Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Dropshipping US/EU Products. Process 100s orders on Aliexpress

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. External charges may apply.

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars
41 - 50 of 2549 reviews

IN(FLU)ENCE

Quick and efficient response with he Help Chat. Good team.
Product are easy to find and they make sure to do a follow up.

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

Fast and efficient service with a heart is what we were trained to provide our customers. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for trusting our team! -John

BRIC N BRAC

Love it awesome product would be lost without it. Everyone dropshipping must use this app is good for everything

Developer reply

November 22, 2021

Your recommendation is greatly appreciated and we're always happy to provide guidance and help whenever needed. Thank you for choosing Spocket! -John

Flawzon

I really love the different apps available. This app is easy to navigate and add products to my store.

Developer reply

November 21, 2021

Welcome to Spocket! Happy to have you with us and hope to see you grow with us! Thank you! -John

The Liv Well Shop

Great app. Great products. Easy to use. Products are great. Customer service is awesome. Looking forward to a long successful relationship .

Developer reply

November 21, 2021

Thank you for the review! We appreciate the feedback and we are also looking forward to working with you for a long time! Reach out to support@spocket.co anytime! -John

Enrichment Petxpress

Easy to use and love the convenience of being able to search for specific products, shipping and quick import

Developer reply

November 20, 2021

We appreciate your feedback and we're glad you're loving the convenience that Spocket provides! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at support@spocket.co whenever you need help! Thank you for choosing our service! -John

BuildToBlossom

I wouldn't recommend this app. Gave them a chance working with them over a year and the experience has not been good. The customer reps treat sellers as if we are not customers and pay a service fee as well as the purchase of

Developer reply

November 20, 2021

Thank you for letting us know your feedback! It really saddens us to know you feel that way now after working with us for so long. We're so sorry for any dissatisfaction we may have caused! We're investigating this now and looking into where we went wrong and you can rest assured that we will take strict actions to rectify any issues we may find. We'll also assign a dedicated account manager to reach out directly to you so we can resolve any issues you may have. Your extended patience and understanding is greatly appreciated! -John

The Kindness Cause

I was so excited when I first came across Spocket. However, I quickly learned that my cost with shipping was higher than the retail price on several items being sold out in the market. I wasted so much money on this app. There is no money to be made here. I ended up buying wholesale elsewhere and was able to make a profit.

Developer reply

November 16, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It makes us sad to know that we were not able to satisfy your needs during your stay with us. We would have loved to work things out with you and find the right fit of suppliers and products for your store. Shipping cost can indeed be tricky sometimes especially with stores that are focused on non profits and 'for a cause' approach types like yours. Buying wholesale is also indeed a good move to make bigger profits but that actually moves you away from the dropshipping model where there is less risk since you wouldn't need to hold inventory. We do however respect your decision and feedback! We appreciate you sharing it with us and we hope you can give us a chance to prove ourselves to you and make your experience better! We'll have one of our Account managers reach out to you personally to resolve any issues you may have and find ways to improve your experience with us. You can also reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime and we'll be more than happy to touch base. Thank you! -John

Dana's Petstop

It's very easy to use and it helps me find great products! I highly recommend this App. I have found a lot of great quality products!

Developer reply

November 16, 2021

Thank you for the feedback and recommendation! We're happy to help you find those winning products for your store and we hope to see you succeed with us! -John

Bilingual Marketplace

Super easy to find products and customize description and price. I like the shipping times are less than 30 days.

Developer reply

November 14, 2021

Thank you for the feedback! We're happy you are finding our service to be convenient and easy to use as we intended. Don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co if you ever need any help! -John

Mercantile Mountain

Spocket is top notch Drop Shipping provider. Easy to use and integrates great with Shopify. Payments are easy and customer support is superb!!! May Your Days Be Full Of Joy!!!

Developer reply

November 13, 2021

Thank you! We wish you joyful days ahead too! We greatly appreciate the feedback. Reach out to support@spocket.co anytime you need help or if you have any questions! -John