Spocket: EU & US Dropshipping

Spocket: EU & US Dropshipping

by Spocket

Dropshipping US & EU suppliers. Works with Oberlo & Printful

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 1823 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 1823 reviews

Posh Kartara Beauty

This app is just ok. It has some nice products but beware - there are a ton of products that says it's from the US, however, processing time is 7 days and then another 8-14 days to ship the product to the customers. Why would shipping take that long if the supplier is in the US? Sounds like they are labeling China products as US...wish I would have noticed this before I upgraded my plan.

Developer reply

November 10, 2019

Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Shipping time are based on the suppliers location and suppliers would not rely on providing an exact time frame as there are a number of factors that may affect the processing delivery time like unforeseen events or possible delays from the carrier which we sometimes do not have control of. We would love to give further clarification on this matter. Our customer support team would get in touch with you to rectify this matter.

Infyssal

Great app if you want to dropship products with fast shipping times in the USA! There are a lot of products to choose from.

Developer reply

November 10, 2019

We are going to get bigger so expect more US suppliers to be onboarded in the coming months. If you have any suggestions, feel free to drop us a line at support@spocket.co.

Northshire Wall Art

Nice app Nice app Nice app Nice app Nice app Nice app Nice app Nice app Nice app Nice app Nice app Nice app ^^

Developer reply

November 10, 2019

Hey there - that is so NICE of you. Thank you and welcome to Spocket!

Prime Lotus Shoppe

Great app and they have been very supportive. Best of all, you can choose products that are made in the US and EU and they have faster shipping times for a reliable online store. Thanks Spocket.

Developer reply

November 10, 2019

Glad to hear your experience with us so far! That is exactly the reason why we strive to become the best by offering fast shipping to US and EU and adding more items that customers simply can't resist!

Comfy Coffee

Seems great! We're new to Spocket so we're still trying it out. We opted to use Spocket over other product importers because we have the option to choose USA-based products, and therefore have shorter shipping times.

Developer reply

November 10, 2019

Welcome to Spocket. We are glad to know that you are having a great experience with us! Please know that we will always be here to support you. Feel free to message anytime for assistance.

Spice IT Up Boutique

I really love this App. My customers are very happy with the fast shipping and the great styles for less. I recommend using this App for your store.

Spice IT Up Boutique

Developer reply

November 10, 2019

We are so glad to hear that you and your customers are happy with the features and the products from Spocket! Thank you so much for the recommendation and we are excited for others to know how you loved Spocket!

District Kids

I love this app. The people at Spocket are very helpful whenever you have a question. They’re always willing to help.

Developer reply

November 10, 2019

We will do our best to keep providing top rated customer support no matter how big or small your inquiries may be! Thank you!

Voiceopin International: Child Abuse Information & Online Shopping Center

Their Customer Service is one of the best that we have seen in Shopify's app store. They show us that they really care about us and want to take care of our concerns to make certain we are successful. It's all in the family and that is the way that they treat you--just like a loving family.

Developer reply

November 10, 2019

What a heartfelt message you left for us and we are overwhelmed with pride! We do care for our valued customers and it is true that we consider you a part of the Spocket family! We aim to provide a professional yet personal approach and you definitely will feel like royalty with the Spocket support team! Thank you.

Capster Coffee & Jewels

so far socket has been an amazing experience for me. thanks for the service!!! keep it up!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

November 10, 2019

We are very grateful that you took the time to let us know! We guarantee that you will have more and more amazing experience with us! Happy Spocket-ing!

All Stars Sport

Great app = quality products once u really commit to search, overall 4+ not 5 cause very little European suppliers at less in sport, at leisure. But overall good and easy to use

Developer reply

November 10, 2019

Your feedback is a big help! We are onboarding more products and we are also constantly on the hunt for more EU supplier so please stay tuned!