Reviews (181)

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its time-saving automation features, ease of use, and seamless integration with various platforms and shipping providers. They find automatic dispatching and tracking number sending particularly useful. The app's customer service is praised for its efficiency. Merchants report fewer delivery errors and improved shipping logistics. Features like handling high volumes of orders, providing live shipping rates, bulk label printing, and order detail editing are also highlighted. The app has helped streamline shipping processes, boost sales, and enhance customer service.

October 23, 2017

This is an incredible app, we've wasted so much time in the past having to manually enter consignments into StarTrack & Australia Post (cut address info.. paste.. spelling check.. address check.. delayed pause for printout.. repeat), with StarShipIT we can print out dozens of consignments in less than a minute. The time we're saving is just amazing.

Big thanks to Neeraja and the team for all of the support getting us setup, the StarShipIT crew are awesome.

Westbrothers
Australia
29 days using the app
January 6, 2023

Such a fantastic app - so easy to navigate and the support team is amazing! My particular support has been incredible from the very beginning - nothing is ever to much! I look forward to learning more about how to maximise the entire app!

AVRY JAMES LABEL
Australia
26 days using the app
Starshipit replied January 8, 2023

Hi There - Thanks so much for you kind words! I've shown the teams and we really appreciate it!

June 11, 2020

Starshipit were great with helping us get on their platform, really great support that responds quickly! The platform itself is really neat, it has the same features as a lot of their competitors at a fraction of the price. They have already saved us hours and we estimate savings in excess of $15,000 in the next 12 months. Highly recommend if you are looking to streamline your shipping/distribution process.

Eat Your Water
Australia
25 days using the app
Starshipit replied June 17, 2020

Hi Eat Your Water - thanks so much for the rave review. That's a phenomenal amount of money to save! If you ever need any further support, please don't hesitate to get in touch with our team at support@starshipit.com. Thanks!

June 12, 2020

Took a while to find these guys but glad I did. Literally removed a stack of manual labour. We only work with AU POST and as far as I can tell these guys nail it in terms of integration. Also a very intuitive front end and program that allows customisation and control. Highly recommended for people who'd like a seemless way to automate orders into AU POST.

Comfy Koalas
Australia
21 days using the app
Starshipit replied June 17, 2020

Thanks so much for the review - we're glad that Starshipit works for your needs. If you ever need help with something, please drop us a line at support@starshipit.com - we're here to help!

August 28, 2018

Amazing customer service and a very well made app!

We hit a few speed bumps along the way (none due to StarshipIT) and the customer support has been absolutely terrific, every problem we've encountered, they have provided us with a solution.

Thanks so much Anthony and Winston.

Orange Dog Limited
New Zealand
19 days using the app
June 5, 2018

Great app and onboarding experience from Anthony - the team has been amazing and it has really changed our business in the fact we can spend less time processing orders and more time growing our company and brand :)

Would thoroughly recommend to anyone who is getting caught up every week in processing your orders. Will reduce your time spent enormously.

Kulanikinis
Australia
14 days using the app
May 11, 2021

An app that has saved me so much time and adds transparency freight cost. Fantastic customer service and tech support. Highly recommend!

Dance Mistress
Australia
14 days using the app
September 6, 2023

We have tried and tested sooooo many shipping integrations! What can we say, STARSHIPIT has resolved all of our issues and their support has been fantastic. Highly recommend to anyone that wants to SAVE HOURS AND HOURS OF TIME!!

My Stubby
Australia
9 days using the app
Starshipit replied September 12, 2023

Thanks for the review! We're sooo happy to hear its saving hours of time for you! Hopefully you'll be able to put that time to good use!

June 11, 2020

Amazing app! Takes a little bit of time to set up, but once you have taken the time to do this, it saves so much time! Seamless interface and very easy to use. Scott has also been incredibly helpful and answered all my questions immediately!

Kotomi Swim
Australia
8 days using the app
Starshipit replied June 17, 2020

Thanks so much for the awesome review - we've passed your comments onto Scott too. We're really happy that our app is saving you so much time. If you ever have any more questions or problems, please don't hesitate to get in touch again - support@starshipit.com. Thanks!

April 26, 2018

StarshipIT is awesome! We only use DHL Express integration but it's reduced our fulfilment time from 10 mins to less than 1 min per order. Anthony is amazing and very helpful!

Fly1above
New Zealand
8 days using the app