Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

by Spocket

Drop shipping US/EU Products. Works with Oberlo & Aliexpress

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 2448 reviews

primppreenspruceup

I used this app to help me purchase an item for my customer and it was the easiest process. Thank you Spocket!

Developer reply

July 5, 2021

You're welcome! Thanks for using Spocket to purchase for your customer. Glad you liked how easy the process was! Don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co if you need any help! -John

Trifle Byte

I used this app to help me start dropshipping. I like how easy it is to use and spocket make every step as easy as possible

Developer reply

June 29, 2021

Thank you for using Spocket to start your business! We appreciate and value your trust. We will not let you down! -John

MORDEM

the products on this app are well discribed, and are made with great quality, also have tons of great vendors to choose from.

Developer reply

June 29, 2021

Product descriptions and high quality photos are very important so we require our suppliers to provide only the best! Of course, having updated selections are also a constant with us. Thank you for choosing Spocket! -John

We Sell Fashion

The app is not terrible but I had to cancel and refund so many orders because of problems with their supplier. Had a $207.00 for Demin jeans, refunded. Had order for $55.00 ring, refunded. Had $227.00 order for trays. Had to buy elsewhere. It is just to frustrating for me and I found so many better apps on Shopify but I think they do try. I think it is frustrating for them also. Good idea they just didn't think it thru.

Developer reply

June 29, 2021

Thanks for sharing your honest feedback! We really appreciate it as it helps us know the things we need to improve. Rest assured that they will be addressed and solved as we aim to make things even better! We're very sorry you experienced a bit of order issues with some of our suppliers and we're surely sad to see such a valued customer like you whose already had a lot of orders processed with us go. We hope to be able to do a lot more for you so we'll have one of our account managers reach out to you directly to help with any concerns you may have. We sincerely thank you for your kind understanding! -John

All You Need A-Z

You guys made this site so easy to use
thank you so much. very easy to pick products and import i like that i can chose were it will be shipped from

Developer reply

June 28, 2021

You're very much welcome! We've made Spocket very easy to use with tons of quality products, suppliers and features because we want to help you succeed. Thank you for choosing our services! -John

XsElegance

Des très bon produits , je recommande une très bonne application , juste une note pour les livraisons un peut élevé.

Developer reply

June 27, 2021

Merci d'avoir recommandé Spocket ! Nous apprécions vos commentaires! La plupart de nos fournisseurs n'utilisent que l'expédition de première classe pour s'assurer que vos commandes parviennent à vos clients le plus rapidement possible. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter à support@spocket.co si vous avez besoin d'aide et nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous aider. -John

Happirags

I use this app to import products, very easy to use, great product pictures and a good product assortment

Developer reply

June 27, 2021

Thank you for using the easiest app to navigate! We aim to give you the best products to sell with the fastest shipping available. We appreciate you being with us! -John

Sonic noise

This app is awesome! Would be nice if you didn't have to spend so much money to get the premium products but other than that it's amazing!

Developer reply

June 26, 2021

Thanks for the feedback! Your investment and hard work will surely be worth it in the long run. Reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime you need help and we'll be ready to assist you! -John

TotyAngel

I am using it for the first time on my store and its a breeze searching for products, importing and pushing onto my store. This is the app I would recommend new store owner to try out spocket and see for yourself.

Developer reply

June 22, 2021

Thank you for the recommendation! Spocket is definitely a must try for any dropshipping store owner so they can see for themselves if it's a good fit for their business. We want to be part of your growth and we're with you all the way! -John

ForFamily_Store

Только начал пользоваться этим приложением. Недостатков, пока не обнаружил. Единственное, так это то, что нужно доставку самому добавлять к стоимости товара

Developer reply

June 20, 2021

Добро пожаловать в Спокет! Это верно, настройка нашей собственной доставки является стандартом, как и для других приложений, но вы были бы рады узнать, что у нас самая быстрая доставка на рынке! Спасибо, что выбрали Spocket! -John