Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Trusted by 7000+ merchants for recurring orders, bundling, ...

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
791 - 800 of 1444 reviews

Katie Kismet

I've just installed and begun using the app, so I haven't taken any sales through it yet, but the customer service leading up to deciding to install it and now to help me get set up has been fantastic. The support was quick and attentive and even made design suggestions to help the widget best integrate into my shop. I feel comfortable with the app now.

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

B-R-E-W Coffee

Sumeer was extremely helpful! Thank you for your quick responses and fixes. I look forward to working with your product more often.

Developer reply

October 13, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Elaine Nutrition

This app helps a lot and the support staff is awesome! They always get right back to me no matter the time of day. They always have a solution for me.

Developer reply

October 13, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Fox & Chave

I have yet to get going using the App fully, so this is more a review of the Customer Service at this point which has been efficient and excellent.

Developer reply

October 13, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Didi Beads Online Shop

I'm fairly new at using this app, though it looks like it has everything I need to begin our Subscription Box offer.. One thing for certain, customer service is AAA#1 I had issues navigating the new app and gotten all the help I need to understand and proceed accordingly.. I would highly recommend them!! Thanks, soo much

Developer reply

October 12, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Mining Syndicate

Amazing support. Amazing UI. Zero complaints. Zero transaction fees. Never use anything else! Never going back.

Developer reply

October 12, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

gingercitymart

New subscriber here . Super first setup with good team to help you through . Looking forward to using it . I'll provide more feedback as I use Appstle

Developer reply

October 12, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Hella Nutrition

I've used other subscription apps, and this has been far the the easiest set up with live chat and easy integration. Looks great on our product pages.

Developer reply

October 12, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Exotic Wine Club

I used the app to activate the subscriptions, everything seems easy to use, didn't have any problems so far

Developer reply

October 11, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

greenkitchen.co

GOAT. The best there ever was. I think that the site is that much better now thanks to the assistance.

Developer reply

October 11, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.