Wishlist Plus

Customizable, collaborative sales, clienteling, save for later

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
71 - 80 of 1585 reviews

El Reino Hobby Store

Nice app, great and efficient support even if you need an small customization. We love the fact that you can filter and get a sublist report of the wishlist.

ShopGPS

It easy to set up and seems to work well for beginners.. It is, however, very frustrating that we have minimal customization abilities. We had to upgrade to $100 a month just to get the button color changed on the notification emails - but I had to be in contact with their support to do that, there's no CSS or anything. They are willing to customize them for you, but that's not too great for well-established businesses who want and need those capabilities without having to get customer service to do everything. Also, can't change who the tests get sent to, so if you work on the site/app but aren't the "owner," you don't have access to that. While our customer service person was nice and professional and did what he could to help (which is appreciated!), something that could have taken me 2-3 hours took me weeks of back and forth. We, unfortunately, won't be using this app much longer since giving our customers robust wishlist capabilities is a big feature we wanted for our site.

Developer reply

February 16, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that the initial setup and the experience with our support person were positive but we are also disappointed that you are uninstalling the app because it won’t work for you.

We agree it’s frustrating to have to rely on our support team to make the seemingly simple customization changes that you were looking to make. We provide some basic customization options today but we can clearly do more. And we are making that a priority. Over the next few releases, we are working on a plan to launch multiple enhancements that’ll give you more control over the UI experience that the app supports and enable you to customize the app as you see fit.

If you wouldn’t mind, we would be grateful for the opportunity to jump on a call and understand the gaps that are prompting you to move to a different app. The level of visibility into the app metrics and engagement data that we provide is something that many of the 20,000+ merchants that currently use our app give us very favorable feedback on, including some very large Shopify Plus brands. If we could get some time with you to understand your requirements better and see how we can help, we would really appreciate that. Our team has already reached out to you to set up the discussion, and we look forward to hearing from you.

Trielle Fine Jewelry

Requested help from support and they were super quick to answer my questions and help me out. Great service!

Dean Davidson

The app developers are very helpful and quick to turn around requests. Great app for enabling customers to create wishlists.

Mer-Sea

With the help of the excellent support we managed to find and use a wishlist app that meets all of our requirements. Excellent app for a developer to use on bespoke store themes. Highly recommend.

TALENTED

Great app and amazing customer service!
If you are not familiar with coding, don't be afraid- customer service will help you.

Boutures et moi

we are very happy with the installation of Wishlist +. Customer service was very quick and efficient!

FULL OF MERCH

Great support and effective tool i would definitely recommend for any ecommerce. Good analytics feature.

iL Tutto Store

We appreciate the effort and enthusiasm of the Team Support
They responded to us quickly when we had problems
Pretty good apps and many features for my website

felíe / for

Very good app, inutitive and support is very reactive and helps out with every problem. I would recommend using the app