Recharge Subscriptions

Recharge Subscriptions

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
1314 reviews
1314 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
1314 reviews
July 17, 2022

this app has great customer service and customizability. their team went above and beyond to assist us in changing our UX

SMACKIN' Sunflower Seeds
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Edited July 15, 2022

Gordon has been instrumental in helping us optimize our Recharge integration. Specifically, improving the customer experience with the goal of happier customers! Thank you.

fatty15
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
July 14, 2022

I am so happy we found Recharge Subscriptions App. It's so user friendly, not only for me as the business owner, but more importantly for our customers. The subscription process is seamless and its really easy for customers to edit and change up their monthly subscriptions. Highly recommend!!

my-stait
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
July 14, 2022

Big help in sales and analytics. Customer support is actually helpful too! Looking forward to moving forward w/ them for a while!

American Farm Company
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 13, 2022

Customer service is great! Specific shout out to Rachel D. who took signficant time to patiently and efficiently answer several questions that I had. Not just extremely helpful and nice to speak to, but most importantly every question got resolved! Thanks Rachel

healf
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months
July 9, 2022

Really helpful support from the team - and some nice online documentation and FAQs where I could find answers myself.

The Gut Co®
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
July 8, 2022

I used this app to ask about a payment question, Jenalyn was a huge help as she walked me thru every step and we reconciled my problem, a huge shout out to her.
Thank you.

Basic Brands Inc.
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
July 6, 2022

Great app, works seamlessly. Customer Service was quick and very helpful to resolve any issues we've had

Nēmah
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
July 5, 2022

I received clear helpful and prompt assistance from Gordon from the Recharge team. I was really impressed and grateful. Finding this tool really useful overall, and love the functionality of the portal.

KOALA ECO
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 5, 2022

Recharge is great! And the support team is also wonderfully responsive, shout out to Erica! The only thing that could make it better is if all the apps and Shopify could all communicate well, we had to make a few tweaks/workarounds to get local delivery working with subscriptions. Overall, really great product.

Black Creek Coffee
Canada