Appstle Subscriptions &Loyalty

Subscriptions app for recurring orders & recurring payments

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1081 - 1090 of 1618 reviews

Bemore Store

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

Great out-of-the-box solution — well designed, with quick, responsive, and complete customer service. I've tried other solutions that cost more and were far less impressive. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Kuali

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Zulkifal was amazing as we set up Appstel. We didn't quite have other things ready for the integration but he was helpful and patient as we got things sorted. We had 21 questions about payment, customizing text etc and he answered everything with a lot of patience and did some of the work for us as well. Thank you! :)

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Crash Fishing

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

This app is a great subscription app for beginners. Customer service is fast and helpful. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

SabrosoSauce

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

Very easy to work. i just installed the app and done subscription widget by myself. no need any developer for setup. also they have great customer service. very quick response.

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

pH Balance Skincare

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

I had a emergency issue and they helped very quickly to resolve them. Great customer service! Highly recommend this s app to anyone. Easy to navigate and more important easy for customers to use.

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

FoodVacBags

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 days

Zulkifal was very helpful in the initial setup of the app with my theme. He was speedy and answered all of my questions.

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Hidden Creek Farm

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I have used this app to streamline my monthly subscription service for farm raised meat. Customer service & guidance during set up was outstanding & greatly appreciated.

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

tonictreat

Location Ireland
Time spent using app 10 months

Just downloaded the app, very helpful and Appstle has great support with help setting everything up so it would work on our theme, 5 stars

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Bearly Legal Hemp

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

The app is great, highly effective. Missing:
- Product Specific Widget Options
- Widget Live Preview
- Different CSS Prebuilt Options for Widget instead of dropdown design. Overall great app and customer service.

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

ZWM

Location United States
Time spent using app 27 minutes

My assistant was lit as fuck Slime 4L fosho. Download their app for sure i like them a lot lots to offer

Developer reply

August 23, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.