Appstle Subscriptions &Loyalty

Subscriptions app for recurring orders & recurring payments

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
781 - 790 of 1547 reviews

Berrybites

Awesome immediate support! Really patient to address all questions I have and walk me through the process. Honest advice on what plan I should choose to best suit my business needs. Outstanding service overall. Highly recommend the app!

Developer reply

November 17, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Rudelgold

Great support. Better usage as other apps. Can recommend it if you prefer a high quality app and not look solely at price.

Developer reply

November 17, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Sam James Coffee Bar

So far so good, great support to start. I haven't had an order through yet but the chat function was very responsive.

Developer reply

November 16, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

HerbiDoor

Appstle has been the best and most easiest to use for us (and our customers) app for recurring orders. It's really good, not perfect (but it would be super hard to have an out of the box solution that is perfect for all businesses). The help team are really responsive.

Developer reply

November 16, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

FUTURE STORIES

Ich teste die App seit ca. einem Monat und sie passt genau auf meine Anforderungen. Der Support ist auch wirklich sehr gut. Ich bin bisher rundherum zufrieden!

Developer reply

November 16, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Organic'ly Foods

These guys are on it! Their app works great and whenever I have a question, they are quick to assist. Recommended without reservation.

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

BOLD

Great app with incredible support team! There is always someone available no matter the time or day and they are so helpful. Highly recommend this app!

Developer reply

November 13, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Soul Cellars

Appstle is a great app with easy-to-understand setup instructions to get you going right out of the box. Had an issue with the theme integration and Muhammad jumped right in and helped with a manual theme integration that made it all work perfectly. The support was amazing, quick, and friendly.

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Moscy Home

I've been using Appstle to set up subscriptions on my online shop. Mann and Junaid have been absolutely fantastic and are a real credit to the company. Extremely quick response time and they had an answer for every question I threw at them. Thanks guys!

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Rena's Recipe

Amazing customer support! They all worked hard on the issue I had and after trying for hours, they were able to resolve it! They are all so knowledgeable. Also, they made sure to answer all the questions I had. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.