Appstle Subscriptions &Loyalty

Subscriptions app for recurring orders & recurring payments

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
711 - 720 of 1554 reviews

Kitchway

Very good app and awesome service from Junaid, would recommend this for anyone looking to offer a subscription on their website.

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

copper + pine

first time downloading an app and I chose the right one! customer service was PHENOMENAL and walked me through everything step by step! 1000000 stars!

Developer reply

December 7, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Love Ya Pups

From what we've utilised so far, super happy! Easy installation, clear and concise widget and fantastic customer support. Thankyou!

Developer reply

December 7, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

O Nutritions

I had to replace my previous app so I was trying this one out. It does the job and very pleased with customer service.

Developer reply

December 7, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Meliora Wellness

I am so glad I chose this app! They had amazing customer support and went above and beyond for me. They really helped me take my site to the next level.

Developer reply

December 7, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Selvedge Dry Goods

I've used other subscription based apps and this one has been the simplest to understand right off the bat. The customer support service has also been a pleasure to work with and guided me through on how to customize the embedded widgets.

Developer reply

December 7, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Good Sheets

I'm rating this app a 5* partly due to current functionality but mainly due to the responsiveness of the team. They will go above and beyond to find solutions, get back to you quickly on queries / help needed, and are super open to collaborating with other apps that they are not yet integrated with. What I love:
- subscriptions as well as 'build-a-box functionality. There aren't too many apps that do this!
- integration with your shopify theme. - consumer 'manage my subscription' functionality that can be configured to your requirements - you choose what customers can and can't change
- highly configurable What I Wish
- it integrated with a delivery scheduling app. I believe this is currently a restriction on Shopify's end which is in the plan to fix during H1 2022.
- 'manage subscription' currently allows customers to change subscription frequency outside the options available due to the free form field to adjust

Developer reply

December 6, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Etheridge Organics

We just set up our first subscription plan. Appstle customer service was excellent, Prarthana was very thorough and helpful, and she answered all of my questions. So far the experience has been wonderful, Prarthana walked me through several customizations and remained available over a couple hours while I navigated all the settings. Looking forward to seeing the app work!

Developer reply

December 6, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

FLX Micros

I currently use Appstle "Lite" but as my business grows I look forward to purchasing a plan to better support this fantastic app and company. Appstle reached out to me and freely helped integrate their widgets to better fit the theme of my Shopify store. Mann got back to me almost immediately, and the integration looked so much better than it was before. Appstle is an incredible service and I would highly recommend it to any shopify store that operates based on weekly or monthly subsciptions! Thanks Appstle!! Cheers

Developer reply

December 6, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

80Noir Ultra

What i liked about this app was that it was easy to set up, the service was excellent and it gave me options for multiple subscription plans. Good stuff Appstle! Thank you

Developer reply

December 6, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.