Spocket: EU & US Dropshipping

Spocket: EU & US Dropshipping

by Spocket

Dropshipping US & EU suppliers | Fast shipping.

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 1679 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 1679 reviews

The differential

This app is amazing! It cuts your work time in half when importing products to your store. If you're serious about your business, I will definitely recommend this app

Developer reply

September 2, 2019

It is always so refreshing to hear how you guys are loving Spocket! We can't blame you! Stay tuned for more changes as we onboard new items and great suppliers on a daily basis!

Nicole Marie Fashions

Everything I selected for my site was “premium”, requiring a higher monthly rate. I tried to contact them and got a bot. I removed this app.

Developer reply

September 2, 2019

Thank you for letting us know, however, the plans we offer have stated the inclusions in clear view as we would not want to give our valued customers like you any misunderstandings with regards to what we offer. Should you want us to discuss your request, just let us know and we will be there to help!

Pams-Decor

I want everyone to know this is the best drop ship app ive use so far. tried almost all the top ones but this sprocket is really making a difference for me. this gonna be my 2nd store at first i used woo with a diff app, didn't quite make it. i hope this time sprocket makes the difference

Developer reply

September 2, 2019

Congratulations on your second store! That is absolutely amazing to know and thank you for recognizing how Spocket had made the difference amongst all other apps! Way to go!

D'Encantadia

At first, my experience was not good but I realize it was my fault not paying attention to everything noted on the app and my business is now growing. Thanks for the help of the support team.

Developer reply

August 31, 2019

Thanks for the honest feedback! The Support team will always be here to assist you. Just send us a message and we'll rush in to help.

RAIN-BOWtique

I don’t often write reviews, but my experience with Spocket has been so exceptional that I thought I would let people know. My store is still small and humble but its been growing month after. I joined their Facebook group and members are helping me build my store to be successful. I am sooooo loving the app. :)

Developer reply

September 2, 2019

We appreciate the time you put in just to let people know about us. We're happy that your'e happy! Rest assured that your business is in good hands with us and we will continue to do our best for you at all times! Thank you so much!

Le Maison Homme

I was looking for products that fit with my brand since I also manufacture my own and then I found a good collection of home things here. I would like to sell around Europe. I really hope they get more Italian made products especially trinkets and furniture that would really be bomb.

Developer reply

August 31, 2019

We are glad you found us! We'll make sure to get even more suppliers from Italy and find the best trinkets and furniture suppliers just for you! Thank you very much for your recommendation!

AngielinaVega

I would love to have more descriptions for the products, but overall it is a good dropshipping app that I would recommend. I'm trying out different dropshipping apps but so far I would pick Spocket as my top pick. I'm getting suppliers from US and quality made items for when I upgrade

Developer reply

August 29, 2019

You can actually add your own descriptions to a product once you push them to your own store, but we will make sure to improve the existing one's just for you! We highly appreciate your recommendation as this gives us more drive to improve Spocket for everyone. Thank you for the review Angelina!

Ishibelles Kids Clothing

Product selection is remarkable. This app is great to import products easily and fast with everything on track! Love it. Plus the customer service far exceeded my high expectations and request!!! Thank you for exceeding the typical customer service. It's very evident that this company cares and values their customer.

Developer reply

August 29, 2019

Thank you so much for the review Ishibelle! We do take pride with the current product selections we have and how Spocket makes it easier for every Drop-Shipper. We also take pride with our excellent customer support who are always there 24/7, ready to help! But most importantly, we value and care for you and each and every one of our customers. That is why we will continue to enhance and improve Spocket, for you!

Lester and Yuki

I love Spocket! I can easily find the items that I need for my store. The support team is always there to help. I will definitely continue my business with them.

Developer reply

August 29, 2019

We love you too Lester & Yuki! Rest assured that our team is always here for you 24/7, ready to assist in any way we can, for the you and for your business! Thank you for choosing Spocket!

Love of Life

Love it.... Products coming from US, Canada and Europe. Process multiple samples orders and got them very fast. Thank you.

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 167 168
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 167 168