Appstle Subscriptions &Loyalty

Subscriptions app for recurring orders & recurring payments

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

941 - 950 of 1618 reviews

Trail Rated Coffee

Location United States
Time spent using app About 15 hours

I have just installed this app and still trying to figure it all out. However, I can say that the tech support is top-notch. Kehanvi answered all of my questions and made some design changes for me. I feel confident that if I have any other questions, they will be addressed quickly. Great service and I highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

October 19, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

OMR Education

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 month

Appstle offers a great support which makes it easy to customize the app for different businessmodels.

Developer reply

October 19, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Passion House Coffee

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

This subscription app is feature-rich and has everything you need as a business and client to manage subs. But what's been a real pleasure is the customer service team and devs behind the scenes helping to solve issues as they arise. Working off the SLIT theme there has been a couple, but so far all well managed and resolved by the Appstle Team.

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Tea-ideas

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 40 minutes

I just installed this app and it seems very promising! The staff was helpful in answering my questions!

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Dhow Nature Foods (UK)

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 11 days

Very good app for subscription model. 24*7 Support available. Anyone looking for subscription app should choose this app.

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Habitmarket.com

Location Spain
Time spent using app 29 days

That app is perfect! It has that we were looking for. The customer service is 24/7. I recommend that app

Developer reply

October 17, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

ruubi stockholm

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 3 days

Just started using the app, but the support is so far great and the app seems to be as well! Quick and easy to get started.

Developer reply

October 17, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

TRFITNESS.ES

Location Spain
Time spent using app 4 months

I used this app for the past 3 months and it is very useful. I am managing +40 fitness subscriptions with it! Very easy to use, with a lot of tools! I recommned it highly

Developer reply

October 17, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

El Buen Cacao Store

Location United States
Time spent using app 37 minutes

Took me less than 10 mins to get it set up and running. The support team was awesome and even did some styling improvement for the subscription buttons.

Developer reply

October 16, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

BunnyTags

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

Muhammed was very professional and set the whole app for us in just 15 minutes. Thats because we had a custom theme which needed dev touch ups! This would have costed us additional dev time but it was very well supported. Highly recommended

Developer reply

October 16, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.