Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

by Spocket

Drop shipping US/EU Winning Products. Works with Oberlo & Loox

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

201 - 210 of 2366 reviews

Grandma’s Cupboard

i simply love this app .it makes adding products super easy .i will be using this app in the very near future

Developer reply

November 16, 2020

Glad to know that! We're looking forward to working with you in the near future too! Thank you for choosing Spocket!

Ximonox e-Store

I love it, is very friendly... I buy it again and included in my shopify store. Try it Thanks for it

Developer reply

November 15, 2020

You're welcome! Thank you for trying Spocket! We're glad you loved how user friendly our platform is as we intended. Best wishes!

ShyGuyBuys

The products are of good quality. A wide assortment of Made in the U.S.A. products, and also Canada. Chat support is on their game.

Developer reply

November 15, 2020

Great! We do our best to provide you with only the best quality products that are directly from suppliers in the US and EU. Our chat support is also quick on their feet to help you whenever needed. Thank you for being with Spocket!

ARLENX

I used this app for selling dropshipping items on my store I used this app for selling dropshipping items on my store

Developer reply

November 14, 2020

Thank you for using Spocket for your product needs! Rest assured that we will provide you with only the best quality products and suppliers available in the market. We wish you the best for your business!

VHS Supplies

This app was easy to use. Thanks, keep up the great work. Hope to do great business with them. You won't regret it!

Developer reply

November 14, 2020

You're welcome! You can be sure that we will keep up the hard work and make Spocket the perfect platform for anyone looking to dropship. Thank you for your trust in our services! We will not let you down!

TRIBALSENSATION

Good app. No control or communication with suppliers so thats not helpful, not great at transparency of price changes and large scale business is difficult to manage on this. Good for small time businesses.

Developer reply

November 14, 2020

Thank you for letting us know! Your feedback helps us to know what we can improve on and you can be sure that we will! At the moment, we are actually working on a similar feature that we can apply in our future updates. For now, our 24/7 customer support team is here and happy to help communicate all your needs with any of our suppliers. Please rest assured that we will work hard to improve on this aspect. Thank you!

Gabriel's Hill

I enjoy all of the nice quality products that spocket has to offer. There website is easy to navigate. Description is easy to read. Easy to use.

Developer reply

November 14, 2020

Appreciate the feedback! We love providing quality products and an easy to use interface. Glad you are enjoying Spocket! Thank you for trusting our services!

TrendyJunior

I'm willing to try this app in the near future, I just couldn't find any product of my interest, they have good understanding customer service.

Developer reply

November 14, 2020

Thank you for giving us a chance! We're always here to provide you with all the information you need and give you the excellent service you deserve. We're looking forward to working with you in the future! Thanks!

BlueGardeniaShop

I'm new to the dropshipping world and Spopcket employees have been so amazing. I just upgraded my membership to make sure I get all the wonderful perks my company needs.

Developer reply

November 14, 2020

Welcome to Spocket! We're happy to provide you with amazing services. It is our goal to make your experience with us to be awesome! Thank you for using Spocket!

MLuna Home Living

I love the amount of items it has to choose from. Made it easy to search and add items to my store.

Developer reply

November 14, 2020

Great! Spocket currently has the widest selection of US and EU products in the market right now and we plan on continuing to increase those selections for you! Thank you for choosing Spocket!