Spocket: EU & US Dropshipping

Spocket: EU & US Dropshipping

by Spocket

Dropshipping US & EU suppliers. Works with Oberlo & Printful

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 1801 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

101 - 110 of 1801 reviews

Mental ArtEfex

In loooove with the product selections! The effortless syncing is also AMAZING! I will write a more detailed review once I've opened and have gotten some orders under my belt.

Developer reply

November 3, 2019

Spocket won't be as amazing without merchants like you! Let us help you if you have any questions, big or small, we'd like to see your business climb the ladder of success!

Maria's finest

I am a devoted Spocketer. If I have a problem, their customer service make it right Everytime. Great customer service!!

Developer reply

November 3, 2019

Thank you for letting us know how the support team was able to get your concerns rectified and what a great job they are doing! This is indeed a motivation for them to stay as amazing as they are!

Dude Print

Very useful dropshipping app. I found few nice products. It is easy to use and support service is very helpful.

Developer reply

November 3, 2019

Our support team is not just to answer your questions but offer assistance on a more personal level and that's how we show we care and value you as a customer!

Lia’s fashions

This app is a good app to have while u have a Shopify shop, products are great and most of the prices are really nice. Support are the best always there when u need them.

Developer reply

November 3, 2019

Thank you! We are proud to say that we do have the best, most dedicated support team ever.

Peregrino Co.

So far so good. Great selection of products and great customer service. Will keep trying the app to see the benefits and update this review accordingly. Great job so far Spocket.

Developer reply

November 3, 2019

We are always thrilled to know how great the app is working for our valued customers. Rest assured that we still have a lot in store for you! You will soon have more products to choose from.

MIM BY MD

Awesome app and products! Wonderful customer service from Kim!! I use this app to provide products for my online store and I love the variety of suppliers to choose from!

Developer reply

October 31, 2019

We definitely will let Kim know how impressed you were with her service and thank you for letting us know how much you love the app! We absolutely appreciate that you left us an equally awesome review.

youn33q

Top in every way. Great GUI and even better support!!!I love the ease of use and the simplicity. I will recommend it to my friends!

Developer reply

October 31, 2019

Recommending Spocket to your friends is greatly appreciated! Thank you for leaving us an amazing review!

Saint Benito

Starting a store soon and found this gem and this is why I created a Shopify store. Amazing! Absolutely loving it. I still need to learn a lot about dropshipping

Developer reply

October 31, 2019

We are glad to have you! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.

September Galaxy

This app is super awesome! So easy to use and the customer service is great as well. Glad to have found this app!

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad your initial experience with Spocket has been great and we strive to keep it that way - if not, better!

Amirezo

Best App To Use On Shopify. The functionality of the app and it's 24/7 support helps you keep your store the way you want it.

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

It's good to know that you feel that way about Spocket. We will continue to strive and make things better for you!

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 180 181
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 180 181