Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this dropshipping platform for its extensive range of quality products from reliable US and EU suppliers. They value its seamless integration with e-commerce systems, user-friendly interface, and automatic inventory updates. The ability to filter products from U.S. and EU warehouses is a standout feature. Merchants also commend the responsive and effective customer service. However, they suggest improvements such as supplier-specific pricing rules and prompt shipping information updates.

March 13, 2024

Terrible app and company that just want to take your money. Coming from someone who has been dropshipping for 2+ years, I would say there are other better alternative. I barely used the trial because I didn't see much of the "AI" tech that could help my business any better. I tried to cancel the trial on the same day It supposedly ended but I already got charged $100 for it and they are not going to refund it after many emails back and forth.

Goodgadget
United States
About 2 months using the app
Spocket replied March 15, 2024

Hi there!
We're very sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it! This helps us know what we can improve on and you can rest assured that the appropriate actions will be taken to resolve these concerns. We are a resolution-driven company and we would love to sort this out for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime. Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best! - Abby

April 12, 2024

It is the worst dropshipping app I ever used in my life, with limited choices in terms of products, we add horrible customer support when you have problems...I demanded a refund for the first time in January 2024, and after 15 days with no feedback, I wrote my first testimonial on the Shopify app store, they contacted me to delete the testimonial in return for my refund...so I was so naive to believe their words and deleting my testimonial...after 4 long weeks of communication, emails, and messages...they sent me a falsified document showing that they sent the refund amount...and by contacting my bank I discovered that this document is just bullshit, and the bank confirms that there's no refund is sent to my card or account...sadly the pocket team was lying and they refuse then to give any proof documents ...I have all conversations, emails and screenshots....i recommend other dropshipping apps

My Store
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Spocket replied April 16, 2024

I'm truly sorry to hear about your negative experience with Spocket. It's disappointing to learn that you encountered limitations with product choices and faced challenges with customer support. Additionally, the situation you described regarding your refund request and the subsequent communication with the Spocket team is concerning.

Transparency and integrity are values we take seriously, and I apologize if you felt misled or deceived during your interactions with us. We're committed to resolving this matter promptly and ensuring your satisfaction. We've reached out to you and are eagerly awaiting an update to ensure that you're provided with the resolution you deserve. Please feel free to respond at your earliest convenience.

February 23, 2024

Spocket is good as long as you don’t have an order issue. The moment there’s an issue, the communication between suppliers and vendors is terrible. Miscommunication is the reason I’ve had to refund multiple customers in the last two weeks. Once again it’s a toss up with this drop shipper, sometimes it’s good and sometimes it’s REALLY bad.

7Kouture
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Spocket replied February 28, 2024

Hi 7Kouture!
We're very sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it! This helps us know what we can improve on and you can rest assured that the appropriate actions will be taken to resolve these concerns. We are a resolution-driven company and we would love to sort this out for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime. Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best! - Abby

March 4, 2024

i would recommend sprocket simply for how easy it was to get everything you need done all at the same time

AA&L Outlet Shops
United States
About 1 month using the app
Spocket replied March 11, 2024

Hi AA&L Outlet Shops!
Cool! We are happy to know that you found the best app that will fit your needs in creating an online store. Take your time browsing our products to add to your store. We have great products you can choose from and we are adding more soon! Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

April 14, 2024

Amazing, what can I say this is one of the best ideas I've come across with online store. I'm new to the business and they have been nothing but help and have great products! HIGHLY Recomend!!

Magrabi Beauty
United States
7 days using the app
Spocket replied April 16, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're finding Spocket to be an amazing resource for your online store. It's fantastic to know that our platform has been helpful to you as you navigate the world of e-commerce, especially as a newcomer to the business. We're dedicated to providing excellent products and support to our users, and we're delighted that you highly recommend us. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help you succeed!

Happy Spocket-ing!

April 11, 2024

Lot´s of products to choose from, reallt easy to import to your shopify store and great support!

Huppli
Sweden
2 months using the app
Spocket replied April 16, 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with Spocket! We're thrilled to hear that you've found our platform to offer a wide selection of products and seamless integration with your Shopify store. Providing excellent support is a top priority for us, so we're glad to know that you've had a positive experience with our team. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Happy Spocket-ing!

March 29, 2024

I would use it again, for sure.

MotiveVibe
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Spocket replied March 31, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with Spocket and that you would use it again! If you have any feedback or suggestions for us, please feel free to share. We're always here to support you and help you succeed in your endeavors.

Happy Spocket-ing!

January 20, 2024

As a relatively new dropshipper I've found Spocket invaluable for high quality Branded Products with UK/US suppliers with fast shipping whereas most are via China. This is a problem as China shuts down for Jan-Feb due to the Chinese NY. Also, Spocket's service is awesome. In particular call out to Prinz! I'd recommend them strongly - give it a trial and see how you go. Nothing to lose giving it a trial!

Authentic Products
Australia
7 months using the app
Spocket replied January 22, 2024

Hi there!
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Spocket. We’re proud to deliver great value to our drop shippers. We are happy to know that Prinz was able to provide you with an awesome service today and that everything was taken care of. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

Edited April 9, 2024

AVOID!!! They took 2 payments annual from my account for on 2 days back to back! They have no customer service and no one will respond to you! They will just take more payments. I had to cancel my card and get a new one!! I know someone will reply to this comment saying email us and we will get it sorted blabla!!! the truth is they don't want to sort it out or refund or anything. Never do business with them, their service is bad. Their products are not very good references. The only thing that want is your money and not give the best service

re udapted from my last comment. he contacted me again to make me believe who was going to refund me. It's been 2 weeks who tell me who agrees to refund me and tell me Thursday to pass who cannot because I am in dispute with Paypall. I communicate with Paypal and mention to them that they do not want to refund and that they must respond to my dispute with Paypal. I sent back a message telling them I communicated with Paypal and told them who should respond to my dispute made via Paypal. 7 days no response following this. They make you believe who want to refund you to prove who gives good service. Never do business with them. because they tried to take 3 times the cancellation package after the first one passed. I had to cancel and block this payment. their service very bad and only think about the money. never do business with them. big red flag

wantana Jaithing
Canada
14 days using the app
Spocket replied March 30, 2024

We appreciate your feedback, and we're deeply sorry to learn about your experience. Please accept our sincere apologies if we fell short of your expectations. However, we're here to assist you with your concern. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us via chat or email at support@spocket.co, and we'll investigate this matter promptly. Your understanding and patience are greatly appreciated.

March 21, 2024

about to renew my yearly subscription with them, working good

pablo's store
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Spocket replied March 31, 2024

Absolutely amazing! Thanks for signing up with Spocket and deciding to stay with us and for the years to come! Feel free to reach out to us if you need help!

Happy Spocket-ing!