Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

by Spocket

Drop shipping US/EU Winning Products. Works with Oberlo & Loox

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1451 - 1460 of 2310 reviews

Pordrobe

Very fast, efficient, VERY HELPFUL support!
And also many kinds of product that you can sell!
---HIGHLY RECOMMENDED---

Developer reply

September 4, 2019

Being recommended by you means a lot to us! You bet we will continue to be the best, highly efficient support team to assist you 24/7.

Divano Style

They make the life of retailers 3 times easier. The customer service is like nothing I have ever seen before, friendly and helpful.

Developer reply

September 3, 2019

We immensely appreciate that you took the time to share your thoughts of how easy and user-friendly Spocket is! As always, our awesome support team will be ready to assist 24/7 so feel free to contact us either via chat or email at support@spocket.co.

The differential

This app is amazing! It cuts your work time in half when importing products to your store. If you're serious about your business, I will definitely recommend this app

Developer reply

September 2, 2019

It is always so refreshing to hear how you guys are loving Spocket! We can't blame you! Stay tuned for more changes as we onboard new items and great suppliers on a daily basis!

Nicole Marie Fashions

Everything I selected for my site was “premium”, requiring a higher monthly rate. I tried to contact them and got a bot. I removed this app.

Developer reply

September 2, 2019

Thank you for letting us know, however, the plans we offer have stated the inclusions in clear view as we would not want to give our valued customers like you any misunderstandings with regards to what we offer. Should you want us to discuss your request, just let us know and we will be there to help!

Pams-Decor

I want everyone to know this is the best drop ship app ive use so far. tried almost all the top ones but this sprocket is really making a difference for me. this gonna be my 2nd store at first i used woo with a diff app, didn't quite make it. i hope this time sprocket makes the difference

Developer reply

September 2, 2019

Congratulations on your second store! That is absolutely amazing to know and thank you for recognizing how Spocket had made the difference amongst all other apps! Way to go!

Love of Life

Love it.... Products coming from US, Canada and Europe. Process multiple samples orders and got them very fast. Thank you.

Akomi Wellness

Pretty good solution. Needs better organization and filtering within the app of product lists (prior to publishing) as they are difficult to manage/sort. Also needs to force venders to offer a return policy as all the venders i've found so far don't allow returns.

Developer reply

August 25, 2019

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate it a lot! We've passed this on to the team so please know your opinions and thoughts about our app are heard. We're happy to have you in Spocket!

MATTERLIVES

This app is really a great help for my store. Thank you so much for the free trial!! Im really loving the premium feel and the easy navigation!

Developer reply

August 16, 2019

We're happy that you're loving our app! We are making some big changes soon so do watch out for that. It's going to be better and more efficient for our users.

JOHNMERHCANDISE

Spocket is AWESOME!!!! They really made my day! Their customer service is top of the line! very responsive and a great help for my store! THANKS!!!!!!

Developer reply

August 16, 2019

Thanks for the feedback about our Support team! We've been ramping up our support so expect only the best from us going forward.

Enchanted Sparrow

I've just started using Spocket but it's sooo much easier than the other Dropshipping apps I've tried. The interface is intuitive and user friendly and they have a chat option which means that help is just a quick click away! I had a question yesterday that was cleared up with a chat within a really short period of time. I'm really, really happy with Spocket!

Developer reply

August 17, 2019

Here in Spocket, that is what we aim for! User-friendly app with the most dependable support team you can ever have. We like to make your drop shipping life easy!