Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its exceptional customer support, user-friendly interface, and seamless Shopify integration. They appreciate its reliable performance and features like automatic digital order fulfillment, customizable downloads, and access alerts. The app's ability to handle large volumes of digital products and integrate with platforms like Vimeo and Subscription Plus is also praised. Merchants value its affordability, detailed data, continuous updates, and its ability to streamline business processes, enhance service delivery, and secure digital products.

December 2, 2023

We have been using SkyPilotapp for a long time and are really happy with the app. We would recommend it immediately. It would be desirable to integrate Omnisend, then from our point of view everything would be great. We are very satisfied with the service, especially with Haris, who provided great support even on a Saturday afternoon. Thanks!

Musicmedia24
Germany
About 1 year using the app
Corknine Development replied December 4, 2023

Thank you so much for your enthusiastic review! We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you're happy with SkyPilot and that our team, particularly Haris, has been able to provide you with excellent support. Your recommendation means a lot to us.

Your suggestion about integrating with Omnisend is a great one, and we truly appreciate your input. We value user suggestions as they help guide our improvements and expansions.

Again, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Reviews like yours not only motivate us to work harder, but also help us understand our customers' needs better.

Best Regards,
The Shop Circle Team

November 26, 2023

Sky pilot is a fantastic app that does exactly what is says. Customizable for downloads, simple to use and a very easy back-end. Support is brilliant. I run a solely digital store and have used Sky Pilot to deliver my customers digital downloads for several years now.

LSP Actions by Lemon Sky
United Kingdom
About 5 years using the app
Corknine Development replied November 28, 2023

We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Sky Pilot! It's fantastic to know that the app's customization features and simplicity have been useful for your digital store, and that our support team has been able to assist you effectively.

We appreciate you being a loyal customer for several years. Your input, and the feedback from all of our customers, is vitally important to help us continually improve and provide the best service possible.

Please feel free to reach out to us if you ever need further assistance, or if you have any suggestions that could make your experience even more seamless.

Thank you for creating our 200th review! Best wishes,

The Shop Circle Team

January 2, 2024

This app has been a big help for selling my eBooks with ease. The platform is easy to navigate and the team is responsive, quick, and helpful! Thank you Sky Pilot for taking away some of the headache that comes with running a business!

Habla con Hannah
United States
8 months using the app
Corknine Development replied January 4, 2024

Hello, we're thrilled to know that our Sky Pilot - Digital Downloads app has been pivotal in easing your eBook selling process.
Your kind words about our easy-to-use platform and our responsive team have truly made our day. It's awesome to hear that we've been able to alleviate some of the business-related stresses.
Remember, we're here for you whenever you need assistance. Your feedback plays a crucial role in helping us make your experience better each time you use our app.
Thank you once more for your support and 5-star review!

Best regards,
The Shop Circle Team

November 22, 2023

I have been using this app for over a year now and it has been a life saver for us. It has made the distribution of our digital product extremely simply at an affordable cost.

The team at Sky Pilot are great, they respond very quickly and are more than willing to assist with any request you may have. I can see myself continuing to use this app for a long time.

Organized Me
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Corknine Development replied November 24, 2023

Hi there,

We're thrilled to hear your positive feedback and that Sky Pilot has been such a life saver for distributing your digital product. We truly appreciate your recognition of the ease of use we aim to provide at an affordable cost.

Your kind words about our team indeed put a smile on our faces! It's our priority to provide fast responses and provide assistance with every request. Hearing that you see yourself continuing with our app for a long time is the kind of motivation that encourages us to keep improving and providing exceptional service.

Your feedback means a lot to us, it goes a long way in helping us serve you better. Thanks again for your confidence in us!

Best,
The Shop Circle Team

November 29, 2023

Sky Pilot truly stands out in the realm of customer service. The swift and efficient manner in which they handled our queries was commendable, and their organized video call was a testament to their commitment to transparency and thorough communication. What sets them apart is their unwavering dedication to customization – they didn't just meet our needs; they surpassed them, going above and beyond to tailor their services for our specific stores. Sky Pilot's emphasis on personalized solutions and their proactive approach make them a reliable partner for businesses looking for not just a service provider, but a team that genuinely cares about their success.

London Lash US
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
Corknine Development replied December 1, 2023

Thank you so much for your fantastic review!

We're absolutely thrilled to hear that our commitment to exceptional customer service, transparency, and customization has made a positive impact on your business. Your recognition of our personalized approach serves as a great testament to our efforts, and motivates us to continue exceeding your expectations. We see our clients as partners, and your success is our success. Your feedback encourages us to keep pushing the boundaries. Thank you once again for your kind words, they truly mean a lot to us.

Best Regards,
The Shop Circle Team

January 31, 2024

With Sky Pilot we found a Plug-In that has all the Things we were looking for. Pricing, free order, automatic order by product, massemail for updated products, very nice user interface und the customer support was perfekt. We've been using it for 3 Months now and we had no problems at all

Bara Studio
Germany
2 months using the app
Corknine Development replied February 2, 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your glowing review! We are thrilled to hear Sky Pilot has all the features you were looking for. Your feedback about our pricing, product order automation, mass email for product updates, and user interface truly encourages us.

It's fantastic to know our customer support has been perfect in your experience. Our team works tirelessly to ensure our users can navigate our app with ease and have their issues addressed promptly.

We are incredibly grateful for your feedback and the fact you've had no issues in the past three months. That's exactly what we aim for! Still, remember we are always here to support you in case anything crops up.

Your feedback matters to us. It helps us continue improving our services.

Thank you once again,
The Shop Circle Team

January 12, 2024

The customer service has been hands some one of the best. They get back to you in a timely fashion and are very responsive. I would recommend this app to anyone needing to send digital items.

The Corporate Girl Planner
United States
7 months using the app
Corknine Development replied January 15, 2024

Hello,

We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with our customer service at Shop Circle! Our team takes pride in being responsive and timely, so your feedback is very encouraging. We're equally pleased that you've found our app, Sky Pilot ‑ Digital Downloads, beneficial for your needs and that you're confidently recommending it to others.

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating and the fantastic review. Your opinion matters to us as we strive to deliver the best experience to our users.

Kindly don't hesitate to reach back if you ever need further assistance or have any more suggestions. Your feedback drives our commitment to continuous improvement.

Best Regards,
The Shop Circle Team

December 28, 2023

Their team offered excellent customer support, and their app makes it very easy to upload and sell digital products.

Presets.io
United States
12 months using the app
Corknine Development replied December 31, 2023

Thank you so much for the outstanding rating and your kind words!
We're absolutely thrilled to hear that our team and app have both met your expectations. Our primary aim at Shop Circle is to make the selling process as straightforward as possible, and your feedback reaffirms that we're on the right track. Rest assured that we'll continue to closely listen to our users and constantly improve our app to ensure we cater to your needs.

We appreciate your wonderful feedback, as it goes a long way in helping us strive to serve you even better.

Thanks once again for choosing Sky Pilot - Digital Downloads.

With appreciation,
The Shop Circle Team

December 5, 2023

I like the app. It gives the option to download the product or have the physical bookmarks. It's simple to manage.

EAZYMARKZ
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Corknine Development replied December 7, 2023

Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the dual feature of Sky Pilot that allows for both digital downloads and physical bookmarks. Our aim is to keep our app simple and user-friendly so it's great to know we've hit the mark for you.

Your feedback truly helps us to deliver the best experience possible. Keep enjoying our app and don't hesitate to share more about your user experience - we're always eager to hear more.

Best wishes,
The Shop Circle Team

January 8, 2024

Super quick customer service and super happy with the overall experience so far, thank you!

Brookes Imaginings
Canada
2 months using the app
Corknine Development replied January 10, 2024

Hello,

We're thrilled to hear how pleased you are with our quick customer service and your overall experience with Sky Pilot. Your satisfaction is our top priority and hearing such positive feedback motivates our team.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Your 5-star review greatly helps us, and we can't express how thankful we are.

Keep enjoying our services and don't hesitate to reach out if you need any help in the future.

Best regards,
The Shop Circle Team