Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

by Spocket

Drop shipping US/EU Products. Works with Oberlo & Aliexpress

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 2468 reviews

WeshCo

good stuff - easy to use. somewhat pricey but thats alright. Will see how i can further utilize this for the shop

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Your feedback is very much appreciated! We'll make sure to make ever penny you invest, worth it! Reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime you need help cause we're always ready when you need us! Thanks for choosing Spocket! -John

newtechsh!t

spocket is pretty good, it is easy to use and an enjoyable platform in general.
might they add a feature to connect with sellers/suppliers directly.

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

You'd be happy to know that the feature you are suggesting is actually in the works right now and might be available soon! We're glad you are enjoying Spocket in general. Thanks for using Spocket! -John

Urban Baggage

To not get charged by their not so upfront approach, you need to set your password within the app after downloading. It will not accept your Shopify password. Set a password in Spocket and then continue to cancel.

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Thanks for the feedback! If the Spocket account was created within Shopify, then it automatically logs you in when you access the account from your Shopify but if you create the account directly with Spocket, then it should prompt you to setup a password first. As you know, Spocket integrates with other platforms as well which is why we have that option. Rest assured though that just like any other subscription trials, you will not get charged as long as you cancel/downgrade before the free trials ends should you choose not to continue. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co in case you have any concerns with you account and we'll gladly do our best to help you out! We look forward to making your experience better! -John

Doggy Living

Amazing experience with their Customer Service Person Russel. I am. definitely more interested in teaming up with Spocket as my Dropshipper.

Developer reply

August 21, 2021

Great! We take pride in providing you with an amazing experience especially with our customer service. Thank you for choosing Spocket! -John

My Gamer Tech

Has everything I'm looking for. US shipping, great products, and reasonable rates! Easy to use, too.

Developer reply

August 21, 2021

Glad you found us! We're happy to provide you with everything you are looking for. Thanks for using our services! -John

Comfy Crafting Nook

I found so many products on here that I love and am able to buy samples so I can test them out before selling on my website. It’s been great to test items and the shipping against other sites so I have the right products for my website.

Developer reply

August 21, 2021

Ordering samples is the right step to make sure you get the right products that you want for your brand. Thank you for your feedback and for using Spocket! -John

Limitless Decors

I feel like I am over paying for this app and I'm honestly disappointed. You aren't able to sell on Google Shop, Etsy, or Ebay. There are NO product reviews so it makes it hard to know if the product really is good. I wish you could at least see reviews and you were able to put them on your site too.

Developer reply

August 18, 2021

Thank you for sharing your honest feedback! You'd be happy to know that the feature to allow product/supplier reviews and being able to sell on more platforms is already in the works and may be implemented soon! Our developers are taking their time to make sure that this feature will be flawless, as we understand that this is something that can help improve both our experiences with products and suppliers. Meanwhile, our "Order Sample" feature is one sure way to actually see if the product you are planning to sell is a good fit for your store. Also, another way would be to reach out to our 24/7 support team and simply ask about how a specific listing is doing in terms of sales. We're more than happy to help make your experience better! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime! Thank you! -John

MotionDirection

Awesome app it helps with making the theme of the web page a lot more interesting and makes the experience of creating your online business worth the effort

Developer reply

August 15, 2021

We make things worth it for you because we value your time and experience! Thank you for choosing and trusting Spocket! -John

Trendi Laci

Product ship to the US way faster than any other drop shipper! Definitely recommend. They are very inexpensive to use

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

That's because most of our suppliers have warehouses all around the US so they ship faster! We also make sure to keep our plans affordable to maximize value! Thanks for recommending Spocket! -John

DeluxePRO Online

Beautiful,high quality goods that are designed especially for you.Discover our story and meet the people that make our brand what it is.

Developer reply

August 10, 2021

Awesome! We look forward to the success of your brand. Thank you for trusting Spocket to be a part of your journey! -John