Wishlist Plus , 2,018 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy integration, user-friendly features, and exceptional customer service. It's praised for its reliable wishlist creation and management, valuable customer preference metrics, and customization capabilities. The app is affordable and accessible to all business sizes. Standout features include a guest wishlist and popular marketing integrations. The support team is known for their quick and efficient responses.

April 30, 2018

Very nicely presented wishlist app with lots of customisation options and great customer support.

Scoothq
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
May 6, 2020

They are very fast and helpfullll!! I would recommend them to everyone! Very satisfied with the wishlist plus

REALHAIRFORBOSSLADIES
Netherlands
2 months using the app
May 3, 2017

I wanted a wishlist on my website to see which products people are most interested in, without buying them. This app gives you a list of products people "liked", but not bought.
The positioning of the widgets was not great out of the box, but a quick email to the support staff and it was not only positioned to my liking but also adjusted to the height I needed it to be. I also made a request that is not that common, apparently, to move the flyout move on the left side of the site, which was also taken care of in no time... Thanks Anusha!

App: 5 stars. Support: 5 stars and then some.

Funky Moose Records
Canada
2 months using the app
September 23, 2019

Wishlist has a very helpful support team! Our issues were fixed overnight. Easy to use app with good features.

Keshet Design
Australia
2 months using the app
July 13, 2017

Awesome experience, really helpful customer service and i just love how they made a problem i had got fixed very quickly.

Ciensales
United States
2 months using the app
April 1, 2019

Good app and great support! Very fast and helpful! Great way to increase sales and know what customers prefer on your store.

Balmy Towels
Canada
2 months using the app
June 21, 2018

Awesome app! Does EXACTLY what you expect from a Wishlist app plus more in the sense that your visitors can add stuff to their wishlist without logging in! Support in on point. Great job guys!

83 Oranges
United States
2 months using the app
Edited October 26, 2017

Great app, easy to use and install.

Really looks great on my store. Their customer support is friendly and responds rapidly. Customization is done quickly and effortlessly.

Great free plan with ample features to get you started. I have tried all the other wishlist apps and none have hit the sweet spot like Swym! Super!

Gear Fanatic
South Africa
2 months using the app
April 29, 2018

Great app. The benefits ifar outwe8igh the cost

Shopp 4 Stuff
United States
2 months using the app
June 12, 2017

Amazing App! A must have in your store. Excellent support service. I had them align the button according to my need. Thank you!

Mylittlecrown
Malaysia
2 months using the app