Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

by Spocket

Drop shipping US/EU Products. Works with Oberlo & Aliexpress

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 2420 reviews

TotyAngel

I am using it for the first time on my store and its a breeze searching for products, importing and pushing onto my store. This is the app I would recommend new store owner to try out spocket and see for yourself.

Developer reply

June 22, 2021

Thank you for the recommendation! Spocket is definitely a must try for any dropshipping store owner so they can see for themselves if it's a good fit for their business. We want to be part of your growth and we're with you all the way! -John

ForFamily_Store

Только начал пользоваться этим приложением. Недостатков, пока не обнаружил. Единственное, так это то, что нужно доставку самому добавлять к стоимости товара

Developer reply

June 20, 2021

Добро пожаловать в Спокет! Это верно, настройка нашей собственной доставки является стандартом, как и для других приложений, но вы были бы рады узнать, что у нас самая быстрая доставка на рынке! Спасибо, что выбрали Spocket! -John

Aurora

So far so good. Very simple to link and import products. Options to modify data and images being pushed to store. Love it!

Developer reply

June 19, 2021

Great! We're happy you are having a good experience so far. There are more awesome features to come. Thank you for trusting our services! -John

Tec Mark

This platform is worthless. They do not have any hot selling items that can be sourced in the USA with fast shipping. They take too long to process orders for them to be shipped out efficiently. The upgrading plans are just a money grab. Even at the highest level plan the items are still not hot selling products. The have a less than 25 items per category that are deemed "Premium". Most of the items are Drop Shipped off of Aliexpress at a higher cost price compare to this platform. I have done my research and can say that this platform is a complete waste of your time to even try out.

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Thank you for sharing your feedback and opinion. We understand and we respect your personal experience. We're sorry to hear it did not work out as you wanted or expected but we're still more than willing to do what we can to help you choose the products you need and help you make those sales.

We believe that each and everyone of us have different wants and needs especially in the business aspect and as we do have over a million products active and thousand of suppliers on board, it can sometimes be overwhelming to find the products we want which is why we offer 24/7 support to make sure you get the help you need, when you need it. Our apologies if there was any misunderstanding regarding our plans as they were designed to adapt to one's needs of how many products they want to push. As we mentioned, what you see in the platform (even in our basic plan) is what is available for importation so users can see the products first before even signing up for any plan. Please know that we are still here for you and you will always be welcome with us so don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime! We wish you all the best in your future endeavors! -John

At Home Scents by Kim

Awesome app. I downloaded and have implemented it to my store. Already added a couple of items. Can’t wait to see the outcome.

Developer reply

June 15, 2021

Thank you for using Spocket for your store! We're looking forward to seeing your results too! If you need any help, please don't hesitate to reach out to us via our 24/7 chat support or support@spocket.co. We're always here for you!

Gateway40

Very nice app! Most products have good product descriptions on them saving a TON of time. It still could improve on it's optimization of it's search engine. You can only narrow your search so much with the current search engine and it requires you to scroll quite a bit to find a good product this bad design actually does sometimes help with finding new products though :) Also would like to be able to change the picture that is displayed when the product is on sale from within the app. Also if you accidently make a mistake and push your product to your page and then you go to the products you imported there is no way to unpush the product and fix it. You have to do it from Shopify otherwise Spocket will delete your product. There may be a way around this I've only been using the app for a couple of hours but I know Dropified doesn't have this issue. Overall from what I've seen the app does way more right than it does wrong. Really awesome and excited to use it more.

Developer reply

June 13, 2021

Your feedback and suggestions are highly appreciated as we always like to know what and how we can improve to make your experience even better. We'll send these to our planning and development team for review and future implementation. Thank you for being with us and helping us make Spocket better! -John

Frimunt Clothing Co.

So far so good! The Spocket app has made things easier, from search (although the search engine should be optimized), to the variety of products, the quality and app integration with Shopify. I might update this review down the road, but so far it has worked well for me.

Developer reply

June 13, 2021

Glad to know that! We appreciate your feedback about optimization and you can rest assured that we will always be on top of these improvements. Our support is always available whenever you need us! Reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime! Thank you! -John

Braszilla H1 v2

I appreciate the processing and shipping times with Spocket-no complaints here. thank you! I would surely recommend this app!

Developer reply

June 13, 2021

You're welcome! We're happy you are satisfied with our features and we'll make sure to work hard everyday to keep your experience amazing! Thank you for recommending Spocket! -John

Shop 801 Lane

This app is great! Easy to navigate and tons of product to choose from! I am just starting out, and the simplicity of it has been super helpful.

Developer reply

June 9, 2021

Right on! Thanks for starting your journey with us. Helping you succeed is our job and we're here for you anytime you need us! -John

SV Novelties

Amazing thank you !!!! Just so much easier to work . And no having to worry, life saver honestly!!!!

Developer reply

June 7, 2021

You're very much welcome! One of our goals is to make your job easier so you can focus more on selling. Thank you for being with us! -John

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 241 242
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 241 242