Appstle Subscriptions &Loyalty

Subscriptions app for recurring orders & recurring payments

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1521 - 1530 of 1620 reviews

Vinuba

Location Spain
Time spent using app 10 months

Amazing App and amazing support!! I recommend it if you are looking for an excellent service that solves any problem you may have in real time. Also the plans are very affordable.

Developer reply

May 13, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are really glad we were able to assist you

Taylor Made Naturals

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 11 months

I was surprised at how easy it was to set up this app. Adding subscription service to my site is something I have been putting off for a while as I am not technical at all. However setting up was really easy and I had amazing support from Neeraj to help me. I look forward to getting my first customer sign up! I am starting with the free service as I am a new business. I hope this app can encourage customers to buy and save more. I liked how east it was to apply savings to groups of items. It was a really quick process. I highly recommend. 10/10. Great customer service and support

Developer reply

May 13, 2021

Thank you so much for your support and your review! We are so happy that you feel Appstle Subscriptions is the right fit for your business.

Tasty Decafs - Australia

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 20 days

These guys seem very capable, and have created an easy to use app with excellent customer support. Pricing for the app is much more reasonable than their competitors.

Developer reply

May 13, 2021

Thank you for your review! We really appreciate it and we are glad to be of your assistance.

Weekend Coffee Roasters

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I loved the overall support and products they offer to make my website work for me. The fast time response is Awesome!. The only problem I have, but not a major one is the inability to work in free local delivery and pick ups. I know it is not their fault. It falls under Shopify. However, they will get it done soon. Thanks for the customer service.

Developer reply

May 13, 2021

Thank you for your constructive feedback. Our dev team will work on this feature as soon as Shopify Support this via their APIs, and we will ensure to update you once it is live.

Jess Wig Studio

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Truly love this app. It does exactly what I need it to do. Support is very helpful with integrations on custom themes and very responsive.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are glad to be of assistance :)

Old Bull Health

Location Australia
Time spent using app 2 days

My shop isn't live yet but the product looks great and the customer support is outstanding. There is custom work required to get it working on a featured home page product which they did overnight

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are happy to be of your assistance :)

A.J. Porter

Location United States
Time spent using app 23 days

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED APP! I usually dont leave reviews but this app is awesome and the response time of the developers is awesome!

Developer reply

May 11, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are really happy that we were able to assist you with your set up!

Campus & Co Bristol

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 7 months

I haven't fully trialled Appstle subscriptions yet, but their support is quick and they have a helpful team.

Developer reply

May 11, 2021

Thanks for your kind words. We will try our best to be on your expectations. :)

happifreefrom.com

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 days

Very helpful team. I like how there is a free plan available. Thanks Neeraj for helping me get set up!

Developer reply

May 11, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are really happy that we were able to assist you with your set up!

Norfolk Aromas

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 15 days

Love this app, so easy to use and the support is amazing! They are really helpful whenever I have an issue.

Developer reply

May 11, 2021

Thank you for your review!

We are happy to be of assistance :)