Recharge Subscriptions , 1,649 reviews

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its robust subscription management system and seamless Shopify integration. They appreciate its customizable subscription options, recurring payments, and user-friendly billing. The support team is praised for their prompt service. Merchants report increased conversion rates and recurring revenue, along with a positive migration experience. The app's backend management, continuous feature development, and detailed analytics are also valued. It's also noted for enhancing customer loyalty.

October 27, 2023

Their customer service was super quick to reply and so helpful. They even helped me implement code.

Pro Lash
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Recharge replied November 15, 2023

Thank you for the review and for the shout out to our support team!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

October 24, 2023

Thank you for helping Jaden! You were able to resolve our issue quickly and kept me updated each step of the way.

Sente Labs
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Recharge replied November 15, 2023

Thank you for leaving a review and for your shout out to Jaden!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

November 19, 2023

Thomas is the MAN he really helped me out fast. Like freaky fast, faster than Jimmy Johns.

THENTIC
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Recharge replied November 28, 2023

Thank you so much for leaving a review and giving a shout out to Thomas!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

November 9, 2023

Excellent, easy to use, and impactful. We have seen an upturn in recurring income since we came onboard. Account management is second to none and provides actionable steps on our regular calls.

Future Self Coffee
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Recharge replied November 15, 2023

Thank you for the shout out to our AM team! We're glad to hear you've had a positive experience.

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

October 11, 2023

Service was great, very fast and provided exactly the information I needed

BotanicBaby
Australia
Almost 7 years using the app
Recharge replied October 16, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate it.

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

January 10, 2024

Immediate answer, Thanks Roberto

Amazing Breath
United States
About 7 years using the app
Recharge replied January 16, 2024

Thank you for the review - and for the shout out to Roberto!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

November 29, 2023

Great app very helpful for my business.

EveryLife
United States
7 months using the app
Recharge replied December 4, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a five star review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

November 7, 2023

Top tier app for managing simple and complex subscriptions. Our team was able to integrate Recharge very quickly and it handles a number of complex edge cases. Their support responds within 12 hours as well!

Lights Off
United States
About 1 month using the app
Recharge replied November 15, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review of your experience!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

October 26, 2023

We love recharge for our subscription program. All the features work well and support is great.

CBD Living
United States
About 3 years using the app
Recharge replied November 15, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

October 9, 2023

Recharge has been incredible. Matt from support probably is the BEST support person I have EVER dealt with. He was patience, informative and a real problem solver. He was responsive and took ownership for the issue I was having even when they were not directly related to Recharge. Matt is incredible and a real asset to the team. Denise M.

Kalumi
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
Recharge replied October 16, 2023

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a shout-out for Matt! We think he's pretty fantastic too!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services