Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

by Spocket

Drop shipping US/EU Winning Products. Works with Oberlo & Loox

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 2311 reviews

Fit 360 Athletic Wear and Gear

The videos make it so simple to push your products to the store. So far I'm pleased. I can't wait to finish setting up my store.

Developer reply

January 10, 2021

Awesome! Glad the video helped out but you can also reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime you need help or if you any questions and we'll gladly assist you! We're excited for you! Thanks!

Instakrate

I used this app to helps me to provide higher quality products that get to my customers in a fraction of the time compared to what I was using before. And the customer service is really great. They are happy to answer your questions and help you along no matter what time of the day or night. There are a few glitches though, such as not being able to sign out of my account or the option to cancel an account. Although I've asked them how to do these things, they give me instructions and the buttons they say to click just aren't there. Other than that I'm completely satisfied with them and they make it easier to run my store.

Developer reply

January 9, 2021

Great! We're happy to be able to provide you with the answers you need. We also appreciate you letting us know about these said glitches so we can immediately look into it and resolve if needed. Thank you for being with us! Reach out to support@spocket.co anytime!

CYF Fitness&Co

I'm new user on Spocket and I still didn't use it much but what I can say that the app is very easy to use and has many products to add also suppliers!
I will write new comment in the near future after I will check order, fulfillment..
Thank you for such great app.

Developer reply

January 9, 2021

You're welcome! We appreciate your honest feedback. We're always open to improving however we can. Don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co if you ever need any help. Thank you for choosing Spocket!

The Fresh Looks

Spocket is easy to use and makes it easy for me to run my store. Customer service is very responsive and helpful whenever I have any questions or issues. So far I'm very satisfied.

Developer reply

January 9, 2021

Awesome! We're glad you're very satisfied with our services so far. We'll be sure to keep up the good work for you. Thanks!

Puzzle Hangout Online Store

I am finding Spocket to be an easy to work with application to help find and add items to my store. I, especially, appreciate the fact that I read the supplier requirements, which are based on honesty, quality, and delivery when it comes to the products offerred through Spocket. I look forward to working with them.

Developer reply

January 6, 2021

Great feedback! We appreciate you sharing your views and opinion. Looking forward to working with you towards growth! Thank you for choosing Spocket!

starlightmania

totally recommend it. So easy to set up and use. Best experience with a shoppify app ever. Must at least try

Developer reply

January 6, 2021

Thank you for your valuable recommendation! We're happy you are having the best experience! You're absolutely right that anyone drop shipping should try Spocket. We appreciate you being with us!

Best Poster

it really helps me to find product
It has a wide variety of products which can help to open your business

Developer reply

January 5, 2021

You're absolutely right! Products are our specialty and we make sure to bring you only the most reliable suppliers for them! Thank you for starting with Spocket!

Miller Net LLC

Tell us about your experience with Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping
Tell us about your experience wif

Developer reply

January 5, 2021

Your experience is important to us so we make sure that Spocket is at its best all the time! Don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co if you need any assistance. Thank you!

MK Goods

I'm very thankful for this app, they are fast with shipping. and i also appreciate the support i get from the team.

Developer reply

January 5, 2021

Always here and happy to provide whatever support we can to make sure you reach your goals! Thanks for the feedback and for choosing Spocket!

MissMoxy

Great company and easy to use.I would recommend this to anyone entrepreneur.Extremely fast shipping.

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

Thank you! Great to have you with us. We appreciate your review and recommendation. Reach out to support@spocket.co if you ever need any help and we'll gladly assist you!

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 231 232
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 231 232