Recharge Subscriptions

Recharge Subscriptions

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
1314 reviews
1314 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
1314 reviews
July 5, 2022

great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Earth Brands Inc
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
July 5, 2022

Usually can’t stand dealing with customer support teams on Shopify apps, but Recharge is the exception. Anytime I need to reach out about something, they reply quickly and with a helpful answer specific to my issue.

Earth Fed Muscle
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
July 5, 2022

Eduardo M. solved our integration issue quickly. His attention to detail and quick response was the best experience we've had with ReCharge support in over 3 years. Hope we get more service like he provides.

REP Provisions
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
June 29, 2022

Customer support is great! I've heard directly from customers that they love the convenience and flexibility of subscriptions.

Planting Hope Brands
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 28, 2022

Juan C was extremely helpful with my support request, he went above and beyond to assist me and kept me informed of his progress.

USA - Red Rooster Golf Inc.
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 months
June 26, 2022

Recharge is not only a great tool for my Shopify store, but the support staff goes above and beyond to help. I have needed assistance on multiple occasions and they always have someone knowledgeable and friendly to help day or night.

Curate Coffee and Art
United States
Time spent using app: 25 days
June 23, 2022

The support team went above and beyond to help me fix my problem. App does exactly what it's supposed to

Atlantic Naturals
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
June 23, 2022

A great app with prompt service. I was using a competitor for quite a few years though they weren't helping and didn't seem to be working on the product for the future, I can see that this appears to be different for ReCharge.
A good product worth the hassle of swapping service.

Brown Bear Coffee
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
June 23, 2022

Matt was a great help to us! Very efficient, professional, and kind. Happy to have him apart of your team! Thank you again!

Terrasoul Wholesale
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
June 23, 2022

They always proivde great customer service! Speedy and easy to understand. Thank you for your help .

Human Food
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year