SMSGo: Abandoned Cart Recovery

SMSGo: Abandoned Cart Recovery

by Zegsu

Cart Recovery, Order Notifications, SMS Marketing, SMS Upsell

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 29 reviews

Royalscents.in

This is the most amazing app i have used on shopify. gives you real time tracking of customer gains who were abandoned recovered. Also the support is quick and superb. support gives you answer to all question, also the developer did transfer my credits from one store to another when i requested. They also have new apps such as COD confirmation which is one of the main apps for indian stores. Im using that too. Good Going Zegsu.

Developer reply

June 11, 2021

Thank you for the wonderful feedback and for the shoutout to our new COD SMS Verification app. We hope you continue to reap the benefits of SMSGo as well as our other app and it helps you in the growth of your business. For any help, please feel free to reach out to us.

We wish you all the success in your business.

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

Unimakers

FANTASTIC APP, very easy to use and friendly support I highly recommend it over other service providers.

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Thank you for your review. It was great interacting with you and helping you set up abandoned cart and marketing flows. In the process, we were also able to fix a few bugs :)

We wish you all the success in your business!

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

Megdra

I had a great experience working with Zegsu SMSGo. Support team has helped me in creating SMS header and SMS content templates. Finally I am able to send SMS with my brand name and contents which is auto sync with Shopify store. Highly recommend this app for great service.

Developer reply

March 22, 2021

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure working with you to onboard the SMS header and content templates. We hope this has helped increase your brand value and abandon cart recovery metrics.

We wish you all the success in your business.

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

Shape Fix

OMG I CANNOT BELIEVE..... I just installed this app to check out. All my Abandon carts recovered in 30min. LOVE LOVE LOVE

Developer reply

February 5, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that SMSGo is helping you recover abandoned carts on autopilot! We wish you all the success in your business.

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

Bakes & Pastes

This app saved me! I needed an app to send my customers a payment confirmation when I manually marked their orders paid. They were very helpful and made it possible!!! loooove this app! NO MONTHLY CHARGE!

Developer reply

January 21, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you provided us with your unique use case and implementing this feature has only made our app better for all our merchants. We wish you all the success in your business.

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

Luciano Suits

So far, I am so pleased with both the service and customer support; The converted some Abundant cart contacts as well as promoted my products with all their features that are easy to manage

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that SMSGo has helped you with abandoned cart recovery. We wish you a very Happy New Year and all the success in your business :)

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

HahaGet

It is very simple to use. It's just not suitable for use in my country, there are some restrictions, so I uninstalled the APP. The customer service is ok.

Developer reply

December 12, 2020

Thank you for your review. We are sorry, we couldn't be of much help due to the telecom restrictions in your country, but your feedback means a lot to us. We wish you all the success in your business.

Stay safe
Arpit
Team Zegsu

Gift Your Imagination

wonderful app on entire shopify platform for providing comprehensive sms solution which includes abandon cart recovery, marketing campaigns and shipping notifications. simple interface, affordable pricing and features like custom branded url and sender id makes it the best in its class. Moreover the best part is the support, especially the man Arpit, you throw the problems at him and he has the solution for you. Very prompt response, understands the needs of customers and always available for help. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

November 5, 2020

Thank you so much for the kind words. Reviews like these just make our day so much better :)

We promise to maintain the same level of top-notch user experience and customer-centricity in our business.

Rooting for your success!

Arpit
Team Zegsu

Tee Slayer

Really Simple to use App and very good support team for any thing you dont understand ! Highly recommend it :D

Blackpods

Great App. Easy Conversions! Installed it and got 2 extra sales in the first day. Definitely recommended!

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3