Wishlist Plus , 1,981 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its wishlist creation and management features, noting its seamless integration, user-friendly interface, and customization capabilities. The support team is frequently praised for their quick and efficient assistance. The app's integration with platforms like Klaviyo is also appreciated. Some merchants reported increased conversion rates after implementation. However, a few found the premium features expensive and desired more analytics and customization options.

July 12, 2017

Great app with great customer support!!!!

The Vine Unlimited
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 8, 2018

Very helpful, fast support. A very useful App for your store, that can be customized to how you want your wish list to look. Simple and easy to set up and use and looks professional. Recommended App.

Special Pet Vests
New Zealand
About 2 months using the app
October 12, 2017

Love the app.
Our customers love the app
Customer service is perfect.
10 out of 5 !

Syndromestore
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 13, 2020

Very helpful support. Thank you. The member of staff who assisted me, set me up with exactly what I need and enabled my website development to progress

The Cricket Store Online
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Swym Corporation replied May 13, 2020

Thank you so much for your review and your kind words. We have lots of cricket fans on our team and its especially exciting to be able to help launch the Wishlist for your store :)

February 17, 2023

Great app and great customer service. At first I thought the price was a bit high, but after upgrading to the newest plan with the Klaviyo integration, I can see that it pays for itself. Every user that adds a product to the wishlist is sent through a complete Klaviyo flow and you know automatically the user is interested, because they added the product to the wish/favorites.

Gospel Musicians
United States
About 2 months using the app
July 25, 2022

Great service and great app, these guys really helped me get this app integrated well with our store and increased our revenue as a result.

Inner Strength Supplements
New Zealand
About 2 months using the app
July 15, 2018

Excellent support from these guys, very happy and would highly recommend!

Catherinezoraidajewellery
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Edited July 12, 2019

The basic Wishlist functionality has been a great tool for encouraging conversions on our site. However, upon trying to customize additional features such as the Wishlist Reminder E-mails, we ran into some technical bugs that significantly delayed our integration of the features. However, the support was very attentive and worked hard to resolve the issues in a timely manner.

Bentoandco
Japan
Over 3 years using the app
September 27, 2018

We loved the app! Amazing design, enough functionalities, and a great customer service. Their support team majorly won our heart with their sincere and dedicated efforts. We requested for a wishlist button placed beside the price tag at the collection page and they responded promptly. Pallavi was phenomenal!

Celeste Shein
Canada
About 2 months using the app
September 3, 2017

Quick to respond for any troubles you are facing addon works great

Colddistrict
Canada
About 2 months using the app