Spocket: EU & US Dropshipping

Spocket: EU & US Dropshipping

by Spocket

Dropshipping US & EU suppliers. Works with Oberlo & Printful

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 1950 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

91 - 100 of 1950 reviews

Hello Pretty Chic

Fantastic app, I use this app to help me find great products for my online clothes boutique shop, very impressed so far!

Developer reply

January 3, 2020

We're glad you love our clothing selections and we sure do hope that your store is doing great so far!

HighPoint Case

everything i needed for my site was there when i needed it. shipping is super fast and customer service is awesome.

Developer reply

January 3, 2020

We aim to have all the products a dropshipper would need for their online stores, and we're always adding more. Quality items and support are what we aim to provide to our merchants so we're grateful that you're liking our services so far!

House of Opia

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Elektronik-Schätze

great service good to handle

Everything is fine and when you need help you have direct a person to contact

Developer reply

January 3, 2020

We're super ecstatic to know that you're enjoying the platform so far! Someone is always ready to help so don't hesitate to reach out.

E-Global Shop

I am very happy to run into this GREAT app. It is a complete app when it comes to: Products, Fast Shipping, Great customer Service and Suppliers. All together they form a great weapon to a serious dropshipper. But the best of all, is branded invoicing and automated orders. This feature is awesome and it is helping me focus on my business while Spocket takes care of the rest. Keep up the great work. All the best!

Developer reply

January 3, 2020

Thank you! We wanted to be the dropshipping app that offers all the features you just mentioned. Thanks for this review! We're glad to know that you're enjoying what Spocket has to offer. Just wanted to let you know that we're always working towards being better so feedback like yours is always appreciated.

MotherBabyDeals.com

High quality, low prices, fast shipping, honesty, guarantee, quality, and low price
  It is the cause of many things

Developer reply

January 1, 2020

These are just some of the many features we have that we'd like to impart our many dropshippers to achieve success, and we're glad to know that you'r making the most of and enjoying them so far!

San Rocco Italia

So far my experience with this app has been amazing. Excellent customer service and lots of great products. I do wish that there were more European suppliers as it can be challenging to find good products with reasonable shipping rates to Europe. That is my only criticism, and I imagine that there will be more European options as they continue to grow. Overall, highly recommended!

Developer reply

January 1, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for this. Yes, we do understand that a wider selection of suppliers from the EU would prove beneficial to a lot of the merchants on the platform. Rest assured though that we regularly add suppliers on the platform so be sure to keep an eye out for more European selections soon!

STAYLE

First, amazing customer support ! They're always here to help you when you need it ! Regarding the products, the suppliers have a lot of cool stuff ranging from home decoration to woman apparel. It's a very diversified platform indeed. I highly recommend :)

Developer reply

January 1, 2020

We're glad to know that you find our customer support team's efforts satisfactory - like we always say, helping out our merchants in the most efficient way possible is essential. We're also happy to hear that our selection of items suit your preferences. We always add more stuff so be sure to keep an eye out for new selections!

VanPopos

I subscribed to their monthly pro plan. My store hasn't gone live yet and I almost wanted to cancel. I emailed in the morning, there wasn't any response. I chat in the evening and Erwin was able to help me with my concern. Quick response, quick action.

Developer reply

December 31, 2019

Great that you considered subscribing to our Pro Plan! We hope you get to enjoy the features it has in store for you. We're also quite happy to know that Erwin was able to help you out with your concern. One of our main goals is to provide quality customer support as much as possible!

dropthemichael

I've had a bit of orders that got me concerned at the beginning but I am really impressed by their customer service and the way they handle things because they are always there to help and everything is always resolved. It just really takes a bit of understanding about how the entire process works. Really good job to this app! I might delete my other apps over so I can upgrade my account here to the highest plan available. :)) Hopefully soon!

Update: I have just purchased their Empire Plan and doing good so far with all the products available to me. Hope this year is the year for me! :)

Developer reply

January 1, 2020

Thanks for the update! Hope you enjoy the perks that come with the Empire plan. Happy Spocket-ing!

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 194 195
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 194 195