Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

by Spocket

Drop shipping US/EU Winning Products. Works with Oberlo & Loox

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 2382 reviews

Your Essential Finds

I used Spocket to help me upload quality products to my Shopify store, it was easy to use and some of the products came with great product descriptions!

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

Thank you for using Spocket! We're continuously adding more and more suppliers and products that are high in quality and have great descriptions. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co if you need any help!

SavageKhaos

This is a pretty decent app I am still having issues completely understand how to use it. I'm getting it slowly.

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

We are here to help you answer and understand any questions you may have! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co or via our 24/7 live chat and we'll gladly assist you. Thank you for using Spocket!

Brighty Yoga Wear

Love it! Much better than AliExpress! The products are of higher quality and more organized. Able to import the shipping cost as well.

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

Appreciate the feedback! We aim to provide you with all your product and supplier needs. Don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need any help or if you have any questions! Thank you for using Spocket!

TechEasy Co

Everything seems legit and there is lots of help offered on the website. Keep up the great work! I would highly recommend!

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

We'll definitely keep up the hard work because we want to provide you the best service possible! Thank you for recommending Spocket and for trusting our services!

Daily Revel

My experience with Spocket was absolutely awful. They have very low inventory, poor technical support, unreliable suppliers, hyper-inflated prices that don't allow you to make a profit, and charge an exorbitant monthly fee to boot. No thank you.

Developer reply

March 22, 2021

We're very sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it! This helps us know what we can improve on and you can rest assured that the appropriate actions will be taken to resolve these concerns. It makes us sad that the circumstances were not favorable but we are still hoping to do our best in making things better for you! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime. Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best!

NaHalitta Beauty

i used this app to help me add nice products to my website. I hope that this app brings me sales and my clientele increase.

Developer reply

March 22, 2021

Thank you for utilizing Spocket for your quality product needs! We're looking forward to helping you bring in those sales. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co and we'll gladly assist however we can!

Luxe Bossy Beauties

Great Format Display & Great Contrast between the product & services offered, made it an easy decision for me! Just about to start using Spocket I'll be back with my story.

Developer reply

March 21, 2021

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We aim to provide you with the best service you deserve. We're looking forward to helping you with your success!

Bows and Toads

Great customer service. still learning to work some stuff but nice items. Im in the process from moving from oberlo to here.

Developer reply

March 21, 2021

We believe that our customers only deserve the best service possible! We're here to help if you need us. Don't hesitate to reach out to us via our 24/7 chat or support@spocket.co and we'll gladly assist you! Thanks!

Not Just Scene

Easy to use and quality products, would definitely recommend and continue to use with my own business

Developer reply

March 21, 2021

You recommendation is highly appreciated! Thank you for choosing our service as we continue to improve and upgrade it. Reach out to support@spocket.co anytime you need help!

Floetry Fashions

So far it’s been a good experience using this app! The processes are simple and clear. I also love the products!
UPDATE - I have to change my rating because I’m experiencing an issue with one of my first orders. It was placed two weeks ago and is still in processing. The supplier advertised 2 to 3 days processing and 5 to 7 delivery. Customer service has been trying to contact the merchant for almost a week with no success. This is a really bad experience for myself and my customer. I now have to refund my customer with hopes of getting my funds back.

Developer reply

March 20, 2021

We're glad to know that! Thanks for sharing your experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co if you need any help or if you have any questions. Thanks for choosing Spocket!