Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Dropshipping US/EU Products. Process 100s orders on Aliexpress

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. External charges may apply.

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars
21 - 30 of 2554 reviews

DreamOnAZ

WoW! I just started diving into the world of drop shipping and with Spocket it makes everything so easy! I highly recommend you look into Spocket before you decide to use anyone else.

Developer reply

January 8, 2022

Thank you for the recommendation! You're absolutely right that anyone dropshipping should at least try us out first to experience how easy we make it for you! We appreciate you being with us! -John

homeplanningsupply

I really satisfied with this app but with AJ I can do anything...she is very professional girl and I recommended her for your support...

Developer reply

January 8, 2022

Your satisfaction and experience is important to us and you can expect the same level of support from any of our customer support teams! Thank you for using Spocket! -John

Nuwrx

This app is a great way to discover new designers. The support staff (Rochelle) is amazing! Very helpful and competent.

Developer reply

January 8, 2022

Lots of discoveries and opportunities await! We're happy to help you in achieving your goals. Reach back to us anytime! Thank you! -John

Clean Beauty.com

My experience has been great. Awesome Support Team, Love the products easy to use Dashboard. Highly recommend using Spocket

Developer reply

January 5, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience! We'll be adding more products soon this first quarter of the year so watch out for that. -Kim

BMBSHLL

Helpful staff - there's always someone to solve a problem. Really love the fact that we can now talk directly to suppliers - sometimes customers requested to return an item or a refund - getting an answer from suppliers could take up to days because of the indirect communication lines. That problem is also now solved. Best dropshipping app + high quality suppliers and products. 100% recommend.

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Your recommendation and feedback is greatly appreciated! You can expect the same level of excellent support from us at all times because your success is also ours! Thank you for choosing Spocket! -John

Blitz Shop LLC

Awesome App. Easy to use, great interface, wonderful customer service, and many great features. Keep it up

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Definitely! Keeping up the great service is why we work hard everyday because we want to help you reach your goals. Thank you for using Spocket! -John

Pomobuddy

Amazing and responsive customer support! Proactive follow ups assured that I always got an answer within a few days. Thanks to Prinz, Spencer, Russel, and everybody else in the Spocket team for being awesome.

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

We take great pride with the level of service that our support provides! We believe that excellent customer service translates to good service. Thanks for trusting team Spocket! -John

Electronicstoreandmore

APP is excellent, easy to negotiate and has everything.
Customer service is second to none and i can back this up by the detailed and informative discussion i had with Prinz in customer service., excellent help and patience. Thanks!!

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

You're very much welcome! Always happy to provide you with all the help you need to get where you need to be. Thank you for choosing Spocket! -John

Lemontully

I gave this app 3 stars because although it has a good product selection, it needs work on functionality. Whenever I import a product, the cost of the product does not import over to my Shopify account, so I have to open the Spocket app and do a search for the product to get the cost and then go back to my Spotify account and enter the cost in to see a profit. This is time consuming for each product and not user friendly. I have also had issues when searching for a product where the page will just freeze up every time, causing me to have to go back out and do a search again. For $99 a month, this is not worth the hassle.

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Thank you for letting us know! Our apologies for any inconvenience you may have experienced. That should not be happening and there must be something that is causing such error as it should automatically detect the default retail price and sync it once it is pushed to your store. No similar issues are being reported so far by other users and commonly, the cause is if there is Global Pricing Rule setup from the settings or directly on your Shopify price settings. We're more than happy to troubleshoot this for you and make sure that everything is working as it should. Please reach out to us at support@spocket.co and we'll gladly assist you! Thank you for your understanding! -John

Black Star Gift Shop

This app is great for dropshipping. The customer support is excellent and the app is very easy to use. I like how they have default settings for pricing- set your markup multiplier and go. the only con is the suppliers sometimes come and go with products so you have to do research on them and make sure they will not run out of product.

Developer reply

January 2, 2022

Thanks for the valuable feedback! We're happy you are enjoying our service. We're sorry if you experienced some out of stock products but that is actually a good sign because that would indicate that you found a supplier/product that sells really fast. Don't worry because we will always be here to assist you in coordinating with our suppliers and in making sure that they stay on top of restocking their products. We thank you for being with us and trusting our service! -John