Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

by Spocket

Drop shipping US/EU Winning Products. Works with Oberlo & Loox

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 2119 reviews

CCS Best Products Online

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app. Great tool

Developer reply

October 24, 2020

We appreciate your effort to give us a rating! We're happy to provide you with a great platform for your drop shipping needs. Thank you for choosing Spocket!

product-shopping-online

awesome App .Amazing products. I hope all using this App .very nice support and good products .Spocket is the best

Developer reply

October 24, 2020

Great! It's amazing to have you with us! Your support and recommendation is highly appreciated. Thank you!

Alyse's Accessories

I really enjoy using this site. It has helped me grow my business and my orders are always processed in a timely manner.

Developer reply

October 24, 2020

We're so happy to know you are enjoying our platform! It is our pleasure to be able to help you grown you business. We're looking forward to your success! Thank you for trusting our services!

Licina’s shop

i love this app for dropshipping. plan price is good. products are good. i reccomend this app for dropshipping

Developer reply

October 24, 2020

Thank you for your recommendation! We're glad you are loving our platform! We always do our best to make your experience worthwhile. Thank you for choosing Spocket!

Eshop

Really amazing products!! Good descriptions on products. Good support chat/Good interface. good fotos highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

October 24, 2020

Appreciate the feedback and your recommendation! We're happy you are enjoying the amazing selections we currently have. Expect to see even more in the future! Thanks for using Spocket!

Thecoolestwatches4you

This is a great app.great support. available 24 hours depending on your plan. Only drawback isfree paln does not offer much, you have to be on a paid plan but you get a two week trial. Very happy overall.

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

We are glad to know that you are happy with your experience! We'll make sure that we meet and exceed your expectations with our platform. Please reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime you need help and we'll always gladly assist! Thank you for choosing Spocket!

CoffeeSlutOK

Awesome app. Amazing products. I had trouble figuring it out at first but customer service did their best to handle it for me.

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Thank you for letting us know! We're happy to provide you with the excellent service you deserve. You can rest assured that we will always do our best to help you whenever needed. Thank you for trusting Spocket!

Nasa Depot

SHOPIFY SELLERS - THINK TWICE BEFORE USING SPOCKET AS A FUFILLMENT SERVICE I have used Spocket for a little over 2 months now - The best thing about them is that they have an easy to use import feature. EVERYTHING else though? GARBAGE. You have no idea how frustrating it is to have an order placed, and have the need to change something, or the need to communicate with the person who is actually fulfilling your order. These people do not understand the need to communicate with people... They are trying to be a middleman and their business will be dying very shortly because of it. Do you really want to build your business with an app like this? Seriously ask yourself because I can guarantee that they will be out of business soon because of their terrible business practices. The other terrible thing? THEY DON'T UPDATE OR CHANGE ANYTHING ON THE PLATFORM. There is no ability for the users to suggest new features because these idiots are trying to monopolize the drop shipping platform and are failing miserably. I cant believe Shopify continues to let this app be installed as its pretty much Malware.

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Thank you for sharing your experience and feedback. Making changes to an order received actually has many workarounds like using the manual order feature but we do understand that direct communication with the suppliers is also important which is why we will keep on working towards implementing a similar feature in the future. We understand and we sincerely respect your opinion about our platform. We agree that Spocket certainly has room for improvements but one thing we are sure about is that we will not stop working hard to provide you the best service possible with all the features and tools necessary to help our drop shippers succeed. Please know that we are very open to suggestions and changes that will help make our platform a better app for everyone. Don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co for any suggestions and feedback! We thank you for giving us a chance and we hope for your success in your future endeavors!

Everxwatches

Really amazing products!! Good descriptions on products. Good support chat/. Good interface. good fotos.

Developer reply

October 20, 2020

Great! We're glad you are liking what our platform has to offer. You will discover even more awesome features as you use Spocket! Thank you for choosing our services!

Angel Spvt

They're okay. They're a bit lost on communication and not always the best help but they are the quickest and easiest way to not only add items to my inventory but push them to my store as well. The communication needs a lot of help starting with having to pay for chat support,

Developer reply

October 19, 2020

We appreciate you letting us know about your experience as it helps us to further improve the way we do things. Here at Spocket - we aim to always provide the best support possible. We would love to hear more about your experience and how we can make things better for you! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us about this at support@spocket.co! Thank you very much for providing us with your valuable feedback and for being with Spocket!