Recharge Subscriptions , 1,700 reviews

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing recurring sales and subscriptions due to its easy integration with Shopify and user-friendly interface. They appreciate its customizable options that cater to specific business needs, aiding in growing recurring revenue and boosting conversion rates. The customer support is praised for their promptness and efficiency in problem-solving. However, some merchants suggest improvements in the customization and flexibility of bundle setups.

February 3, 2022

Elijah P. was extremely helpful and ensured the integration ran smoothly. We're very impressed with the level of support and customer service so far.

The Poetry Book Society
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
April 17, 2021

Our subscripton model is a big part of our DTC business and I'm so glad we decided to go with ReCharge. The support team is awesome. Really responsive and fast, and nothing is ever too much for them. I've been dealing with Snezana A to resolve a query and she was A-MAZING! If you're on the fence about using these guys, I would wholeheartedly recommend you to go for it.

Ultrella
New Zealand
Over 2 years using the app
February 17, 2021

Great app and excellent support system! I highly recommend this app for your subscription needs. 5 stars.

Albutrix
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited March 7, 2022

We had to run a bulk update through ReCharge which usually takes several business days. I explained to the team that our issue was a bit time sensitive and we needed the update done on a specific date -- they were very responsive and were able to accomodate my request! Matt and Nevena were in particular very helpful.

Cloud Paper
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited April 13, 2021

ReCharge's workflows are incredibly robust -- but VERY sensitive. I was going insane trying to figure it out myself, but Dalia from live chat spent 1.5 hours with me sorting it all out. She was AMAZING. Not a single detail was missed. EVERY STONE WAS TURNED. So polite. So helpful. And yes... we FINALLY cracked the code (thanks to her). If you don't have the chat functionality of ReCharge... it's worth every penny.

Bloomy Wellness
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 12, 2021

Wonderful service and great experience with support! All of my questions were answered and my issues were resolved quickly.

One Tree Planted
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 21, 2021

Tigist installed the code in a matter of minutes. Easy as can be. I would recommend this app to anyone.

Alonzo's Oil
United States
Over 2 years using the app
June 9, 2021

Diego was very helpful and fixed the issue. thank you for your prompt response and quick action. Much appreciated!

FarmTaste™
United States
Over 2 years using the app
December 18, 2020

Katrina gets 5 stars! She is responsive, thorough, patient and detailed. I'm new to working with ReCharge and Katrina takes the time to make you feel like your questions and concerns are her top priority. Many thanks!

Two Leaves and a Bud
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 27, 2022

Excellent subscription/recurring payments app. A massive improvement over previous versions, and other apps. And a special thanks to Dora, who helped us with our international store.

Moving Beans
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app