Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

by Spocket

Drop shipping US/EU Winning Products. Works with Oberlo & Loox

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 1828 reviews

Organized Chaos 360

I am new to Spocket and so far their customer service has been excellent and Spocket is so easy to use with Shopify!

Developer reply

July 15, 2020

Welcome to Spocket! Thanks for telling us about your experience with our customer service and platform. We are happy to have you with us! Thank you for choosing Spocket!

House of Shanai

Very user-friendly! I was able to add my new product fairly easy. The Aliscraper tool helped steamline the process as well.

Developer reply

July 15, 2020

That is really awesome to know! We are happy you found the products and tools that will help your store grow. We do our best to provide you with all the necessary innovations to equip you with everything you need to succeed! Thanks for choosing Spocket!

Emerald Aurora

The wrong product was sent twice. Shipping is extremely slow. Very bad customer service. I would not recommend this app, it would give your store a bad reputation!

Developer reply

July 15, 2020

Thank you for the feedback! Our sincerest apologies on behalf of the suppliers' error with your test order. We have since informed the supplier about it and they would also like to extend their apologies! We certainly would like to make things right and take the appropriate actions necessary. Please feel free to reach back to us at support@spocket.co and you can be sure that we will do our best to rectify the issues. Thank you for your kind understanding!

Third Season Style

Have been using Spocket for about a year and it's been nice to see it grow, change, and develop! From the beginning, it was easy to use and figure out, and the support staff is extremely responsive if you run into any issues. Would recommend this service over any other dropshipping aggregate that I've tried!

Developer reply

July 15, 2020

It has been a pleasure to work with you the past year. We greatly appreciate you staying and succeeding together with us. You are one of the many others who can testify to our growth and development. Thank you for your recommendation! Expect to see more improvements!

Javairia's Collection

Love it, Made it super easy and affordable to start my online store. shopify gives you all the tools needed even coaching to succeed. The sample option is also great it lets you know what your getting, real time shipping experience. im so grateful i came across this company. thank you

Developer reply

July 14, 2020

You are very welcome! Happy to have you with us! All the options and tools we have in Spocket is constantly being improved and innovated to suit your needs. We have many feature updates soon. You can look forward to it. Thanks for choosing Spocket!

Curvy Girl

this app is grate. it is easy to use. it is fun to use. Ready to use. it quick and easy. love this

Developer reply

July 14, 2020

Thanks for the feedback! We are happy that you are loving our platform! We'll do our best to maintain and even improve Spocket even more. Thanks for using Spocket!

TeeDotLashes

Love the App! Just really hard to find vendors who brand your items for your store. Will be looking for more options.

Developer reply

July 14, 2020

Glad you love our platform! While private labeling is still in the works, we do have a feature called Branded Invoicing so whatever items you sell from Spocket, your customers will receive an invoice that is branded to your store which makes it look more legitimate! Thanks for choosing Spocket!

ReDd RaVeN

I just started using it, so far so good but still too soon to say for sure. I love having all the premium products available at your finger tips. Going to have to use it longer to find out, so I'll leave another review later down the road :)

Developer reply

July 14, 2020

Thanks for using Spocket! Glad it is going well so far. We look forward to providing you with excellent service to make sure that we meet your standards. We appreciate you being with us!

Pursuu Budz

dont know yet isfsessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Developer reply

July 14, 2020

No worries! We look forward to your feedback soon. We'll make sure to do our best to meet your expectations. Thanks for trying us out!

Vonas Expressions

i ordered 5 items samples from my spocket acct - very easy process. will test the purchase experience as regular customer now.

Developer reply

July 13, 2020

Awesome! We're glad to know that! Feel free to reach out to us in case you need any help or if you have any questions and we'll gladly do our best to assist you. Thanks for choosing Spocket!

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 182 183
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 182 183