Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping | Reviews

by Spocket

Drop shipping US/EU Products. Works with Oberlo & Aliexpress

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

121 - 130 of 2518 reviews

Gifts At The Green

DO NOT TOUCH THIS APP UNLESS YOU WANT THEM TO THIEVE YOUR BANK ACCOUNT , I HAD A PAID TRIAL WITH THEM TWO OR THREE YEARS AGO BUT NOTHING SOLD AND MY TRIAL ENDED AND WAS CANCELLED , RECENTLY I LOOKED AT THE APP AGAIN AND WAS WONDERING TO TRY IT AGAIN, NOTE I SAY I ONLY LOOKED AND WONDERED AND THIS MORNING THEY STOLE £70 FROM MY BANK ACCOUNT THAT I , AN ELDERLY DISABLED PERSON NOW HAVE TO WAIT MAYBE EVEN AS LONG AS TEN DAYS TO GET BACK !!!

Developer reply

May 26, 2021

Thank you for letting us know about this! Our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience we may have caused! Rest assured that we have no intention to cause you such inconvenience and we are very sorry this happened. Please do note that our system does not have the capability to further charge any cancelled account and our investigations do show that the charge you mentioned was under a different email/account. We promise to make things right for you and we'll do our best to resolve your concerns immediately. Our account managers are now monitoring your case and will be working with you to make things better. We appreciate your kind understanding and extended patience! -John

Hall's Has It All

Very user-friendly and the products seem great! The shipping also seems to be more affordable than other websites I've used.

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Glad to know that! We urge our suppliers to only provide the best rates with the fastest shipping method for you convenience. Thanks for using Spocket! -John

neuleafbloom

Pretty nice! Needs more variety on dresses though, doesn't really have the modern fashion on the app.

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Appreciate the feedback! It helps us know what we can improve on as we do constantly add and vet new suppliers on a regular basis. We'd love to give you a list of our recommended supplier for dresses and help you find more varieties! Please reach out to us at support@spocket.co and we'll gladly assist you. Thanks! -John

BemiGami

very helpful so far and love that suppliers are US based. Still in the free trial but very optimistic based on what the experience so far.

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

Welcome to Spocket! Your optimism can be the reason for your future success! We are always here and ready to help you when needed. Reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime! Thank you! -John

The Blended Soul

I just started using this app, so far I am happy with it. I've imported a few items to my store so far, was very simple. I'm praying this will help bring more sales to my Boutique without the hassle of having on hand since my store is an online Boutique. I will say I was a bit disappointed that there is not a good selection of Mens Clothing, nor the styles of womens that I already carry.

Developer reply

May 23, 2021

Appreciate the honest feedback! We have thousands of clothing products and suppliers so it's sometimes hard to decide which one's to import but don't worry! You can always reach out to us at support@spocket.co to request for a list of recommended suppliers for your niche/store. We're happy you are enjoying our services so far. Thanks! -John

Engaged in fashion

i love this app and the products they help me to supply in my store are quality and cute products for all my buyers needs. I hope everyone has a good experience as I did

Developer reply

May 23, 2021

That's great! Helping you find the quality products you need is one of our best features. Thanks for using Spocket! -John

Box-E-Tronix

This app made things a lot easier to dropship. I haven't really did much because I just installed it so I'll come back after I see really how this app will change my dropshipping experience.

Developer reply

May 22, 2021

Welcome to Spocket! We are happy to have you with us and make your experience great! Don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co if you need any help or if you have any questions and we'll gladly assist you. Thank you! -John

VeriUnique

I love it! Very easily navigated and easy to add lots of products! Prices are great also! One of my main outlets to get new products added to my store!

Developer reply

May 22, 2021

Awesome! Appreciate the feedback! We continuously improve our platform and add more products to make your experience great. Thanks for using Spocket! -John

green wish

Very easy to use with many great products at our disposal
Very easy to use with many great products at our disposal

Developer reply

May 22, 2021

You got that right! We also keep on adding more products and suppliers to keep up with the trend. Thanks for using Spocket for your product needs! -John

Ifrath

A wonderful App with thousands of class one products for drop shipping, Recommend for every drop shippers.

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Thanks for the awesome recommendation and feedback! We keep on adding more and more products and suppliers so expect to see more in the future. Stay awesome! -John