Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

by Spocket

Drop shipping US/EU Winning Products. Works with Oberlo & Loox

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

91 - 100 of 2041 reviews

womenstylet.com

لقد ساعدني ذلك على بدء عملي في دروبشيبينغ والعثور على منتجات جيدة بأسعار جيدة يمكنني بيعها للمستهلكين ، وبينما بدأت للتو ، فقد جعلوا الأمر سهلاً بما يكفي أشعر أنني محترف

Developer reply

August 31, 2020

مع Spocket ، ستشعر بالتأكيد أنك محترف بالفعل! يسعدنا تقديم المساعدة لك ويسعدنا أن تكون جزءًا من متجرك. شكرا لاختيارك Spocket!

With Spocket, you would definitely feel like you are already a professional! We're glad to be of help to you and happy to have you be a part of your store. Thank you for choosing Spocket!

LA's marketplace

its helped me start my dropshipping business and find good products with good prices i could sell to consumers, and while im only just starting theyve made it easy enough i feel like a pro

Developer reply

August 31, 2020

We're glad to be of help! Happy to know you were able to find the products that you were looking for. Spocket's automation does make it easy for you because we want to make your experience amazing! Thank you for using Spocket!

Scrubotics

Very easy to use. Great platform with several promising products to add to your Shopify store! Love it.

Developer reply

August 30, 2020

Awesome! Thank you for the review! We're happy you are loving our platform. Looking forward to growing together with you! Stay amazing!

Music Market Online

I used this to add products to my drop ship store. We are about to open and feel the quality and variety of offerings with help build our store!

Developer reply

August 30, 2020

Thank you for using Spocket to add products to your store! We're glad to be of help to build your store. We're always here ready to do our best for you and there are indeed many quality products to choose from! We wish you the best!

Trishsbeautybar

It has been a learning curve for a beginner like me but easy to navigate and find the products I need.

Developer reply

August 30, 2020

Spocket is indeed very easy to use and navigate and It does take time to learn all the ropes but Don't worry though! We are always here to support you! Just reach out to us at support@spocket.co whenever you need help or if you have any questions and we'll gladly assist you! Thank you for choosing Spocket!

Bestdealsrightnow2020

Great platform and easy to use and set up. I like the easy flow design of the entire program and how easy it is to transfer products to your website

Developer reply

August 29, 2020

Awesome! We're happy you are liking the way things look and works within our platform. We are also making several improvements and upgrade on our future updates. You can look forward to it! Thank you for being with us!

The American Heathens

Easy to navigate. On Spocket you may look easily for US based wholesalers, the layout is clean, and integration with Shopify is seemless.

Developer reply

August 29, 2020

Spocket does make it seamless to make sure your experience with us goes smoothly! We appreciate your feedback! Reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime you need help and we'll gladly assist you! Thank you for choosing Spocket!

Rainbow Sweetie

Hope no one decides to cancel because they will make it IMPOSSIBLE to cancel and STEAL your money. Thanks a lot for that.

Developer reply

August 29, 2020

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you letting us know about your experience. Making any changes to your account can be done in your dashboard settings tab but we would be more than happy to sort out any concerns regarding your account and walk you through if necessary. We'll have one of our account managers reach out to you to sort out and rectify any issues with your account. You may also get in touch with us via support@spocket.co and we'll gladly resolve your concerns swiftly! Thank you for your patience and understanding!

The Stately Patron

This app is not meant for you to make lots of money. It is designed to make the app owners and suppliers money. You have little choices in products and the prices are typically set at a percentage that prices you out of the market.

The plan prices are average, I can't say they are super expensive or cheap.
They don't properly vet the suppliers as many of them are simply dropshipping products as well, communication with many of them was more difficult then it should have been (2-3 weeks) and when you inquire about this to Spocket, sometimes I wouldn't hear back from them at all!? In the end, I would have to send follow-up emails to Spocket to remind them..

There IS money in dropshipping but this isn't it.

Developer reply

August 29, 2020

We're sorry to hear about your experience! We understand and respect your views and opinion regarding our platform. We do have more than a million products and thousands of suppliers right now but all our suppliers are required to provide a 25-35% profit margin on all their listings. If you feel this is not being provided, we're more than happy to get it rectified. It is definitely unacceptable to not get the proper customer service you deserve. Rest assured that we will not tolerate it! We'd like to know more details about your experience as we would like to make the necessary improvements and take the appropriate actions. We'll have one of our account managers contact you directly to sort out any concerns you may have. We appreciate your feedback!

baby splash

hello I deleted the app but still, you are processing the payment I just spent like a week with it

Developer reply

August 29, 2020

We would be more than happy to help you with that! You should no longer be charged as long as you have already cancelled your trial/subscription. Please reach out to support@spocket.co and we'll gladly look into your account to make sure everything is sorted out. Thank you for your patience and understanding!

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 204 205
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 204 205