Tobi. SMS Marketing Automation

Tobi. SMS Marketing Automation

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
687 reviews
570 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
570 reviews
July 31, 2019

Amazing app! I see 1720% ROI on SMS and unknown ROI on Messenger as It's free! One of the best apps on Shopify for re-targeting customers and generating new leads. Will recommend to everyone!

Motorcyclist
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
Edited July 30, 2019

Installed the app. Looks good so far. Customer support was super helpful in getting it all set up. The price is good. For 15/ month , you get Basic Email + SMS + FB Messenger Marketing. That's awesome. Good Job.

Comstrom
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
July 19, 2019

its very cool app , free faebook messenger marketing. very easy to configure and powerful tool. There are other paid apps but if you are looking for only messenger. go for this free app

Fusion Crystals
India
Time spent using app: About 16 hours
July 8, 2019

great application its help me to manage my customer,
they have good customer support that answers quickly

multivegans
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
June 27, 2019

Awesome app with a lot of amazing features and awesome support. Huge thank you, guys! Good luck. :)

Trust4Ward
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 months
June 27, 2019

This app is great.i cant believe such an awesome app like this exists and almost free!!!! Its Very Easy To Collect Subscribers

Almasishop
Tanzania
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited June 25, 2019

Easy to use and put in money. Can't wait to try it out. Would love to have an option to enable and disable auto-recharging tho!

Crunch Wheels®
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 months
June 25, 2019

I was surprised by how effective the abandoned cart reminders are, especially the first one. My ROI so far is over 500%!

Pologize
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
June 25, 2019

Tobi has increased the amount of orders from visitors who didn’t make it to the checkout. Having used the app for some time, and seen the difference it’s making to my revenue, I won’t be going back!

Juvanis
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
June 25, 2019

It’s reliable, easy to use and most importantly, works to bring back store visitors who left items in their basket. Would highly recommend

Streetpit
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months