Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

by Spocket

Drop shipping US/EU Winning Products. Works with Oberlo & Loox

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 2182 reviews

VHS Supplies

This app was easy to use. Thanks, keep up the great work. Hope to do great business with them. You won't regret it!

Developer reply

November 14, 2020

You're welcome! You can be sure that we will keep up the hard work and make Spocket the perfect platform for anyone looking to dropship. Thank you for your trust in our services! We will not let you down!

TRIBALSENSATION

Good app. No control or communication with suppliers so thats not helpful, not great at transparency of price changes and large scale business is difficult to manage on this. Good for small time businesses.

Developer reply

November 14, 2020

Thank you for letting us know! Your feedback helps us to know what we can improve on and you can be sure that we will! At the moment, we are actually working on a similar feature that we can apply in our future updates. For now, our 24/7 customer support team is here and happy to help communicate all your needs with any of our suppliers. Please rest assured that we will work hard to improve on this aspect. Thank you!

Gabriel's Hill

I enjoy all of the nice quality products that spocket has to offer. There website is easy to navigate. Description is easy to read. Easy to use.

Developer reply

November 14, 2020

Appreciate the feedback! We love providing quality products and an easy to use interface. Glad you are enjoying Spocket! Thank you for trusting our services!

TrendyJunior

I'm willing to try this app in the near future, I just couldn't find any product of my interest, they have good understanding customer service.

Developer reply

November 14, 2020

Thank you for giving us a chance! We're always here to provide you with all the information you need and give you the excellent service you deserve. We're looking forward to working with you in the future! Thanks!

BlueGardeniaShop

I'm new to the dropshipping world and Spopcket employees have been so amazing. I just upgraded my membership to make sure I get all the wonderful perks my company needs.

Developer reply

November 14, 2020

Welcome to Spocket! We're happy to provide you with amazing services. It is our goal to make your experience with us to be awesome! Thank you for using Spocket!

MLuna Home Living

I love the amount of items it has to choose from. Made it easy to search and add items to my store.

Developer reply

November 14, 2020

Great! Spocket currently has the widest selection of US and EU products in the market right now and we plan on continuing to increase those selections for you! Thank you for choosing Spocket!

Boujee AF Pet Store

This app is way easier to use than many I've tried! I was able to find products for my store that I haven't been able to find on just Oberlo. This is amazing!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

November 14, 2020

Awesome! We're happy to have you with us and we're glad you were able to find the products you needed within Spocket! Thank you for using our services!

RipeMerchant

Found some interesting products not readily listed on major sites such as Amazon. Made some sales immediately upon listing, and with U.S. Suppliers, this will decrease overall shipping times, and increase customer buyback! Regards,
David Edwards

Developer reply

November 14, 2020

Thank you for the feedback! We're glad to know you were able to make those immediate sales using Spocket. Shipping will definitely be a lot faster and increase your customer base. We appreciate you being with us!

Posh Carbon

AMAZING customer service! Always looking out for me, especially when things aren't going as planned. Great selection of products and excellent service all around!

Developer reply

November 11, 2020

Awesome! We're happy to look out for all of our customers and do whatever it takes to help resolve any concerns you may have. Rest assured that our support will always be here for you! Thank you for using Spocket!

Skinle-online

Great Products at competitive Prices. customer service is always checking on you to make sure everything is going well.

Developer reply

November 11, 2020

We're glad to know that things are going well with your store. It is our pleasure to do whatever we can to help you reach your goals! Thank you for trusting our services!