Appstle Subscriptions &Loyalty

Subscriptions app for recurring orders & recurring payments

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1071 - 1080 of 1633 reviews

The Nekked Bar Soap Factory

Location United States
Time spent using app 24 minutes

Super easy to install and great customer service from the start. Zulkifal at customer support helped me quicklky and efficiently.

Developer reply

August 29, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Good Paws Bakery

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

All the customer support folks have been great, and Muhammad was particularly amazing in helping me migrate my existing subscription customers over to Appstle. It all went really smoothly, and the amount of customization available within the app itself is quite impressive. I also really appreciate the pricing tiers to help me build my subscriptions in a reasonable manner. Looking forward to growing with Appstle's capabilities.

Developer reply

August 28, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Farm Direct Rose

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Fantastic Support, Muhammad was quick to respond and was able to handle my concern in a quick and efficient manner. Thank you!

Developer reply

August 28, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

SudaBlue

Location China
Time spent using app 6 months

Just Download the app, looks good, and contacted with their customer serive, answered quickly, Great Customer Sevice!

Developer reply

August 28, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Mighty Harvest

Location Canada
Time spent using app 5 months

A good affordable option for subscriptions. If there is any issue the support team has been great so far in assisting me to fix the issues.

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

QARMA

Location Spain
Time spent using app 28 days

We were looking for a subscription app that allowed us to have subscription plans based on specific variants. Appstle does that and much more. It is an amazing subscription app with a very well organized menu and a nice and clean look & feel.
Muhammad, Junaid & Hussain from the support team are truly amazing. They are super quick to answer questions and go the extra mile suggesting what might work best. Simply 5 stars.
Keep up the good work guys!

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Imperial Moto Café

Location United States
Time spent using app 30 minutes

Great support. Super fast and easy integration. Highly recommend. Starting our monthly coffee subscription and they made it easy to get started.

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Coraline Skincare

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 months

So far the app has been working very well. The support has been very good indeed. Zulfikal was very helpful in answering my questions very well.

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

TriStar Pure

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

I just installed the app and had it up in running in a matter of minutes. Through the process the team would check in with me to see if I needed any help and then verified it was up and running.

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Osiris Organics

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

Fantastic support to set up the app. The team was very responsive and knowledgeable. 5 stars for the installation experience.

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.