Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Dropshipping US/EU clothing. AliExpress, Alibaba & cosmetics

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. External charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 50 of 3004 reviews

GreenEyeDesigns

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

I used this app to help me push products to store. It has been a great tool to use. I would high recommend it for all of your needs.

Developer reply

November 9, 2022

Perfect! We are glad you like the app, our products, and the great feature we have. It is also our pleasure for you can recommend Spocket. Feel free to reach out to us if you need assistance. Have an awesome day! - Erwin

777 Grow

Location United States
Time spent using app About 6 hours

AJ in customer service really helped me understand what the app has to offer based on what I'm looking to accomplish with my small business. I'm grateful for a solid support team and knowing chat is always available!

Developer reply

November 9, 2022

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with AJ. Feedback like yours is valued by every team member here and it gives us the motivation to continue developing our service. - Erwin

RosesandRubys Clothing and Accessories

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 month

Spocket is a fantastic app and also has a quick and responsive support team to answer all my queries and always ready to help. Customer service rep Spencer is always eager to help and provide a quick solution to all my queries. Thank you.

Developer reply

November 9, 2022

Awesome! We are happy to hear that Spencer was able to resolve all your concerns. We put customer experience and satisfaction is our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. - Erwin

Central Valley Electronics

Location United States
Time spent using app 27 days

Very easy to import and add products to your store! Site is very easy to navigate and understand. Excellent service!

Developer reply

November 8, 2022

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad that you find our app easy to use and efficient. We hope we’ll have the opportunity to assist you. Have a great day! - Erwin

Ncharge

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

I had an issue with some of the drop shipping products and Abigail from Spocker was about to get me answers that helped resolve my issues. Thank you.

Developer reply

November 8, 2022

Thanks for your feedback! We are glad that you are happy with the service provided by Abigail and were able to resolve your inquiry. Feel free to reach out to us again if you need assistance. - Erwin

BRIZTCELL

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I love this app! Very fast and efficient. When a product is purchased on my store, the order is rapidly process. The communications is very fast and helpful. I recommend.

Developer reply

November 7, 2022

Thanks for the wonderful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you love the app. Reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime you need help! - Erwin

MadamGala's Beauty & Fashion

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Lorena Answered all my questions. Pleasure . She helped with several concerens. Shipping World Wide and Having two accounts. All fixed Thanks to Lorena

Developer reply

November 7, 2022

Perfect! We appreciate your feedback and we're glad your inquiry was resolved professionally. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Lorena, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. Have a great day! - Erwin

E&E Hunters

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 days

Great app. Love it. I just started my store . Some of these products will boost your store views. Don’t forget to write you review.

Developer reply

November 7, 2022

Thanks for your awesome feedback! We are so glad to know that you love the app and find it helpful. Feel free to reach out to us if you need assistance. Have a lovely day! - Erwin

Alicetheluxe

Location Spain
Time spent using app 6 months

Gracias a la atención al cliente por parte de Lorena he entendido bien cómo funciona la aplicación Spocket Dropshipping. Es una excelente aplicación con múltiples artículos de todos los tipos. Gracias Lorena

Developer reply

November 6, 2022

Gracias por la reseña! Lorena está muy contenta de saber que está contento con la asistencia brindada. ¡Esperamos volver a asistirle pronto! -Erwin

Translate: Thank you for the review! Lorena is so glad to hear that you are happy with the assistance provided. We hope to assist you again soon! - Erwin

DuhDaddy

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Wow I love this app it really makes things less confusing. Great help and so easy to use!! Definitely a must download!

Developer reply

November 6, 2022

Thanks for your feedback! It's part of our goal to continue to empower you toward success. Feel free to reach out to us if you need assistance. Have a lovely day! - Erwin