Reviews (737)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its time-saving features, notably reducing customer inquiries about order status. They appreciate the user-friendly interface, real-time tracking, and robust security. The customer support team is praised for their quick and effective problem-solving. Merchants also commend the professional tracking page, multi-carrier integration, and custom order status options. The app is recognized for its easy installation, ability to decrease customer service requests, and cost-effectiveness.

January 30, 2024

Good support, resolved quickly. Will update in case I will change my mind, so far great!

Lumiq™
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
November 27, 2023

This app is very useful for my store and saves me lots of time answering WISMO emails. My store sells customized pet id tags and lead time is 1-2 weeks so more often than not customers may want to know how long it is before the order is ready to ship. It allows me to create a number of statuses between 'order received' and 'order ready' so customers can keep track on the progress. Their customer support team were also very quick to respond to my request for help with configuring the app.

Bashtags
Hong Kong SAR
16 days using the app
December 6, 2023

So far so good, even the tracker page looks good

Luna X
South Africa
7 months using the app
July 27, 2023

The tracking app is a powerful and efficient tool that greatly simplifies the process of monitoring and managing activities. With its user-friendly interface, it offers seamless navigation, making it accessible for users of all tech backgrounds. The app's real-time tracking feature provides accurate location data, which is invaluable for both personal and professional use cases, such as keeping tabs on loved ones or managing fleet operations. The app's robust security measures ensure data privacy, giving users peace of mind. However, occasional glitches have been reported, requiring prompt updates. Overall, the tracking app remains a reliable and indispensable companion for staying organized and informed

Sourceone
Bulgaria
About 2 months using the app
October 18, 2023

Customer service was amazing, Emily has helped me with a problem and it was done so quickly and smoothly.

Portable Waves
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
October 21, 2023

I am very pleased with the help from the team, constant e-mail contact, and quick responses, I couldn't have coped with it on my own. Thank you again and I recommend the applications!

kleinengelstraum
Germany
19 days using the app
September 22, 2023

Thank you for the great support, Annette! Absolutely recommendable. my problems were solved in a few minutes. Now every Customer can get informations regarding the delivery very easily.

Der Support ist sehr schnell und effektiv - trotz der riesengroßen Entfernung zwischen den USA und Deutschland. Die App läuft nun einwandfrei und ist sehr transparent. Kundinnen und Kunden erhalten auf ganz einfachem Wege sämtliche Infos zur aktuellen Lieferung. Es ist immer von Vorteil, wenn man beim Feinschliff der App einen guten Partner an seiner Seite hat. Ich bekam den dringend benötigten Support in Minuten. Das Problem wurde sofort erkannt und unmittelbar behoben. So stelle ich mir das vor. Klare Empfehlung von meiner Seite.

bibono
Germany
10 months using the app
January 5, 2024

Super und schneller Service! Vielen Dank

Ovilano
Germany
3 months using the app
January 12, 2024

Super Funktion und Dienstleistung vom Entwickler

KnuddelKiste
Switzerland
About 2 months using the app
August 30, 2023

Just got the app and the tracking page looks great! I needed a little help to get the code in the shipping emails, but Daniel (from the chat) was right there ready to help. Instead, he did everything for me. AMAZING!

Zendira
United States
About 4 hours using the app