Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Appstle℠ Subscriptions | Reviews

by Appstle Solutions

Your go-to app for subscriptions, build-a-box, upselling, ...

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

691 - 700 of 830 reviews

sebastianForMen

Great service with help. Looking forward to using the software overall. I will report back later with updates on usage.

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are happy to be of assistance.

gameplan-digital-test

This app is awesome. The support staff is really top-notch. I had an issue loading this to my custom theme and they had it up and running in minutes!

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are happy to be of assistance.

GlamTreats

Junaid is amazing. The whole app is phenomenal I love it!!!
they are so helpful and responsive. Love how it's migrated into my website

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are happy to be of assistance.

Harriet Herbery

As a first time user in setting up a subscription app. I found Appstle easy to use and the support when I had no idea what I was doing amazing.

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are happy to be of assistance.

Millennial Sexpert

Their support team was so fast in responding to me and extremely helpful. They had everything set up and aligned with my website branding in less than 10 minutes. It was super easy to set everything that I needed up.

Developer reply

May 23, 2021

Thank you so much for your support! We are so happy that you feel Appstle Subscriptions is the right fit for your business.

Dog Meats Bone

the team behind this are incredibly helpful and do what they can to fulfill users needs and wishes. unlike other subscription apps which charge high transaction fees from pretty much the off, this app allows for your store to grow without hampering it first with excessive fees.

Developer reply

May 23, 2021

Thank you so much for your support! We are so happy that you feel Appstle Subscriptions is the right fit for your business.

Aromii

I have just downloaded the app and so far everything looks great and seems easy and straightforward to use, I contacted support with a couple of questions and they responded within a couple of minutes. I’m looking forward to going live with our subscription boxes.

Developer reply

May 23, 2021

Thank you so much for your support! We are so happy that you feel Appstle Subscriptions is the right fit for your business.

Practical Magic Store

We started using this system last month, and so far I have found it pretty easy to set up! Our customers love the option of having their subscriptions so easily accessible to them. I have reached out to support and they have been quick and outstanding so far!

Developer reply

May 22, 2021

Thank you so much for your support! We are so happy that you feel Appstle Subscriptions is the right fit for your business.

Artisan Larder

Lovely clean look, very easy to install and adapt to my products, I had a couple of small changes that I asked for and the help was great and very quick.

Developer reply

May 22, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are glad to be of assistance :)

Nature Nuts Store

英語ですがサポートのチャットもすぐ繋がり、スムーズに導入できました。無料プランでも機能が充実していて、とてもいいアプリだと思います。サブスクを導入するなら、このアプリを選んでおけば間違いなさそうです。 The support chat was quick and easy to use. I think it's a great app with a lot of features even with the free plan. If you are planning to introduce a subscription, this app seems to be the right choice.

Developer reply

May 22, 2021

Thank you so much for your support! We are so happy that you feel Appstle Subscriptions is the right fit for your business.

1 2 66 67 68 70 72 73 74 82 83
1 2 66 67 68 70 72 73 74 82 83