Spocket: EU & US Dropshipping

Spocket: EU & US Dropshipping

by Spocket

Dropshipping US & EU suppliers. Works with Oberlo & Printful

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 1781 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

111 - 120 of 1781 reviews

Rave Party Mask

I really like the customer service I received. Andie tried his best to make sure that I had a good experience.

Developer reply

October 18, 2019

We're very glad to know that your experience with Spocket and our customer support team was awesome! We always strive to provide you with the best experience with Spocket to always put our customers first! You can rest assured that that's what you'll always get from our team. Top notch service!

Your Natures Kiss

This is one of the best supply and drop shipping services available. Their selection, product quality and customer services were all top notch. This is a great services that I would gladly recommend to anyone looking for a reliable drop shipping company.

Developer reply

October 17, 2019

Awesome feedback! We also make sure that our customers are out top priority and that all your needs are met! Our guarantee is to make sure that the top notch service and products you get from Spocket will always be above and beyond your expectations!

Hooray to Play

Great app, really good performance so far. Opened my shop with it and will now find out how it performs live.

Developer reply

October 17, 2019

The team would like to thank you for your kind words. Rest assured that we are doing our best to improve more our performance and we hope that you would love your experience with us.

CaliStore Finds

Just started using this app. So far its one of my favorites. I like the inventory and prices. Still learning more about it.

Developer reply

October 17, 2019

Welcome to Spocket! We totally understand how hard it is when you are just starting but this is where our amazing customer support team comes in. We will guide you all the way! Just let us know how we can help and we rush in to help.

Pooch & Whiskers

Best app for anyone who is trying to build their business , can't speak highly enough of this app, their service and support is above 5 stars, keep up the good work

Developer reply

October 17, 2019

We thank you for your kind words! We hope we'd be able to maintain and exceed your standards and your expectations. See you around Spocket!

Otrera Boutique

I would definitely recommend using this app to add product to your store and sales channels. The help is always there to help you with any questions you may have.

Developer reply

October 17, 2019

Thank you for the recommendation! We are glad to know that we are helping our customer's business grow and that we were able to satisfy your dropshipping needs.

Adorned in Dignity

5 stars for the AWESOME customer service. I've been working with Andie and he's literally been the best. He's so helpful.

Developer reply

October 17, 2019

Andie is a rockstar! We'll make sure to let him know about your feedback. Thank you for going out of your way to leave him a great review!

Open 247 Shopping

Spocket is a Great app to integrate with your shopify website / store Spocket has wonderful range of Products that also accommodated for those niche markets that require variants such as styles , colours & designs and such.... they have large category range of the most popular Hot trending products that your customers will just live to have , my experience so far has been very good , you will find Spocket customer support very accommodating , informative & knowledgeable with there guidance , they get the thumbs up from me , looking forward to upgrading my account .

Developer reply

October 17, 2019

We can't wait for you to see the products we are about to onboard. Thank you for recognizing how great the app is and it's a pleasure how well it works for you! Happy Spocket-ing!

EdenMix

Really good app for Dropshipping! I'm a supplier and I love community and how the app helps the seller and the supplier at the same time! :) Really recommend for everyone!

Developer reply

October 15, 2019

our recommendation is very much appreciated! We are very grateful that you took time and went out of your way to leave us this wonderful review.

Aneleys Closet

I love the products they have. I wanted more but unfortunately I only have the plan that i can only add 28 items to my store

Developer reply

October 15, 2019

We are more than happy to know that you are loving the app. By the way, may we suggest checking our prices of our premium plan that gives you unlimited number of product imports and pushes to your store? Just chat with our Support team and let us know if you need further clarification with your subscription!

1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 178 179
1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 178 179