Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Free plan available. 10-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1866 reviews
1797 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1797 reviews
November 1, 2021

Customer service was awesome! They customized the app for me within minutes and answered all of my questions... love the app and love the team!

Lovely Human School
Canada
Time spent using app: 11 months
Appstle Inc. replied November 1, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

November 1, 2021

Amazing customer service. Resolved all issues immediately and they were available late into the evening.

Wild Rose Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Appstle Inc. replied November 1, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

October 31, 2021

The support team are just incredible! They working hard and doing theirs jobs with passion and are extremely reactive ! I recommend.

Roysha Box - Press Nails
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
Appstle Inc. replied October 31, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

October 31, 2021

Excellent app. It will help us with subscription of our car wash. Might need language settings though as a request in future versions.

DITEC Södertälje Shop
Sweden
Time spent using app: 20 days
Appstle Inc. replied October 31, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve

October 31, 2021

Just installed it and the support was amazing. They got it displaying exactly as I wanted it to, and were extremely helpful with all other questions.
This is the way support SHOULD be.
Analyzed a few others, Appstle seem to be the most cost effective as well.

OURKYND
Australia
Time spent using app: 26 minutes
Appstle Inc. replied October 31, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Edited October 30, 2021

I just added the app, so I will update after 1 month as far as performance. As far as customer service and integration. The set-up was easy, but because I use custom coding I ran into a snag. Within minutes their support was on it and helped create a great look and feel as well! So far so good!!! Here is the end result --Go the my website BeSpartanFit and check out The Super Greens

BeSpartanFit
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Appstle Inc. replied October 30, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

October 30, 2021

Excellent app with easy integration. Just starting to use it but should increase sales seamlessly especially because our customers love our products so having it shipped automatically with subscriptions was a no brainer

Magic V Steam
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Appstle Inc. replied October 30, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

October 30, 2021

Great customer service! Helped me figure out a few issues I was having in just a few minutes and was a huge help!

Dirt + Dog Hair
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
Appstle Inc. replied October 30, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

October 30, 2021

Really great support from the team. Very impressed with how quickly they respond to and fix any issues that might come up.

ORGANOPLEX
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
Appstle Inc. replied October 30, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

October 30, 2021

Customer Service with the Appstle app is amazing. Getting the app added to my website was super simple and fast. I was able to see my subscriptions immediately and customer service immediately updated me with emails on progress. The app seems very promising to use and have as an option for my customers

Kay The Wig Creator
United States
Time spent using app: 44 minutes
Appstle Inc. replied October 30, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.