SPOD ‑ Print‑on‑Demand

SPOD ‑ Print‑on‑Demand

by SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand

Fastest Print-On-Demand Dropshipping in US & EU

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

441 - 450 of 600 reviews

Lux by DC

This app makes it so easy and convenient. Especially when you have two styles of product selling on your page. Also lobe SPOD for having a ton of designs to offer.

Developer reply

March 4, 2020

Hi Lux by DC,

Thanks for leaving the review. That is great to hear you love the free designs we offer for SPOD!

The Thriving Lifestyle

Easy to use app, great customer service, great prices, quality products that are easy to create and design! Love SPOD - very pleased!

Developer reply

March 4, 2020

Hi The Thriving Lifestyle,

Our design team worked really hard to make the most user friendly app in the Print-on-Demand market. Thanks very much for leaving the review.

Michelle Santiago

so easy to use and link products to shopify and the prices are great! I was able to put together a whole product line in one day. I was even able ton upload my logo easily

Developer reply

March 4, 2020

Hi Michelle Santiago,

Thanks for giving your opinion on the app, that is great you were able to create so many products so quickly. We are looking forward to partnering with your business!

Tallawah LifeStyle

I used this app for the first time and it was incredible. The app was user friendly and it was almost effortless.

Developer reply

March 4, 2020

Hi Tallawah LifeStyle,

That is exactly what we were aiming for when we designed our app, so we are all very happy to hear your feedback. Thank you very much!

CageBeast

Great design options! Very Easy to use!! Variety of products and designs are included in the app!!!!

Developer reply

March 4, 2020

Hi CageBeast,

Thank for leaving feedback on the app, we are glad to hear you find it so easy to use!

Allmyreli Clothing

nice and easy to design and print what you want. and the prices are very comparable to what other sites are offering.

Developer reply

March 4, 2020

Hi Allmyreli Clothing,

Thanks for giving feedback on our app. Making the app easy to use is one of our highest priorities here at SPOD.

Lyfeinart

I used this app to make some hoodies that printfull didnt have the size or color for. THis is a clutch website. app

Developer reply

March 4, 2020

Hi Lyfeinart,

That is great to hear! We also don't charge any extra for a product regardless of the size. We are glad to hear you found what you were looking for.

TheCozyApparel2

Amazing pricing, ships super fast and great print quality. I have used them for a lot of orders and not a single issue so far.

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Hello TheCozyApparel2,

Thanks very much for leaving the review. Looking forward to working with your business.

DiSsAveNu

I love spod! Their product quality is so good their price is good also unlike alot of apps on here where their selling price is high in some apps its ridiculously high they think their product is gold plated or something leaving us merchants cant really sell anything due to their price so high. I highly recommend spod for those who dont know of spod yet. This app is amazing good quality products good price range for merchants to profit good customer service fast delivery truly the best on shopify for sure!

Exclusively Dachshund

I used this app to help my customise t-shirt and bags and it added quality and consistency to my brand

1 2 41 42 43 45 47 48 49 59 60
1 2 41 42 43 45 47 48 49 59 60