to see download counts per file and unique user download counts per file. That way we would be able to see which file format is most popular with our customers for products that deliver files in multiple formats under one product.

Synty Test Store
New Zealand
3 months using the app
Corknine Development replied October 5, 2023

Thank you for your amazing feedback!

Have you checked usage page, under settings? That page shows some of the stats you are looking for. If you have further feedback, please reach out in the live chat, we will be more than happy to listen and implement new features!

All the best,
Customer Success Team

November 16, 2023

Very fast to answer my questions & offer a video call with screen sharing ! Awesome customer experience !

My Store
France
14 days using the app
Corknine Development replied November 17, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating - we're thrilled to hear that your experience with our customer support was awesome. Our team works hard to ensure that all queries are resolved promptly, and it's fantastic to know that they're making a difference.

Best wishes,
The Shop Circle team

November 6, 2023

Danin was a huge help today with some features I was trying out. I love how easy this app makes it to use my digital downloads in Shopify!

talynted
United States
13 days using the app
Corknine Development replied November 8, 2023

Hi there,

We're elated to hear that you're having a great experience with Sky Pilot and that Danin was able to assist you! Your words are a testament to our team's effort to make our app user-friendly and efficient for managing digital downloads in Shopify.

We greatly appreciate your feedback and we'll pass your kind words onto Danin. You've made our day!

All the best,
Customer Success Team

January 22, 2024

Responsive and helpful! Great experience so far!

The Little Literary Shop
United States
11 days using the app
Corknine Development replied January 24, 2024

Hello,

We're thrilled to hear that you've had such a positive experience with Sky Pilot - Digital Downloads! Your kind words about our responsiveness and service made our day.

We appreciate the time you took to give us a 5-star rating, and we are glad you're enjoying our app. Your feedback is incredibly important to us as we continue to strive for the utmost quality customer service.

Do let us know if there's anything else we can assist you with. We're here to ensure your experience continually meets your expectations.

Stay awesome,

Shop Circle Team