Appstle Subscriptions &Loyalty

Subscriptions app for recurring orders & recurring payments

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1091 - 1100 of 1633 reviews

Truman Factory

Location United States
Time spent using app 24 minutes

Onboarding was super easy and all done by chat, the app integrated with little efforts. Looking forward to seeing how it does.

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Tatianna Tarot

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Customer service is impeccable & attentive - other apps leave you unclear and waiting for insight but Appstle is on it!

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Hotshot Mall

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

I am currently using the app and I LOVE IT! It does exactly what I need it to do. I've only had one small issue with something that I didn't understand and the support team addressed it immediately so I am very pleased.

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Double Haven

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 14 days

Tons of customization options and support helped out super quickly to fix a CSS issue! Thanks Mr. Muhammad in customer support!

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Knox Produce Box

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

I used this App to set up subscriptions. It works. It has support. There are lots of customizable features.

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Bemore Store

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

Great out-of-the-box solution — well designed, with quick, responsive, and complete customer service. I've tried other solutions that cost more and were far less impressive. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Kuali

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Zulkifal was amazing as we set up Appstel. We didn't quite have other things ready for the integration but he was helpful and patient as we got things sorted. We had 21 questions about payment, customizing text etc and he answered everything with a lot of patience and did some of the work for us as well. Thank you! :)

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Crash Fishing

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

This app is a great subscription app for beginners. Customer service is fast and helpful. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

SabrosoSauce

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

Very easy to work. i just installed the app and done subscription widget by myself. no need any developer for setup. also they have great customer service. very quick response.

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

pH Balance Skincare

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

I had a emergency issue and they helped very quickly to resolve them. Great customer service! Highly recommend this s app to anyone. Easy to navigate and more important easy for customers to use.

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.