Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Dropshipping US/EU Products. AliExpress, Alibaba & Cosmetics

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. External charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars
21 - 30 of 2755 reviews

Wild City Plants

Location United States

Melvin was very helpful in getting my troubleshooting solved in a timely and responsive manner. Thanks so much! :)

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

Thank you for leaving a review for Melvin. We're so glad your inquiry was answered in a timely manner. Our team is always working to provide assistance as quickly as possible. We hope to assist you again soon. - Erwin

My Green Gifts

Location United States

This app is great, the only thing missing for me is a direct push-to-store of the Return policy. There is no way for my customer to see that, so I always have to copy and paste the processing time, the shipping times, and the return policy whether it's 15 days, 30 days, or more. Each supplier has different policies. That is probably the most annoying thing about the app.

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Thanks for your feedback! It is indeed a great feature we may consider to add in the future. This has been forwarded to our developer team. In the meantime, feel free to explore the app and reach out to us via email at support@spocket.co or 24x7 live chat if you need assistance. -Erwin

Worldwide Home PDX

Location United States

Manny helped me in a very efficient manner today on multiple challenges I was facing as a new user. I just finished the design of my store and am ready to get selling. Spocket has great customer service. Hands down above all the rest. He handled everything with ease and I am a happy customer. Thanks again, Manny! I highly recommend using Spocket as your go to dropshipping company. Tons of great suppliers and they ship from the US and EU! I will be recommending Spocket to my friends and business colleagues.

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Thank you for posting your positive review. At Spocket, we value your time and always strive to provide fast and efficient service. We are so pleased to hear that assistance was provided in a timely manner by Manny. We look forward to assisting you again soon. - Erwin

Class In Session

Location United States

Melvin was very helpful with my concerns and I feel much better moving forward. Every time I reach out, Spocket gets back to me very quickly.

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Thanks for your wonderful feedback! This has been shared with our entire team including Melvin at Spocket. We are glad that you are loving our world-class service and that your inquiry was resolved in a quick and efficient way. Feel free to reach out to us if you need further assistance. Hope to serve you again soon. -Erwin

BenTriAn

Location Germany

Poor implementation, no filter option for "shipping to". Unbelievable prices, scrap that costs 70 cents in China is offered here for 60 euros and more. Are you kidding me?

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention, we regret that your experience did not meet your expectations and have shared your feedback with our team, however, we do have the "ship to" feature in our app, We invite you to contact us via email at support@spocket.co or 24x7 live chat to discuss your experience in detail and offer a resolution to your concerns. -Erwin

Papiro Wood Flower Designs

Location United States

The customer service is very helpful and fast. The app is very easy to use.
Thank you to Russel for answered all my questions.

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Experiences like yours are far too common. I’m so glad we were able to help you feel satisfied with our service. I’m also happy that we were able to help you resolve your inquiries. I’ll be sure to relay your message to Russel. - Erwin

Donnepon

Location Netherlands

Ik heb dit geïnstalleerd via shopify en blij verrast . Goede integratie en werkt snel en efficiënt. Raad het zeker aan

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Erwin Sabile
Bedankt dat je even de tijd hebt genomen om je ervaring bij Spocket te delen. We zijn er trots op dat we onze dropshippers veel waarde kunnen bieden, dus we zijn verheugd dat je ons product en onze app nuttig vindt. We hopen je snel weer te kunnen helpen.

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at Spocket. We’re proud to deliver great value to our dropshippers, so we’re delighted that you found our app to be useful. We hope to assist you again soon. -Erwin

fabandlively

Location United States

This app is great so far in that it has a list of products sold and shipped exclusively in US and it integrates well into Shopify. The customer service is prompt , recently I had issue pushing my products to store, Agent Ria helped me solve it. I am a new user so my review is only going to cover the User Experience of this app and not actual Dropshipping experience. Maybe after some months of using I am sure.

Developer reply

June 10, 2022

Thank you so much! It fills us with pride to know that our service is valued by our dropshippers. We strive to be the best we can be every day. We’ll make sure that Ria receives your feedback. It will make her day! - Erwin

ShoppeOrganic

Location United States

One of the best app ! Customer service is excellent, always there to answer. I would like to thank especially Melvin for his kindness and reactivity. Thanks for all Spocket Team !

Developer reply

June 10, 2022

Awesome! Reviews like yours make our day because it makes all the hard work worthwhile. It's so fantastic that Melvin's assistance has made such a difference and has finally solved your problem. - Erwin

TOPNOTCH

Location Canada

Lorena m'a repondu dans un délai rapide et avec les informations et brochures pour plus de details. Merci énormément !!!

Developer reply

June 10, 2022

Merci pour vos commentaires! Nous sommes vraiment reconnaissants pour vos commentaires sur Lorena et nous nous assurerons de partager vos compliments avec lui ! Nous espérons que nous aurons l'occasion de vous aider à nouveau. -Erwin