Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

by Spocket

Drop shipping US/EU Products. Works with Oberlo & Aliexpress

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 2417 reviews

Ozzy Fit

really impressed with how well spocket works and the selections. much better than the other apps I have used.

Developer reply

June 2, 2021

Your feedback is very much appreciated! We not only want to impress you but we want to help you gain success. Thanks for choosing Spocket! -John

MRKC SWAG

GREAT SELECTION OF PRODUCTS. LOVE THE SHIPPING TIMES AND COST OF PRODUCTS. IT IS VERY EASY TO USE AND INTEGRATES WELL WITH MY STORE

Developer reply

June 2, 2021

Awesome! Glad you're enjoying our features. There are more quality selections to come soon so keep a look out! Thanks for using Spocket! -John

SyreniLLC

This app has given me the opportunity to launch ny boutiquebefore I had planned to. It provides great tools and access to help at all times

Developer reply

June 1, 2021

Being able to provide you with those opportunities is our pleasure as we want to help you be successful in this business. Thank you for trusting our services and for choosing Spocket! -John

Sun Up Studio

As a new user of Shopify, this app really helped me find ideal products for my site and made the process much easier. GREAT APP!

Developer reply

May 29, 2021

Thank you for using Spocket! It's our duty to help and provide you with the products and services you need to succeed. Reach out to us at support@spocket.co if you need any help! -John

GRITviz

It is beneficial to my store. Products are easy to upload. It will be perfect if the cost is lower or cheaper.

Developer reply

May 29, 2021

The benefits of using Spocket is great and you'll discover them all as you grow! Thank you for sharing you feedback with us. We greatly appreciate them! -John

Druely

Fast shipping means a lot to shoppers. US shipping is a major plus for most customers. The products are durable.

Developer reply

May 29, 2021

Fast shipping is indeed a deal breaker for some shoppers today which is why we make sure to only provide you with the best suppliers in the market that have quality products! Thank you for using Spocket! -John

Way Voi Tique

Awesome experience, fast shipping and easy to add products. I want to recommend this app for USA based dropshipping.

Developer reply

May 29, 2021

Your experience is important to us so we always do our best to provide you with awesome services! Thank you for recommending Spocket! -John

SuperiorDaily

It’s a very smooth process processing a order. Great for women but men’s clothes etc not so much. They used to have a lot more products. The price point and products don’t really match at this point.

Developer reply

May 29, 2021

We appreciate your helpful feedback! Rest assured that we are and will constantly add more selections for you. We'd love to discuss and recommend some top suppliers for you! We also would be happy to clarify regarding any pricing concerns. Please reach out to us at support@spocket.co and we'll gladly help however we can. Thank you very much! -John

Gifts At The Green

DO NOT TOUCH THIS APP UNLESS YOU WANT THEM TO THIEVE YOUR BANK ACCOUNT , I HAD A PAID TRIAL WITH THEM TWO OR THREE YEARS AGO BUT NOTHING SOLD AND MY TRIAL ENDED AND WAS CANCELLED , RECENTLY I LOOKED AT THE APP AGAIN AND WAS WONDERING TO TRY IT AGAIN, NOTE I SAY I ONLY LOOKED AND WONDERED AND THIS MORNING THEY STOLE £70 FROM MY BANK ACCOUNT THAT I , AN ELDERLY DISABLED PERSON NOW HAVE TO WAIT MAYBE EVEN AS LONG AS TEN DAYS TO GET BACK !!!

Developer reply

May 26, 2021

Thank you for letting us know about this! Our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience we may have caused! Rest assured that we have no intention to cause you such inconvenience and we are very sorry this happened. Please do note that our system does not have the capability to further charge any cancelled account and our investigations do show that the charge you mentioned was under a different email/account. We promise to make things right for you and we'll do our best to resolve your concerns immediately. Our account managers are now monitoring your case and will be working with you to make things better. We appreciate your kind understanding and extended patience! -John

Hall's Has It All

Very user-friendly and the products seem great! The shipping also seems to be more affordable than other websites I've used.

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Glad to know that! We urge our suppliers to only provide the best rates with the fastest shipping method for you convenience. Thanks for using Spocket! -John