Spocket: EU & US Dropshipping

Spocket: EU & US Dropshipping

by Spocket

Dropshipping US & EU suppliers. Best AliExpress alternative.

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 1586 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 1586 reviews

YogawearNow

Support team is great, verified suppliers ensures better quality for the customers and less returns.

Developer reply

July 12, 2019

We appreciate for taking the time to write us a review! The team is continuously working on hunting for the best suppliers in the US and EU so we can ensure the best quality items for our customers. We hope to see you around and Happy Spocketing!

Mystore

I enjoy the quicker shipping times. Customer service is very fast in responding and very helpful. Feedback on your store was very helpful as well.

Developer reply

July 11, 2019

We truly appreciate for taking the time to review Spocket and happy that you are enjoying quicker shipping times especially that we've been constantly onboarding tons of suppliers that are from US, Canada and EU. If you know any other suppliers we should bring to the platform, let us know and we'd be happy to hear your suggestions.

Divergent Sports

I used this app to help me with my Dropshipping store. The customer service representatives are great and very helpful. Whenever you have a problem with your order, just contact them and they will respond immediately. I would like to mention specifically Erwin who helped me on all of my issues. He is very responsive, detail-oriented and fun to chat with. Kudos to you Erwin!

Developer reply

July 11, 2019

We appreciate your feedback with customer support team. One of the biggest factors in good customer service is speed, especially when a person is requesting something that’s time sensitive. We value our retailers and suppliers time so that we are always aiming to resolve queries as quick as possible.

risenshine88

This is an update on an earlier review I left expressing my dissatisfaction with spocket. After my last review, the customer care team reached out to me and the issue I had was resolved satisfactorily. I am happy with the resolution and the customer service I received. Professional, prompt and efficient. Looking forward to a good future with spocket. I am.hapy with the service.

Developer reply

July 10, 2019

Thanks so much for accommodating our call and we hope to have resolved your issues here on Spocket. We will be in touch shortly to give you an update and we will try our best to do better as we continue to grow in this business. Thanks again for giving Spocket another try!

StartAtTwelve

I added this app to bulk up the inventory in my store-- relying solely on my own print on demand designs is a lot of work especially if you're looking at having an e- commerce store long term. The chat is fantastic when you need assistance right away.

Developer reply

July 10, 2019

What a pleasure to know this and we are happy having you in the Spocket family! Please know that our friendly customer support team will always be ready to assist you any time you need a hand.

eightytwo

The first thing i've test is the customer support. I've tried to add a certain product into my shopify site to no avail. Hence, contacted the customer support and it got back to me fast and that is important for us. Although, i expected the responds to be within 8 to 12 hours. Well done!!

Developer reply

July 10, 2019

We appreciate your feedback! Good customer service means helping customers efficiently, in a timely and friendly manner. It's essential to be able to handle issues for customers and to do your best to ensure they are satisfied. Providing good service is one of the most important things that can differentiate your business from its competitors.

oh-mydeals

They have help me so much, support it's great, great products and quick delivering times, you can't go wrong with Spocket
Thank you Spocket team!

Developer reply

July 10, 2019

Thank you so much for working with us! We will definitely let the support team know about your kind words. Happy Spocketing!

Cardosplace

It help me and they responded quick with every answer. It really help me out a lot getting all of the answers that I needed.

Developer reply

July 8, 2019

Happy to hear that our Support Team was able to answer your questions in a timely manner. We look forward to working with you and seeing you around on Spocket. Happy dropshipping!

Sarah's Way

I think they are great!!! The items are very nice. Looking forward for sessions to come. Always friendly and helpful. Thank you Spocket!!!

Developer reply

July 7, 2019

Thank you for your kind words, Sarah! We are always here to help you. We look forward to growing your business with you here on Spocket.

Me Happy

I love that you can get so many products that ship from the US. The selection of items is good, but there are some items I'd like to sell that I can't find on the app, however. So a bigger selection of products would be awesome. Other than that, the app is very helpful. Most of my store items come from Spocket. I still haven't sold anything from Spocket yet, so I can't give any details on the ordering and shipping process yet.

Developer reply

July 6, 2019

Thanks so much for the review! We would love to know what kind of items you are looking for so we can start looking for suppliers to onboard and be able to cater to your needs. Nevertheless, we are glad that you are loving Spocket!