Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

by Spocket

Drop shipping US/EU Winning Products. Works with Oberlo & Loox

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 2307 reviews

Exilestore

Easy to use. Great Products. I certainly like this over ali express for sourcing US and Europe based products.

Developer reply

February 13, 2021

Welcome to Spocket! We aim to provide you with great quality products and suppliers always. Expect to see more as we vet more suppliers for you! Thank you for choosing Spocket!

valentinesforher

Guysss, this is way better and easier. Try it.
They want a 100 words review but this is enough just give it a try!

Developer reply

February 13, 2021

Thanks for recommending to try us out! Spocket is definitely a must try for all drop shipper so they can experience how we make it seamless. We appreciate you being with us!

Adams Quality

I just registered and I hope from from America to Europe the shipments will be short and the products will be sufficient

Developer reply

February 13, 2021

You can be sure that things will start to look up soon! The awful pandemic situation has certainly affected all shipments around the world but let's remain optimistic! Reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime. We're always available to help you anytime!

A Wilder Peace

The pricing is easy to understand. I had my shop up and running in minutes. I recommend it for a starter shop. Cute products.

Developer reply

February 13, 2021

Appreciate the recommendation! It's awesome you were able to setup your shop quickly. Spocket makes it possible to easily import products for your shop. Thank you for choosing our services!

Home ezy

very goodJust a few months ago, I was way ahead of my competition. By the time they figured out just how hard autocorrect algorithms were, I was already rolling out the swipe version of my keyboard, quickly approaching iPhone typing speeds. So how did they beat me?

Developer reply

February 13, 2021

Thank you for the feedback! If you need any assistance or have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us at support@spocket.co! We'd be happy to help you however we can!

allena.shop

I love it but I wish things were a little bit cheaper and if there were reviews on the products or reviews on the manufactuers

Developer reply

February 13, 2021

Great! Appreciate the feedback! Product reviews and supplier reviews is actually something we are working to possibly implement in our future updates. Reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime you need help and we'll gladly assist you! Thank you!

Kid Gadgets

good apps to use which match my website , I love it and i will see how does it look like love love love

Developer reply

February 13, 2021

Awesome! Glad to know Spocket is the perfect match for you. We're looking forward to working with you! Thank you!

Gold as Ice

Spocket Customer service have been very helpful with me and some problems I faced with this application

Developer reply

February 10, 2021

Thank you for letting us know! We're very sorry to hear about your experience! Please know that we do not tolerate providing unacceptable service. You can be sure that we'll take the appropriate actions necessary to make your experience better all the time. We will also have one of our account managers reach out to you directly to make sure all of your order concerns are taken care of. Your kind understanding and extended patience is very much appreciated! Thank you!

ZenKhana

I used this app to dropship natural products and essential oils. I used this app to dropship natural products and essential oils.

Developer reply

February 10, 2021

Thank you for using Spocket for your products! We're adding more suppliers in that category so you can expect to see more in the future! We appreciate you being with us!

Reusableex

I just started using Spocket this week and find it very user friendly and easy to add products to my shopify dropshipping site. Great job!

Developer reply

February 10, 2021

Hey welcome to Spocket! We're happy to have you on board with us. Looking forward to working together! Thanks for choosing Spocket!