Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration with platforms like Vimeo and Shopify, and its user-friendly interface. It's particularly praised for its efficient delivery of digital products and handling of subscriptions. Features like quick product attachment, access alerts, and detailed customer data are appreciated. Many merchants commend the app's exceptional customer support, customization capacity, and fair pricing, including a free version.

January 2, 2024

This app has been a big help for selling my eBooks with ease. The platform is easy to navigate and the team is responsive, quick, and helpful! Thank you Sky Pilot for taking away some of the headache that comes with running a business!

Habla con Hannah
United States
8 months using the app
Corknine Development replied January 4, 2024

Hello, we're thrilled to know that our Sky Pilot - Digital Downloads app has been pivotal in easing your eBook selling process.
Your kind words about our easy-to-use platform and our responsive team have truly made our day. It's awesome to hear that we've been able to alleviate some of the business-related stresses.
Remember, we're here for you whenever you need assistance. Your feedback plays a crucial role in helping us make your experience better each time you use our app.
Thank you once more for your support and 5-star review!

Best regards,
The Shop Circle Team

December 11, 2023

This app has been amazing for us, we've been using it close to 2 years and we've barely had any issues (we had plenty of them with other digital download apps we used before).

The customer support is great as well, they're FAST and thoroughly helpful.

My Nerdy Teacher
Romania
Almost 2 years using the app
Corknine Development replied December 13, 2023

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that Sky Pilot has been an amazing solution for your digital download needs for close to 2 years. It means a lot to us that you've found it reliable and effective, and your kind words about our customer support team are greatly appreciated.

It's our top priority to provide effective, efficient, and helpful service, so it's wonderful to hear that this has been your experience. Remember, if you ever need any assistance, we're just a click away. Your positive experience motivates us to continue offering the best service we can. Thank you once again for choosing Sky Pilot.

Best Regards,
The Shop Circle Team.

November 26, 2023

Sky pilot is a fantastic app that does exactly what is says. Customizable for downloads, simple to use and a very easy back-end. Support is brilliant. I run a solely digital store and have used Sky Pilot to deliver my customers digital downloads for several years now.

LSP Actions by Lemon Sky
United Kingdom
About 5 years using the app
Corknine Development replied November 28, 2023

We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Sky Pilot! It's fantastic to know that the app's customization features and simplicity have been useful for your digital store, and that our support team has been able to assist you effectively.

We appreciate you being a loyal customer for several years. Your input, and the feedback from all of our customers, is vitally important to help us continually improve and provide the best service possible.

Please feel free to reach out to us if you ever need further assistance, or if you have any suggestions that could make your experience even more seamless.

Thank you for creating our 200th review! Best wishes,

The Shop Circle Team

February 6, 2024

Finalmente dopo tanto tempo e prove con altre APP abbiamo trovato Sky Pilot. Super soddisfatti con l'esperienza per poter vendere i nostri corsi online. L'assistenza clienti è la migliore cha abbiamo mai visto su Shopify.

Balloon Box
Spain
Corknine Development replied February 15, 2024

Ciao! Siamo lieti di sapere che Sky Pilot sta rispondendo alle vostre esigenze per la vendita dei corsi online. È fantastico che l'assistenza clienti abbia soddisfatto le vostre aspettative – lavoriamo duramente per offrire il miglior servizio possibile.

La tua esperienza positiva ci motiva a continuare a lavorare per soddisfare e superare le aspettative dei nostri clienti. È sempre un piacere ascoltare le esperienze positive come la tua.

Grazie mille per la tua recensione a cinque stelle e non esitare a farci sapere se hai bisogno di ulteriore supporto.

Cordiali saluti,
Il team di Shop Circle.

November 28, 2023

I have used this app for four years and love it. It was easy to set up, and I've never had any issues. My customers found it easy to navigate, too. I highly recommend it to anyone looking to sell digital products. The integration with Vimeo was also beneficial.

Cassie Uhl
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Corknine Development replied November 30, 2023

Hi there!
We're really thrilled to hear that you've enjoyed using Sky Pilot for the past four years, especially its ease of use and customer-friendly interface. It's doubly motivating to know that our Vimeo integration has been beneficial for you.

Your positive feedback and recommendation to others mean a lot to us. Thank you.

Remember, we are always here to assist you and make your experience even better. Your feedback is what helps us evolve and grow.

Best Regards,
The Shop Circle Team

December 5, 2023

I like the app. It gives the option to download the product or have the physical bookmarks. It's simple to manage.

EAZYMARKZ
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Corknine Development replied December 7, 2023

Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the dual feature of Sky Pilot that allows for both digital downloads and physical bookmarks. Our aim is to keep our app simple and user-friendly so it's great to know we've hit the mark for you.

Your feedback truly helps us to deliver the best experience possible. Keep enjoying our app and don't hesitate to share more about your user experience - we're always eager to hear more.

Best wishes,
The Shop Circle Team

November 29, 2023

Sky Pilot truly stands out in the realm of customer service. The swift and efficient manner in which they handled our queries was commendable, and their organized video call was a testament to their commitment to transparency and thorough communication. What sets them apart is their unwavering dedication to customization – they didn't just meet our needs; they surpassed them, going above and beyond to tailor their services for our specific stores. Sky Pilot's emphasis on personalized solutions and their proactive approach make them a reliable partner for businesses looking for not just a service provider, but a team that genuinely cares about their success.

London Lash US
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
Corknine Development replied December 1, 2023

Thank you so much for your fantastic review!

We're absolutely thrilled to hear that our commitment to exceptional customer service, transparency, and customization has made a positive impact on your business. Your recognition of our personalized approach serves as a great testament to our efforts, and motivates us to continue exceeding your expectations. We see our clients as partners, and your success is our success. Your feedback encourages us to keep pushing the boundaries. Thank you once again for your kind words, they truly mean a lot to us.

Best Regards,
The Shop Circle Team

January 31, 2024

With Sky Pilot we found a Plug-In that has all the Things we were looking for. Pricing, free order, automatic order by product, massemail for updated products, very nice user interface und the customer support was perfekt. We've been using it for 3 Months now and we had no problems at all

Bara Studio
Germany
2 months using the app
Corknine Development replied February 2, 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your glowing review! We are thrilled to hear Sky Pilot has all the features you were looking for. Your feedback about our pricing, product order automation, mass email for product updates, and user interface truly encourages us.

It's fantastic to know our customer support has been perfect in your experience. Our team works tirelessly to ensure our users can navigate our app with ease and have their issues addressed promptly.

We are incredibly grateful for your feedback and the fact you've had no issues in the past three months. That's exactly what we aim for! Still, remember we are always here to support you in case anything crops up.

Your feedback matters to us. It helps us continue improving our services.

Thank you once again,
The Shop Circle Team

January 8, 2024

Customer service is impeccable! Highly recommend- they really go beyond to help your specific need, even if it's an automation etc. that the app doesn't provide yet, they help you manually from their end.

Smutfluencer
Norway
3 months using the app
Corknine Development replied January 9, 2024

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that our customer service team was able to go above and beyond to assist with your specific needs, even in the context of automation. Customer satisfaction is a priority for us, so it's fantastic to learn that this was reflected in your experience.

Please know that we're always here to help and are constantly working on upgrading our app to better cater to our customers' needs. Your high recommendation truly matters to us.

Thanks again for taking the time to leave us a review, and for supporting Sky Pilot

Best wishes,
The Shop Circle Team

February 22, 2024

Excellent customer service and support.

Duperverse
United States
Corknine Development replied February 25, 2024

Thank you for your glowing review! We're overjoyed to hear that our customer service and support met your expectations. Your experience is really important to us and we always aim to provide top-notch assistance. Knowing that we've succeeded is the best motivator! Should you need any further support, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your feedback helps us keep delivering the best service possible. Thanks again!

Best wishes,
The Shop Circle Team