Wishlist Plus , 1,982 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its wishlist creation and management features, noting its seamless integration, user-friendly interface, and customization capabilities. The support team is frequently praised for their quick and efficient assistance. The app's integration with platforms like Klaviyo is also appreciated. Some merchants reported increased conversion rates after implementation. However, a few found the premium features expensive and desired more analytics and customization options.

November 6, 2020

Ottima app facile da usare e assistenza velocissima, sono molto soddisfatto. La consiglio a tutti funziona
www.museum-shop.it

Museum Shop Pompeii
Italy
2 months using the app
March 16, 2017

Check out Rytrend.com
workd better than other wishilist apps without messing up the layout.
great options and setup

Rystyle
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
March 13, 2023

I had a pleasant experience with the support team, they fixed the Wishlist button on our landing page. Took sometime but it worked out well.

GiftsBite Store
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
September 23, 2019

Wishlist has a very helpful support team! Our issues were fixed overnight. Easy to use app with good features.

Keshet Design
Australia
2 months using the app
April 1, 2019

Good app and great support! Very fast and helpful! Great way to increase sales and know what customers prefer on your store.

Balmy Towels
Canada
2 months using the app
June 21, 2018

Awesome app! Does EXACTLY what you expect from a Wishlist app plus more in the sense that your visitors can add stuff to their wishlist without logging in! Support in on point. Great job guys!

83 Oranges
United States
2 months using the app
May 3, 2017

I would like to explain my appreciation for the app developer, he did the customization I requested from him in one day.
Regarding the app itself I recommend every store owner want to increase engagement with his visitors to use this SWYM app, it is perfect and I personally touch its benefits to my store.
don't hesitate to use it and play with its settings.

Made4life
United States
2 months using the app
Edited October 26, 2017

Great app, easy to use and install.

Really looks great on my store. Their customer support is friendly and responds rapidly. Customization is done quickly and effortlessly.

Great free plan with ample features to get you started. I have tried all the other wishlist apps and none have hit the sweet spot like Swym! Super!

Gear Fanatic
South Africa
2 months using the app
April 29, 2018

Great app. The benefits ifar outwe8igh the cost

Shopp 4 Stuff
United States
2 months using the app
May 26, 2020

Simple installation and very user-friendly. Minor details are customisable as well. Very impressed that there could be so much of such a simple concept.

CHICO AND SIMBA
United States
2 months using the app