Swatches by Webyze

Swatches by Webyze

$7/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
164 reviews
137 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
137 reviews
December 7, 2017

The app works great and the Webyze team are quick to respond and easy to work with!

Dowel Furniture
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
November 29, 2017

Great app and even better support! Always quick and helpful!

Choke Republic
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 21, 2017

Super helpful when I had an issue. Easy to use.

Mill42
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
November 19, 2017

Very Satisfied with the implementation of swatches on our site. We would certainly recommend Webyze

Optica Ltd
Kenya
Time spent using app: About 2 years
November 5, 2017

Works great, took a bit of adjustment to my theme (Simple), but that was because of other apps, not this one. Again, looks awesome on my store! You guys can see for yourselves - thejazzypanda.com

Laptopdecal
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 1, 2017

I find this app extremely easy to use. Love the variety of colour choices, and that there is no coding required. Excellent customer support.

Helene Clarkson Design
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
October 19, 2017

The team is fast, responsive, polite, and professional and solid. Although I had some technical malfunctions (probably due to other apps), webyze team went out of their way to help me resolve it, and I want others to know they are a solid team that makes adding important store features a breeze. Also the app is smooth and cool. Thanks guys!

Zuup Gear
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
October 16, 2017

Great app! Very easy to install and the customer support is quick to respond and very helpful if needed. Highly recommend!

Shiticoolers
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
October 15, 2017

Great customer service! Very fast response time!

Bargainbaitbox
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Edited October 14, 2017

I would have no hesitation in recommending this app to anyone and everyone.

Any issues or any questions are no problem to these guys, it seems they're as good at customer service as they are coding.

Thank you so much!

Ndpr
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 4 years