Wishlist Plus , 2,013 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its reliable functionality and user-friendly interface. It integrates seamlessly with platforms like Klaviyo and offers a range of customization options. While its pricing is generally reasonable, some premium features may be costly for small businesses. Standout features include a guest wishlist, social sharing, and automated notifications for price drops and stock availability. The support team is responsive and efficient, enhancing the shopping experience and adding value to stores.

February 17, 2023

They have the job well done, whenever you need any hep they are always here to help through email really fast.

Gold Life Fitness
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 22, 2018

Easy to use and navigate. Thank you for this great app!

Dog Lovers Merch Store
United States
About 2 months using the app
August 22, 2022

Very simple and easy to install, best app that I ever installed, I'm thankful to Mr. Leo, helped me very gently. Nice Interface
Great Technical Team Easy to Install

Catchup Stores
Saudi Arabia
About 2 months using the app
August 26, 2020

I used this app to add a wishlist option for customers. I really like that this app offers multiple options for how to display wishlist buttons. I ran into an issue trying to get the wishlist icon in the top header. The support staff were quickly responsive and helpful to resolved the issue.

Cheyanne Symone LLC
United States
About 2 months using the app
July 29, 2017

Runs so easy that far with excellent support too !!

Homcore Beta
Greece
About 2 months using the app
January 3, 2023

The best wishlist app out there! Subham helped a lot in setting up the icons on the header and product page. Great app

Super 7 Mart
India
About 2 months using the app
June 1, 2017

TOP!!! Very fast in the attendance :)

Powersshop
Italy
About 2 months using the app
December 18, 2017

Great and flawless app! Also - we switched to a open source theme and within minutes the support team hooked us up!

Give Praise Records
United States
About 2 months using the app
October 2, 2018

Great design, easy to use and set up. Had a small issue with customising the icon but support were very helpful and sorted it out straight away.

baristaandco.com
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
March 15, 2019

The app is very easy to integrate. Besides, they have a great support service, they answer really fast. We are very satisfied with everything

otherlife
Spain
About 2 months using the app