SmartTabs ‑ Product Tabs

SmartTabs ‑ Product Tabs

From $4.99/month. 3-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
1281 reviews
968 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
968 reviews
Edited September 27, 2018

Very good, very fond of your application,Your application is great and highly recommended.............................

Kingjy
China
Time spent using app: 7 days
Edited September 26, 2018

great app, easy to install and use, create a tab automatically or using a fix set of tabs . Highly recommendedfc

prystinelab
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 26, 2018

I had been looking for something like this for so long, and I finally found it. The app is great, it's easy to use and absolutely does what it says. The support is also very good. 100% recommended.

Kefirko España
Spain
Time spent using app: 9 days
September 24, 2018

actually a nice tools!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SolarEpic
China
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
Edited September 24, 2018

Great app will be very useful to achieve my goals and to give my store a more professional look and feel love it and highly recommend

The Trend Lover
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited September 24, 2018

Great app. Easy to use. Was searching for something to copy the Shoptimized description tabs and this it it! Thanks guys. Highly recommend!

Gizmo Gadget Store
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 16 days
Edited September 24, 2018

Application très pratique pour la mise en page produit et facilité la visibilité du descriptif produit pour le client

Adopter la Chattitude
France
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
September 24, 2018

Ok...I took a leap of faith with this one, since no reviews had posted. When it didn't automatically sync up with my new shop theme, they were communicative & let me know up front/apologized for big time zone difference & slight delay in response. They ...

IAmShopMall
Thailand
Time spent using app: 21 minutes
September 24, 2018

Its very usefull app it has worked fine for my webiste strongly recomended I I have really liked it thnak you

Letsgearup1
India
Time spent using app: 4 days
Edited September 23, 2018

A great app for Shopify clothing stores. Really amazing that it has usefull features for free, especially when competiting apps are charging for doing the same thing.

OkayBaby
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 2 months