Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

by Spocket

Drop shipping US/EU Winning Products. Works with Oberlo & Loox

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

101 - 110 of 2237 reviews

Overstock Pipeline

Moved here from Inventory Source. So far seems to be an awesome app! Easy to use UI and Easy to follow instructions.

Developer reply

November 3, 2020

Welcome to spocket! We're happy you are enjoying our app so far. We've put a lot of work into our platform and we continue to improve it! Thank you for choosing Spocket!

Ugrade Yourself

Hope this can help me getting sales in the future so that I can support others that in need someday and somehow..

Developer reply

November 2, 2020

We're looking forward to helping you towards your awesome goal to succeed and help others too! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime you need help and we'll gladly do our best to help you! Thank you for trusting Spocket!

AddCapital

very easy to use, quick to find suppliers worldwide. Design is similar to Oberlo but Spocket comes with extra perks which are fantastic. Highly Recommend this.

Developer reply

November 1, 2020

Thanks for the valuable recommendation and feedback! We appreciate you choosing Spocket! Reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime you need help or if you have any questions. We're always here for you!

Blue's Bones

Excellent app!!!Spocket is very easy to use .Products are great and of good quality.A wide variety of products to sell in every category.

Developer reply

October 31, 2020

Thank you! We're happy you are enjoying the wide variety of quality products that we currently have in the platform. We appreciate you being with us!

Silkyzoe.com

Integration is easy to use. The shipping is not so great, shipping time are to long for most products.

Developer reply

October 31, 2020

We're glad to know that your are able to integrate our app to your store easily as we intended. Shipping time for products on Spocket are usually the fastest you can find especially for our US suppliers. We'd love to help you find the products you need with faster shipping! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co and we'll gladly assist you. Thank you!

PynkBubbles Boutique

I love Spocket so much, its so easy to use and a lot of different things I can choose from, this is one of my favorite apps.

Developer reply

October 31, 2020

We love you too! We're always working hard to make Spocket the best platform for your supplier and product needs. Thank you for trusting our services!

Flowsion

A great user interface, makes it very easy to add Aliexpress products to your store. Also there is brilliant customer service.

Developer reply

October 31, 2020

Awesome! Our excellent customer support is always here when you need them. Thank you for choosing Spocket!

SudsbySud1

It's a great app to use and it adds the products to my store. it was easy to use. thank you.........

Developer reply

October 31, 2020

You're welcome! We're so glad to have you with us. Thank you for using Spocket!

Breezy Sleepwear

it takes a little getting used to but the team is quite responsive - once you get past the learning curve its quite intuitive - better synchronization between shopify and spocket specifically for reporting on all facets including price / cost would be great

Developer reply

October 31, 2020

Thanks for the feedback! It sometimes does take some getting used to especially when you've just started with your journey but don't worry! You can always count on us. Feel free to reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime you need help. Thanks!

Wild Ranch Warehouse

I love all the different products available and how it gives you the information for shipping. It's been very useful in helping me start my online store!

Developer reply

October 31, 2020

We're glad you are loving the selections and our current platform features! Happy to be of help to start and grow together with your online store. Thank you for trusting Spocket!

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 223 224
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 223 224