Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and seamless integration with Shopify for dropshipping. It offers a wide range of products and suppliers, easy product addition and organization, and customizable pricing. The app's automated inventory management system is praised for preventing stockouts and overselling. Merchants also commend the responsive 24/7 customer service and the 14-day free trial.

July 11, 2019

I must say that this app solved me a lot of time and sweat! The supports Team, in this case, Peter helped me all the way and solved any problem I faced. Everything works fine and smooth. This is customer service at it's best. Continue like that!

The Duke&Duchess
Germany
4 months using the app
March 2, 2021

I initially used the app to access a specific supplier and their products, but have found so many more great items. The Help Centre is easy to follow and Live-Chat great for getting in touch with a real person which is crucial when learning a new app and why I've given a 5-Star rating - thanks Melinda, Richard and Syncee Team (Yes, I've used Live-Chat a few times now)

konobe.shop
Australia
4 months using the app
Syncee replied March 2, 2021

We appreciate your feedback, and it means a lot to us. We always try to meet the expectations of our users, and we are glad we were successful.

If you have any questions or need assistance, just let us know. :)

June 2, 2020

Great features for both finding suppliers and products as well as integrating your own suppliers with their DataFeed Manager feature. Customer support very responsive with hands-on help. After testing lots of product sourcing and product integration apps, I am sticking to Syncee :)

compraetica.com
Spain
4 months using the app
June 16, 2022

Great cooperation with support. They solve a problem within a few minutes. Very effective. Thank you

Bikini Lov
Ireland
4 months using the app
Syncee replied June 16, 2022

Thank you so much for your review. It is our pleasure to help you :) We are happy to see you love the service we offer. In case of any questions, please always feel free to reach out to us via email or in-app chat.

April 23, 2018

Great app. Easy to start, Imre from Syncee helped to set up the synchronization and I just had to wait and watch how the products imported into my shop.

Zamada Group Sia
Latvia
4 months using the app
April 19, 2020

I am really impressed with Syncee and all the options there are. Syncee is fantastic and I look forward to more simple days.

r and r outdoors
United States
4 months using the app
October 21, 2019

First of all, I've read the many reviews and to be honest, the reviews that people post with a 1 star rating are incorrect. People need to understand that Syncee can only use the data that come in from a feed. If you you are missing fields or data, then that is the fault of the actual vendor creating the original file and not Syncee who is just pulling the data. As far as support is concerned, they are amazing. I have been working with Roland who has mapped and even made some customizations to my feed and all this while I was still under the trial and without taking a penny from me. Once they got my feed setup, I then subscribed and support has still been amazing. I am running a store with over 1000 items and to be honest, I thought this was going to be a long process but wow, these guys quickly got this going. I honestly don't know how those bad reviews could have even happened because you have 14 days to get it figured out and they will even do test runs with up to 30 products until they get it right and not once did they pressure me to buy a package. I bought it because I see it working with my own eyes. To be more exact, all my 1000+ products all have 4 variant sizes and multiple colors and they still got it working perfectly. So Roland, and support at Syncee, THANK YOU!!!!

IkonicStudios Apparel
United States
4 months using the app
Syncee replied October 22, 2019

Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate your words! Our team is always grateful when we see our service can make our clients, community members happy and satisfied. Please, anytime you will have a question, feel free to let us know about it, we are always here for you!

Edited April 8, 2017

This app works great.

Excellent support and they made changes on their subscriptions system so everyone can now afford one according to their needs.

Also they have excellent support, Imre is super kind.

Recommended.

Boxeddreams Com
Spain
4 months using the app
December 15, 2020

Great app, best support! I've been using this app for more than 2 years and I am totally satisfied with it.

Csakra Shop
Hungary
4 months using the app
Syncee replied December 17, 2020

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We wish you many more years with us! :)

April 27, 2020

This customer service is excellent. I asked the software developers if they could integrate my XML URL file which my supplier provided me. Within a couple of hours they integrated 3100 products to my store with live stock sync. I really recommend other dropshippers to use Syncee

Muluci
Netherlands
4 months using the app
Syncee replied April 30, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind review, you are amazing! We are happy you are satisfied with what our app and our support team provides you. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us anytime, we are here to help.