Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its vast product selection, intuitive layout, and seamless Shopify integration. They value its automation features, including automatic inventory updates and order synchronization. The app's extensive supplier database, pricing calculation, and filtering functionalities are also highly regarded. Many praise the quick and effective customer service, and the smooth experience provided by the product synchronization feature for first-time orders. It's seen as a comprehensive tool for managing inventory and growing businesses.

November 6, 2020

I tried other Apps to import CSV and keep in daily sync from suppliers and this one just stood out as easy to map with a drag and drop interface. - no hassle. The help team has been able to fix my self made errors within minutes and above and beyond helpful. The market integration makes adding new stock from new suppliers a breeze

Kitchens & Home
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Syncee replied November 9, 2020

Thank you so much for your thoughtful and detailed review. Your story is incredible; thank you for sharing that with us! It's wonderful that Syncee has made such a difference for you. Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our best users share their experiences. We're glad we were able to meet your expectations! :)

June 7, 2017

I waited an app such as Syncee more than a year. I used many standardized systems. I decided to use Syncee because the technical team behind creates a unique solution for your store. They can convert any kind of feed data according to your store. I highly recommend their app.

Imosoft
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
January 3, 2023

I just selected a plan after trying the Syncee app and reviewed the selection during the trial period. This is promising

herosupercars.com
United States
3 months using the app
Syncee replied January 3, 2023

Thank you for your review. If anytime you have a question about Syncee and how it works, please feel free to reach out to us, we are here for you!

January 25, 2023

Sehr sehr gute beratung. bekommt man immer nach sekunden eine antwort.Alle meine fragen wurden optimal beantwortet . hat mir immer zu 100% weitergeholfen.
gibt eine 5+

ZAND
Cyprus
3 months using the app
Syncee replied January 26, 2023

Thank you so much for your review. We are always happy to help you! If anytime you have further questions about Syncee, please feel free to reach out to us via in-app chat or email. We are here for you.

June 2, 2022

I used this app to help me find products and upload them to my store. It seems easy to use. I haven't used it long enough to know what I would change about the app.

Lilly's Artwork
United States
3 months using the app
Syncee replied June 2, 2022

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy you could find suitable products on Syncee Marketplace for your online store. We are happy you enjoy using our application. If anytime you have a question, please always feel free to reach out to our customer support team. We are here for you! :)

May 7, 2019

I have been impressed by the very high capacity of work and professionalism that the Sincee team has shown me. They are always there, with a smile, for all of us who have an online store in Shopify and we are dedicated to Dropshipping, making our lives easier. I recommend this application above all others. Thanks Syncee team (Especially to Barna)

lustshop.net
Spain
3 months using the app
July 26, 2022

Very easy to set up and utilize. I was nervous getting my first order, but this app is very user friendly for a beginner like myself

CHA CHA BABY!
United States
3 months using the app
Syncee replied July 26, 2022

Thank you for your review. We are more than happy to read your words. It means so much for us to see you find our application user-friendly and helpful for your business. Thank you for being a member of our community!

September 23, 2020

Had a problem to solve and got immediate help!
Awesome support, and fast!
Thanks a lot for the flexible solution!

GrapeVital
Hungary
3 months using the app
Syncee replied September 24, 2020

Thank you for your kind words. We are also very happy that you are here with us, being a member of our friendly community. If anytime you have a question, we are here to help :)

February 3, 2023

Great Tool, great support, working perfectly. Richard thank you very much for helping us with setting up! :)

MICHAELSERGE
Poland
3 months using the app
Syncee replied February 3, 2023

Thank you so much for your review. We are delighted to see you find our tools and support outstanding. In case of any questions, we are always here for you so please feel free to reach out to us anytime you need help using our application :)

April 25, 2022

Super and very helpful support and a wide category of products to choose from to include lot's of sustainable products to help the environment. 100 percent recommend Syncee.

Ezailer
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Syncee replied April 25, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We are more than happy to see you are extremely satisfied with the selection available on Syncee Marketplace. Our customer support team is always here to help you :)