Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

by Spocket

Drop shipping US/EU Winning Products. Works with Oberlo & Loox

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

121 - 130 of 2243 reviews

alimotsu

It so easy and convenient . I am loving this so much and its so fun and hope for better in coming days and all.

Developer reply

October 28, 2020

Great! We're looking forward to your growth and success. Thank you for trusting our services!

Toys Memory

Easy to use, good for selling products on US&EU, fast shipping. But the pricing was not friendly to beginners, because of not everyone keen to start with this price.

Developer reply

October 28, 2020

Thanks for your feedback! We appreciate you letting us know so we would know what we can improve in terms of our pricing. Please reach out to us at support@spocket.co if you need any help or if you have any questions. Thank you for using Spocket!

weeshoppin

So far it's awesome. I'm just starting an online store and it's helping me a lot to start my business. I found the pricing good, don't have any complaints :)

Developer reply

October 27, 2020

Awesome! Thanks for starting with Spocket! We're glad to know you are enjoying your experience so far. Don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co if you ever need any help and we'll gladly assist you! Thank you!

Outlaw Coffee Beard

I love this app, we came, we shopped, we are ready to conquer the market and sell like beasts! We are ready to take advantage of Shopify to the fullest.

Developer reply

October 27, 2020

Keep up the hype! Lets keep on grinding and dominating the market together! Thanks for using Spocket!

zulieu

I spent a lot of time and effort looking for just the right ecommerce site. Honestly, save the time I wasted on deciding and start with Spocket. Great products , quality pics. As a beginner, I needed all the help I could get. I got it all with Spocket.

Developer reply

October 26, 2020

Welcome to Spocket! Hard work and effort pays off, but here at Spocket, we do our best to do the work for you which is why we have automated most of the process. Your time is valuable to us! Thank you for choosing Spocket!

Galightxia

I just started to use this app. And I'm enjoying it. Knowing That my product can be easily branded and the shipping time is as fast as they say, scaling my business will be awesome.

Developer reply

October 26, 2020

Awesome! We're glad you are enjoying our platform. Looking forward to growing together with you! Thank you for choosing Spocket!

Revibe Shops

Two thumbs up !!!! I 'm happy I found this Dropshipping automation app. I was able to find help on how to video which is easy to follow. I highly recommend this app to anyone!

Developer reply

October 26, 2020

Appreciate your recommendation! We're happy you found us too! Don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co for any help if you need it. Thank you for using Spocket!

the furry families

I really love how there is always someone available to guide me through my journey ! I love it, this is truly a new and fun way for me to get my dreams and goals rolling! thank you.

Developer reply

October 26, 2020

We're looking forward to being with you on your journey towards success. We love what we are doing and you can be sure that we will always be here to do whatever we can to help you. Thanks for trusting Spocket!

Full Moon Dreams

I love this app! It made selecting products for my store super simple. Anytime I hit a bump in the process I was able to find a helpful how to video which I really appreciated. I highly recommend this app to anyone!

Developer reply

October 25, 2020

Sounds great! We're happy you are finding all the tools and knowledge you need to succeed. Looking forward to working together! Thank you for using Spocket!

JC's Fitness Apparel

I love the fact that i can look at what is trending in order to make a decsion on what to put in my store

Developer reply

October 25, 2020

Awesome! We're glad you liked that feature! We want you to stay updated with the current trends because we understand the importance of deciding what to sell. Thank you for choosing Spocket!